Ms. Karen Baker

Lecturer

 ELC 153
 256.824.6645
karen.baker@uah.edu

Ms. Johnna Doty

Lecturer

 ELC 153
 256.824.6871
johnna.doty@uah.edu

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

 ELC 153
 256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Mr. David Harwell

Associate Professor, Director

 ELC 151
 256.824.6909
david.harwell@uah.edu

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor

 CTC 116C
 256.824.2383
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Joseph Watson

Dr. Joseph Watson

Assistant Professor

ELC 155
 256.824.5430
joseph.watson@uah.edu