×

Error

Edit not permitted. Please login and try again.

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Office of Development
301 Sparkman Drive, SKH third floor
Huntsville, AL 35899

General Information

256-824-4123

Giving Information

256-824-2105

Fax

256-824-6462

Team

Mallie Hale

Mallie Hale

Interim Vice President for University Advancement Interim Executive Director of UAH Foundation

Student Services Building, Room 319
256.824.6501
mallie.hale@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Katie Thurston

Development Officer / Grants and Policy Education / Graduate School / Honors / Nursing / Professional & Continuing Studies

Shelbie King Hall, Room 312
256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Jennifer Brost

Jennifer Brost

Development Officer / Annual Giving Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences / Athletics / Business / M. Louis Salmon Library

Shelbie King Hall, Room 314
256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu

Not Pictured

Violet Edwards

Development Officer / Legacy Giving Engineering / Science

Shelbie King Hall, Room 315
256.824.5485
violet.edwards@uah.edu

Marcie Eppling

Marcie Eppling

Director of Advancement Services

Shelbie King Hall, Room 310
256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Lisa Bevis

Lisa Bevis

Manager of Gift Accounting

Shelbie King Hall, Room 316A
256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Maggie Allen

Maggie Allen

Development Relations Coordinator

Shelbie King Hall, Room 309
256.824.4123
maggie.allen@uah.edu

Krista

Krista "Alyse" Taylor

Accountant II

Shelbie King Hall, Room 318
256.824.6685
alyse.taylor@uah.edu

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Click to access our secure online donation form. All major credit cards are accepted!

Give Online

Other ways to give