Faculty and Staff

Mr. Frank Berisford

Mr. Frank Berisford

Process Engineer

OPB 103
256.824.2981
frank.berisford@uah.edu

Dr. Jonathan Campbell

Dr. Jonathan Campbell

Principal Research Engineer VI

OPB 400
256.824.2535
jonathan.campbell@uah.edu

Don Douthit

Don Douthit

Business Development / Project Management

OPB 400K
256.824.2528
don.douthit@uah.edu

Mr. Darell Engelhaupt

Mr. Darell Engelhaupt

Research Scientist VI, S3

OPB 400N
256.824.2531
darell.engelhaupt@uah.edu

Dr. Guillermo Gonzalez

Dr. Guillermo Gonzalez

Research Scientist II

OPB 400
256.824.2561
guillermo.gonzalez@uah.edu

Dr. James Hadaway

Dr. James Hadaway

Principal Research Scientist IV, S2

OPB 400Q
256.824.2533
james.hadaway@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Vice President For Research & Economic Development

OPB 400
256.824.2882 / 256.824.6100
robert.lindquist@uah.edu

Sam Miller

Sam Miller

Research Assistant Ii

OPB 400C
256.824.2527
sam.miller@uah.edu

Dr. Bijan Nemati

Dr. Bijan Nemati

Principal Research Scientist VI

OPB 400A
256.824.2525
bijan.nemati@uah.edu

Mr. Ken Pitalo

Mr. Ken Pitalo

Research Scientist V

OPB 346
256.824.2511
stephen.pitalo@uah.edu

Mr. David Pollock

Mr. David Pollock

Associate Research Professor

OPB 444
256.824.2514
pollocd@uah.edu

Dr. Patrick Reardon

Dr. Patrick Reardon

Director

OPB 400P
256.824.2530
patrick.reardon@uah.edu

Ms. Leah Sheldon

Ms. Leah Sheldon

Research Assistant I

OPB 400C
256.824.2561
leah.sheldon@uah.edu

Chris Underwood

Chris Underwood

Research Technician Vi

OPB 110
256.824.2497
christopher.underwood@uah.edu

Mr. Mark Wells

Mr. Mark Wells

Research Engineer VI

OPB 400K
256.824.2526
mark.wells@uah.edu

Della West

Della West

Administrative Assistant

OPB 400
256.824.2561
della.west@uah.edu