Faculty & Staff Members

Faculty

Patrick Reardon

Dr. Patrick Reardon

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR Associate Professor

OPB 400P
256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Jonathan Campbell

Principal Research Engineer VI

OPB 400
256.824.2535
jonathan.campbell@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Mr. Darell Engelhaupt

Research Scientist VI, S3

OPB 400N
256.824.2531
darell.engelhaupt@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. James Hadaway

Principal Research Scientist IV, S2

OPB 400Q
256.824.2533
james.hadaway@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Yongbin Lin

Research Scientist II

OPB 438
256.824.2515
yongbin.lin@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Mr. Ken Pitalo

Research Scientist V

OPB 346
256.824.2511
stephen.pitalo@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Mr. Ted Rogers

Research Scientist II, S2

OPB 420
256.824.2513
ted.rogers@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Mr. Chris Underwood

Research Technician VI, S2

OPB 110
256.824.2497
christopher.underwood@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Mr. Mark Wells

Research Engineer VI

OPB 400K
256.824.2526
mark.wells@uah.edu

Staff

Placeholder Image

Della West

Administrative Assistant

OPB 400
256.824.2561
della.west@uah.edu