Anne Marie Choup

Anne Marie Choup, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 106E 
256.824.2312
annemarie.choup@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Mondays and Wednesdays, 9:00 AM – 12:00 noon

And by appointment

Ryan Cleckner

Ryan Cleckner, J.D.

Lecturer

 Conference Training Center
256.824.6192
ryan.cleckner@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Thursdays, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Kathleen Hawk

Kathleen Hawk, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 106
   256.824.6192
kathleen.hawk@uah.edu

On military leave 

 

 

 

Marina Kingsbury

Dr. Marina Kingsbury

Lecturer

Conference Training Center
256.824.6192
marina.kingsbury@uah.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

And by appointment


 

emily peck

Emily Peck, M.P.A.

Lecturer

Conference Training Center
256.824.6192
emily.peck@uah.edu

Office Hours: 

Mondays and Wednesdays, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

John Pottenger

John Pottenger, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Professor

Conference Training Center 106C 
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Mondays and Wednesdays, 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM, 4:15 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesdays, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thursdays, and Fridays, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Fridays, 10:00 AM - 12:00 noon

And by appointment

Andrée Reeves

Andrée Reeves, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 106D
256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Mondays and Wednesdays, 2:20 PM - 4:20 PM

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 

And by appointment

Cynthia Small

Cynthia Small, M.P.S.

Senior Staff Assistant

 Conference Training Center 106
256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Monday-Friday, 8:15 AM – 4:00 PM

Courtney Stoke

Courtney Stokes, M.S.

Lecturer

 Conference Training Center
256.824.6192
cts0019@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Mondays, 3:45 PM – 5:45 PM

Shuang Zhao

Shuang Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Conference Training Center 106A
256.824.2314
shuang.zhao@uah.edu

Office hours: 

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

And by appointment