Student Services Building

Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Student Services Building, Room 324
301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
256.824.6100

Ray Vaughn, Ph.D

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

256.824.6100
ray.vaughn@uah.edu

Kelli L. Gonzales

Executive Assistant

256.824.6101
kelli.gonzales@uah.edu

Debby Griffith, CAP OM

Administrative Assistant

256.824.6100
debby.griffith@uah.edu

Thomas M. Koshut, Ph.D

Associate Vice President for Research and Economic Development

256.824.6100
tom.koshut@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist, PhD

Director

256.824.6100
robert.lindquist@uah.edu



Jennifer Perkins

Staff Assistant

256.824.5718
jennifer.perkins@uah.edu



Teresa Shurtz, CPA

Research Budget Director

256.824.6103
shurtzt@uah.edu