Faculty

Dr. Sampson Gholston

Dr. Sampson Gholston

Interim Department Chair & Professor

OKT N143
256.824.7310
sampson.gholston@uah.edu

Dr. Nicholas Loyd

Dr. Nicholas Loyd

Clinical Assistant Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6257
nicholas.loyd@uah.edu

Dr. Bryan Mesmer

Dr. Bryan Mesmer

Associate Professor

OKT N135
256.824.5620
bryan.mesmer@uah.edu

Dr. Sherri Messimer

Dr. Sherri Messimer

Associate Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6211
messims@uah.edu

Dr. Kaveh Sheikhrezaei

Dr. Kaveh Sheikhrezaei

Lecturer

OKT N149
256.824.6637
kaveh.sheikhrezaei@uah.edu

Dr. James J. Swain

Dr. James J. Swain

Professor

OKT N134
256.824.6749
james.swain@uah.edu

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director ASGC Director Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering Professor

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

Staff

Larry D Frost

Larry D Frost

Computer Systems Engineer

ENG 110
256.824.6706
frostl@uah.edu

Wendy Waggener

Wendy Waggener

Staff Assistant

OKT 143
256.824.6256
wendy.waggener@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Dr. Paul D. Collopy

Professor of ISEEM

OKT N143A
256.824.6075
pdc0056@uah.edu

Dr. Phillip A. Farrington

Dr. Phillip A. Farrington

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Bernard Schroer

Dr. Bernard Schroer

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Donald Tippett

Dr. Donald Tippett

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Jerry Westbrook

Dr. Jerry Westbrook

Professor Emeritus