Physical Plant Building

Facilities & Operations Leadership Team

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

Assistant Vice President, Facilities & Operations

PPB 105
256.824.2542
greg.smith@uah.edu

Brant Butler

Brant Butler

Service Desk Manager

PPB 128
256.824.2543
brant.butler@uah.edu

Daniel Cooper

Daniel Cooper

Construction Project Manager

PPB 110G
256.824.2534
daniel.cooper@uah.edu

LeeAnn Darling

LeeAnn Darling

Procurement Manager

PPB 113A
256.824.6411
leeann.darling@uah.edu

Tony Davis

Tony Davis

Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 114
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu

Candi Debardelaben

Candi Debardelaben

Manager, Administrative Services

256.824.2540
candi.debardelaben@uah.edu

Fonda Gaylord

Fonda Gaylord

Director, Customer Service & Facility Management Systems

PPB 113B
256.824.6416
fonda.gaylord@uah.edu

Jeff Gibisch

Jeff Gibisch

Construction Project Manager

PPB 110D
256.824.2554
jeffrey.gibisch@uah.edu

Quanteaus Jones

Quanteaus Jones

Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 125
256.824.2544
quanteaus.jones@uah.edu

Mike Melancon

Mike Melancon

Director, Custodial Services

PPB 113B
256.824.2558
michael.melancon@uah.edu

Abby Owen

Abby Owen

Interior Designer

PPB 110B
256.824.6409
abby.owen@uah.edu

Rachel Payne

Rachel Payne

Senior Administrative Assistant

PPB 104
256.824.3537
rachel.payne@uah.edu

Christian Reed

Christian Reed, AIA, NCARB

Sr. Campus Architect

PPB 110C
256.824.2538
christian.reed@uah.edu

Michelle Roe

Michelle Roe

Senior Administrative Assistant

PPB 110E
256.824.2410
cmp0003@uah.edu

Shelby Sims

Shelby Sims

Assistant Director, Custodial Services

PPB 122
256.824.6242
shelby.sims@uah.edu

Tory Tollefson

Tory Tollefson

Director, Grounds & Landscape Management

PPB 113D
256.824.2545
tory.tollefson@uah.edu