Dr. William Wilkerson

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean, Honors College Professor

FFH 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu

Dr. Andrew Cling

Dr. Andrew Cling

Associate Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Professor

MOR 116C
256.824.2334
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Dr. Nicholaos Jones

Dr. Nicholaos Jones

Department Chair of Philosophy & Political Science Professor Humanities Center Director

MOR 206D
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

Dr. John Harfouch

Dr. John Harfouch

Associate Professor, Pre-Law Advisor

MOR 222
256.824.2337
john.nale@uah.edu

Dr. Deborah Heikes

Dr. Deborah Heikes

Professor

MOR 221
256.824.2335
deborah.heikes@uah.edu

Dr. John R. Pottenger

Dr. John R. Pottenger

Professor, Program Director

MOR 278J
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Dr. Daniel Rochowiak

Dr. Daniel Rochowiak

Associate Professor Emeritus

OKT N351
256.824.6234
daniel.rochowiak@uah.edu

Department Staff

Sydney Lanier

Sydney Lanier

Staff Assistant

MOR 278T
256.824.6192
sydney.lanier@uah.edu