Andrew Cling

Dr. Andrew Cling

Professor, Associate Dean, Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Conf. Training Center 114B 
256.824.2334
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Jeremy Fischer

Dr. Jeremy Fischer

Assistant Professor

Conf. Training Center 112A 
256.824.2336
jeremy.fischer@uah.edu

Michelle Graham

Ms. Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

Conf. Training Center 200 
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Deborah Heikes

Dr. Deborah Heikes

Professor

Conf. Training Center 132
256.824.2335
deborah.heikes@uah.edu

Nicholaos Jones

Dr. Nicholaos Jones

Chair of Philosophy, Professor

Conf. Training Center 133 
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

John Nale

Dr. John Harfouch

Assistant Professor, Pre-Law Advisor

Conf. Training Center 112B
256.824.2337
john.nale@uah.edu

John R. Pottenger

Dr. John R. Pottenger

Professor

Conf. Training Center 106C 
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Daniel Rochowiak

Dr. Daniel Rochowiak

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Materials Science Building 207C
256.824.6844
daniel.rochowiak@uah.edu

William Wilkerson

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean, Honors College

Frank Franz Hall 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu