Development Team

Rion Golden

Rion Golden

Senior Development Officer College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences | College of Business

256.824.6703
rion.golden@uah.edu

Helen Lien

Helen Lien, Ph.D.

Senior Development Officer Athletics | College of Education | College of Nursing

NUR 4th Floor
256.824.5485
helen.lien@uah.edu

Hill Rowan

Hill Rowan

Senior Development Officer College of Engineering | College of Science

ENG 102E
256.824.6482
hill.rowan@uah.edu

Darby Smith

Darby Smith

Annual Giving Officer

SKH 314
256.824.6853
darby.smith@uah.edu

Advancement Services Team

Marcie Eppling

Marcie Eppling

Senior Director of Advancement Services

SKH 310
256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Katie Thurston

Prospect Management Officer

SKH 312
256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Maggie Allen

Maggie Allen

Senior Development Relations Coordinator

SKH 309
256.824.4123
maggie.allen@uah.edu

Lisa Bevis

Lisa Bevis

Manager of Gift Accounting

SKH 316A
256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Rachel Holaway

Rachel Holaway

Development and Gift Accounting Assistant

SKH 318
256.824.6685
rachel.holaway@uah.edu

Shelby McDaniel

Shelby McDaniel

Data Analyst

SKH 319
256.824.6849
shelby.mcdaniel@uah.edu

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Click to access our secure online donation form. All major credit cards are accepted!

Give Online

Other ways to give

Contact Our Team

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Office of Development
301 Sparkman Drive
Shelbie King Hall, Third Floor
Huntsville, AL 35899

 Information

256.UAH.GIVE

Fax

256.824.6462

Email

uahadv@uah.edu