Mr. David Harwell

Mr. David Harwell

Theatre Director Professor

MOR 206J
256.824.6909
david.harwell@uah.edu

Ms. Karen Baker

Ms. Karen Baker

Lecturer

MOR 235
256.824.6645
karen.baker@uah.edu

Ms. Johnna Doty

Ms. Johnna Doty

Senior Lecturer - Music Technology Senior Lecturer - Theatre

ROB 206
256.824.6436
johnna.doty@uah.edu

Ms. Amy Guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

MOR 224
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Dr. Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor, Director of Women's and Gender Studies

MOR 278M
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Dr. Joseph Watson

Dr. Joseph Watson

Assistant Professor

MOR 255
256.824.5430
joseph.watson@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty