Anne Marie Choup

Anne Marie Choup, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 106E 
256.824.2312
annemarie.choup@uah.edu

Noelle Hunter

Noelle Hunter, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Conference Training Center 106
256.824.2397 
noelle.hunter@uah.edu

emily peck

Emily Peck, M.P.A.

part-time instructor

Conference Training Center 113B
256.824.6192
emily.peck@uah.edu

John Pottenger

John Pottenger, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Professor

Conference Training Center 106C 
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

marissa stoneking

Marissa Stoneking

Staff Assistant

 Conference Training Center 106
256.824.6192
marissa.stoneking@uah.edu

Tobias O. Vogt

Tobias O. Vogt, Ph.D.

Part-time Instructor

Conference Training Center 113B
256.824.6192
tobias.vogt@uah.edu

Shuang Zhao

Shuang Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Conference Training Center 106A
256.824.2314
shuang.zhao@uah.edu