Physical Plant Building

Facilities & Operations Leadership Team

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

Assistant Vice President, Facilities & Operations

PPB 105
256.824.6480
greg.smith@uah.edu

candi debardelaben 921

Candi Debardelaben

Program Administrator

256.824.2540
candi.debardelaben@uah.edu

Melanie Leonard

Melanie Leonard

Administrative Assistant

256.824.3537
melanie.leonard@uah.edu

Tony Davis

Tony Davis

Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 127
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu

Daniel Boutwell

Daniel Boutwell

Director, Custodial Services

PPB 120
256.824.2558
daniel.boutwell@uah.edu

Quanteaus Jones

Quanteaus Jones

Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 125
256.824.2544
quanteaus.jones@uah.edu

Tory Tollefson

Tory Tollefson

Director, Grounds & Landscape Management

PPB 127
256.824.2545
tory.tollefson@uah.edu

Claire Jackson

Claire Jackson, CEM

Director, Utilities & Sustainability

PPB 113D
256.824.2536
Claire.Jackson@uah.edu