Faculty

Dr. James J. Swain

Dr. James J. Swain

Department Chair & Professor

OKT N143
256.824.6749
james.swain@uah.edu

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Professor of ISEEM

OKT N143A
256.824.6075
pdc0056@uah.edu

Dr. Sampson Gholston

Dr. Sampson Gholston

Professor

OKT N132
256.824.7310
sampson.gholston@uah.edu

Dr. Nicholas Loyd

Dr. Nicholas Loyd

Clinical Assistant Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6257
nicholas.loyd@uah.edu

Dr. Bryan Mesmer

Dr. Bryan Mesmer

Associate Professor

OKT N135
256.824.5620
bryan.mesmer@uah.edu

Dr. Sherri Messimer

Dr. Sherri Messimer

Associate Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6211
messims@uah.edu

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering Professor

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

Staff

Ms. Kathy Gentry

Ms. Kathy Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

OKT N143
256.824.5290
gentryk@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Phillip A. Farrington

Dr. Phillip A. Farrington

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Bernard Schroer

Dr. Bernard Schroer

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Donald Tippett

Dr. Donald Tippett

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Jerry Westbrook

Dr. Jerry Westbrook

Professor Emeritus