Faculty

Paul D. Collopy, PhD

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Professor

OKT N143A
256.824.6749
pdc0056@uah.edu

James J. Swain, PhD

Dr. James J. Swain

Department Chair and Professor

OKT N143
256.824.6738
james.swain@uah.edu

dale thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Professor/Eminent Scholar

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

sampson gholston

Dr. Sampson E. Gholston

Associate Professor

OKT N132
256.824.7310
sampson.gholston@uah.edu

Sherri L. Messimer, PhD

Dr. Sherri L. Messimer

Associate Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6211
messims@uah.edu

Bryan Mesmer, PhD

Dr. Bryan Mesmer

Assistant Professor

OKT N135
256.824.5620
bryan.mesmer@uah.edu

Leonard Petnga

Dr. Leonard Petnga

Assistant Professor

OKT N149
256.824.6637
leonard.petnga@uah.edu

Staff

gentry

Ms. Kathy Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

OKT N143
256.824.5290
256.824.6733 (Fax)
gentryk@uah.edu