Mallie Hale

Mallie Hale

Vice President for University Advancement Executive Director of UAH Foundation

Student Services Building, Room 319
256.824.6501
mallie.hale@uah.edu

Development Team

Jennifer Brost

Jennifer Brost

Development Officer

Shelbie King Hall, Room 314
256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu

Helen Lien

Helen Lien, Ph.D.

Annual Giving Officer

Shelbie King Hall, Room 315
256.824.5485
helen.lien@uah.edu

Jenn Memolo

Jenn Memolo

Writer/Editor

Shelbie King Hall, Room 300
256.824.6845
jennifer.memolo@uah.edu

Advancement Services Team

Marcie Eppling

Marcie Eppling

Senior Director of Advancement Services

Shelbie King Hall, Room 310
256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Katie Thurston

Prospect Management Officer

Shelbie King Hall, Room 312
256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Lisa Bevis

Lisa Bevis

Manager of Gift Accounting

Shelbie King Hall, Room 316A
256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Maggie Allen

Maggie Allen

Senior Development Relations Coordinator

Shelbie King Hall, Room 309
256.824.4123
maggie.allen@uah.edu

Krista Alyse Taylor

Alyse Taylor

Gift Accounting and Administrative Assistant

Shelbie King Hall, Room 318
256.824.6685
alyse.taylor@uah.edu

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Click to access our secure online donation form. All major credit cards are accepted!

Give Online

Other ways to give

Contact the Development Team:

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Office of Development
301 Sparkman Drive
Shelbie King Hall, Third Floor
Huntsville, AL 35899

 Information

256-UAH-GIVE

Fax

256-824-6462