Andrew Cling

Dr. Andrew Cling

Professor, Associate Dean, Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Morton Hall 325
256.824.2334
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Jeremy Fischer

Dr. Jeremy Fischer

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 332A
256.824.2336
jeremy.fischer@uah.edu

Michelle Graham

Ms. Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 335
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Deborah Heikes

Dr. Deborah Heikes

Professor

Morton Hall 334A
256.824.2335
deborah.heikes@uah.edu

Nicholaos Jones

Dr. Nicholaos Jones

Interim Chair, Professor

Morton Hall 332C
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

John Nale

Dr. John Harfouch

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 332B
256.824.2337
john.nale@uah.edu

John R. Pottenger

Dr. John R. Pottenger

Professor

Morton Hall 250E
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Daniel Rochowiak

Dr. Daniel Rochowiak

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Materials Science Building 207C
256.824.6844
daniel.rochowiak@uah.edu

William Wilkerson

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean, Honors College

Frank Franz Hall 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu