Development Office

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Office of Development
301 Sparkman Drive, SKH third floor
Huntsville, AL 35899

General Information

 256-824-4123

Giving Information

 256-824-2105

Fax

 256-824-6462

Staff

Robert E. Lyon

Vice President for University Advancement

 Student Services Building, Room 319D
 256.824.6501
robert.lyon@uah.edu

Benita Hopkins

Major Gift Officer

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 319
 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Gifts

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 312
 256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Jennifer Brost

Director of Annual Giving & Research

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 314
 256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu

Marcie Eppling

Director of Advancement Services

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 318
 256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Eileen Farris

Donor Relations Coordinator

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 315
 256.824.4123
eileen.farris@uah.edu

Lisa Bevis

Manager of Gift Accounting

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 316A
 256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Linda Hallman

Gift Accountant Assistant

 Shelbie King Hall, Room 316
 256.824.6685
linda.hallman@uah.edu

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Click to access our secure online donation form. All major credit cards are accepted!

Give Online

Other ways to give