University Recreation

University Fitness Center
500 John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35805

256.824.5500
recreation@uah.edu

Hours of Operation

Mon-Thurs 5AM - 10PM
Friday 5AM - 8PM
Saturday 7AM - 8PM
Sunday 1PM - 5PM

Staff

Sabrina Blackwood

Sabrina Blackwood

Director of University Recreation

UFC 208A
256.824.7529
sabrina.blackwood@uah.edu

Reggie Scott

Reggie Scott

Assistant Director of University Recreation

UFC 102
256.824.5520
reggie.scott@uah.edu

Lincoln King

Lincoln King

Facility Coordinator

UFC 211
256.824.5517
lincoln.king@uah.edu

Ashley Barreda

Ashley Barreda

Group Exercise Manager

UFC 205
256.824.5514
ashley.barreda@uah.edu

Miguel Cortes

Miguel Cortes

Interim Fitness Manager

UFC 103D
256.824.5521
miguel.cortes@uah.edu

Jerry Pitre

Jerry Pitre

Aquatics & Outdoor Recreation Coordinator

UFC 111B
256.824.5522
jerry.pitre@uah.edu