Faculty and Staff

Patrick Reardon

Dr. Patrick Reardon

DIRECTOR

OPB 400P
256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Frank Berisford

Process Engineer

OPB 103 
256.824.2981 
frank.berisford@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Jonathan Campbell

Principal Research Engineer VI

OPB 400
256.824.2535
jonathan.campbell@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Don Douthit

Business Development / Project Management

OPB 400K 
256.824.2528 
don.douthit@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Darell Engelhaupt

Research Scientist VI, S3

OPB 400N
256.824.2531
darell.engelhaupt@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Guillermo Gonzalez

Research Scientist II

OPB 400 
256.824.2561 
guillermo.gonzalez@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. James Hadaway

Principal Research Scientist IV, S2

OPB 400Q
256.824.2533
james.hadaway@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

VP for Research and Economic Development

SSB 324H
256.824.2882
robert.lindquist@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Sam Miller

Research Assistant II

OPB 400C 
256.824.2527 
sam.miller@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Bijan Nemati

Principal Research Scientist VI

OPB 400A 
256.824.2525 
bijan.nemati@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Ken Pitalo

Research Scientist V

OPB 346
256.824.2511
stephen.pitalo@uah.edu

David Pollock

David Pollock

Associate Research Professor

OPB 444
256.824.2514
pollocd@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Ted Rogers

Research Scientist II, S2

OPB 420
256.824.2513
ted.rogers@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Leah Sheldon

Research Assistant I

OPB 400C 
256.824.2561 
leah.sheldon@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Chris Underwood

Research Technician VI

OPB 110 
256.824.2426 
christopher.underwood@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Mark Wells

Research Engineer VI

OPB 400K
256.824.2526
mark.wells@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Della West

Administrative Assistant

OPB 400 
256.824.2561 
della.west@uah.edu