Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Dean, College of Education

ROB 316
256.824.2325
beth.quick@uah.edu

Department of Kinesiology

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Dr. Jeremy Elliott

Department Chair & Associate Professor

WIL 329G
256.824.2185
jeremy.elliott@uah.edu

Dr. Ryan Conners

Dr. Ryan Conners

Assistant Professor

WIL 319
256.824.5202
ryan.conners@uah.edu

Dr. Michael J. Craw

Dr. Michael J. Craw

Assistant Professor

WIL 329K
256.824.5255
michael.craw@uah.edu

Rae Gill

Rae Gill

Staff Assistant

WIL 329H
256.824.2188
rae.gill@uah.edu

Dr. David Kyle

Dr. David Kyle

Lecturer

WIL 329F
256.824.2186
david.kyle@uah.edu

Mrs. Liz Redding

Mrs. Liz Redding

Kinesiology Program Specialist

WIL 329D
256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Alyssum Reno

Alyssum Reno

Clinical Instructor

WIL 316
256.824.2180
alyssum.reno@uah.edu

Dr. Paul N. Whitehead

Dr. Paul N. Whitehead

Assistant Professor

WIL 317
256.824.5204
paul.whitehead@uah.edu

Dr. Noemi Zaharia

Dr. Noemi Zaharia

Clinical Assistant Professor

WIL 329H
256.824.6009
noemi.zaharia@uah.edu