Development Team

Jennifer Brost

Jennifer Brost

Development Officer

SKH 314
256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu

Helen Lien

Helen Lien, Ph.D.

Annual Giving Officer

SKH 315
256.824.5485
helen.lien@uah.edu

Jenn Memolo

Jenn Memolo

Writer/Editor

SKH 300
256.824.6845
jennifer.memolo@uah.edu

Advancement Services Team

Marcie Eppling

Marcie Eppling

Senior Director of Advancement Services

SKH 310
256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Katie Thurston

Prospect Management Officer

SKH 312
256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Lisa Bevis

Lisa Bevis

Manager of Gift Accounting

SKH 316A
256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Maggie Allen

Maggie Allen

Senior Development Relations Coordinator

SKH 309
256.824.4123
maggie.allen@uah.edu

Shelby McDaniel

Shelby McDaniel

Data Analyst

SKH 319
256.824.6849
shelby.mcdaniel@uah.edu

Alyse Taylor

Alyse Taylor

Gift Accounting and Administrative Assistant

SKH 318
256.824.6685
alyse.taylor@uah.edu

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Click to access our secure online donation form. All major credit cards are accepted!

Give Online

Other ways to give

Contact Our Team

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Office of Development
301 Sparkman Drive
Shelbie King Hall, Third Floor
Huntsville, AL 35899

 Information

256.UAH.GIVE

Fax

256.824.6462

Email

uahadv@uah.edu