Administrative Services

Candi Debardelaben

Candi Debardelaben

Manager, Administrative Services

PPB 106
256.824.2540
candi.debardelaben@uah.edu

Rachel Payne

Rachel Payne

SR. Administrative Assistant

PPB 104
256.824.3537
rachel.payne@uah.edu

Christian Reed

Christian Reed, AIA, NCARB

AVP, Facilities and Operations & Campus Architect

PPB 105
256.824.2538
christian.reed@uah.edu

Planning, Design, & Construction

Daniel Cooper

Daniel Cooper

Construction Project Manager

PPB 110E
256.824.2534
daniel.cooper@uah.edu

Jeff Gibisch

Jeff Gibisch

Director, Planning, Design & Construction

PPB 110C
256.824.2554
jeffrey.gibisch@uah.edu

Abby Owen

Abby Owen

Interior Designer

PPB 110B
256.824.6409
abby.owen@uah.edu

Michelle Roe

Michelle Roe

Administrative Project Manager

PPB 110D
256.824.2410
cmp0003@uah.edu

Alyssa Newton

Alyssa Newton

Administrative Assistant

PPB 110D
256.824.2542
alyssa.newton@uah.edu

Shelby Sims

Shelby Sims

Construction Project Manager

PPB 110G
256.824.6242
shelby.sims@uah.edu

Customer Service & Procurement

Fonda Gaylord

Fonda Gaylord

Director, Customer Service & Facility Management Systems

PPB 113B
256.824.6416
fonda.gaylord@uah.edu

Brant Butler

Brant Butler

Service Desk Manager

PPB 128
256.824.2543
brant.butler@uah.edu

Beverly Brancato

Beverly Brancato

Procurement Assistant

PPB 110H
256.824.2549
beverly.brancato@uah.edu

Melissa Davis

Melissa Davis

Service Desk Assistant

PPB
256.824.6490
melissa.davis@uah.edu

Travis Hagadorn

Travis Hagadorn

Administrative Assistant

PPB 110H
256.824.6494
travis.hagadorn@uah.edu

Grounds, Landscape & Fleet Management

Tory Tollefson

Tory Tollefson

Director, Grounds, Landscape & Fleet Management

PPB 113D
256.824.2545
tory.tollefson@uah.edu

Daniel Calavan

Daniel Calavan

Turf Maintenance Supervisor

PPB
256.824.6490
daniel.calavan@uah.edu

Thomas Carroll

Thomas Carroll

Assistant Director, Grounds & Landscape Management

PPB 124
256.824.2547
thomas.carroll@uah.edu

Ty Randolph

Ty Randolph

Manager of Athletic Fields & Campus Irrigation

PPB
256.824.6490
tyler.randolph@uah.edu

Maintenance & Utilities

Tony Davis

Tony Davis

Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 114
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu

Quanteaus Jones

Quanteaus Jones

Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 125
256.824.2544
quanteaus.jones@uah.edu

John Dant

John Dant

Supervisor, Mechanical & Plumbing Systems

PPB
256.824.6403
john.dant@uah.edu

Keith West

Keith West

Interim Supervisor, Electrical Systems

PPB
256.824.6402
robert.west@uah.edu

Building Services/Custodial

Mike Melancon

Mike Melancon

Director, Building Services

PPB 113B
256.824.2558
michael.melancon@uah.edu

Marketa Clay

Marketa Clay

Custodial Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2539
marketa.clay@uah.edu

Tilly Evans

Tilly Evans

Custodial Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2539
tilly.evans@uah.edu

Roxanne Saiki

Roxanne Saiki

Custodial Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2539
roxanne.saiki@uah.edu