Beth Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dean, College of Education

Roberts Hall 316 
beth.quick@uah.edu
256.824.2325

Lauren Wellfare

Lauren Wellfare

Kinesiology Staff Assistant

 Wilson Hall 329H
lauren.wellfare@uah.edu
256.824.2188

Department of Kinesiology

Ryan Conners Photo

Dr. Ryan Conners

Assistant Professor

 Wilson Hall 319
ryan.conners@uah.edu
256.824.5202

michael craw

Michael Craw

Assistant Professor

 Wilson Hall 329K
michael.craw@uah.edu
 256.824.5255

Jeremy Elliott photo

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Assistant Professor

 Wilson Hall 329G
jeremy.elliott@uah.edu
256.824.2185

David Kyle Photo

Dr. David Kyle

Lecturer

 Wilson Hall 329F
david.kyle@uah.edu
256.824.2186

Shannon Mathis photo

Dr. Shannon Mathis

Assistant Professor

 Wilson Hall 321
shannon.mathis@uah.edu
256.824.2187

Liz Redding

Mrs. Liz Redding

KINESIOLOGY PROGRAM SPECIALIST

 Wilson Hall 329D
liz.redding@uah.edu
256.824.2189

Alyssum Reno

Alyssum Reno

Clinical Instructor

WIL 316
alyssum.reno@uah.edu
256.824.2180

Paul Whitehead Photo

Dr. Paul Whitehead

Assistant Professor

 Wilson Hall 317
paul.whitehead@uah.edu
256.824.5204