Our Teaching Faculty includes numerous faculty members in several colleges at UAH who teach classes designated as Women's and Gender Studies courses.

Anne Marie Choup

Dr. Anne Marie Choup

Associate Professor

MOR 200
256.824.2312
annemarie.choup@uah.edu

Jeremy Fischer

Dr. Jeremy Fischer

Assistant Professor

MOR 220
256.824.2336
jeremy.fischer@uah.edu

amy guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

MOR 224
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Alanna Frost

Dr. Alanna Frost

Department Chair of English

MOR 278H
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Associate Professor

MOR 278F
256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

John Nale

Dr. John Harfouch

Assistant Professor

MOR 222
256.824.2337
john.nale@uah.edu

Deborah Heikes

Dr. Deborah Heikes

PROFESSOR

MOR 221
256.824.2335
deborah.heikes@uah.edu

Kathryn Jill Johnson

Ms. Kathryn Jill Johnson

department chair of art, art history, and design, professor

WIL 346
256.824.2592
johnsok1@uah.edu

Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

past director, Associate Professor

MOR 216
256.824.2566
johnsomw@uah.edu

Nick Jones

Dr. Nicholaos Jones

Interim department chair of philosophy, professor

MOR 206D
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

Lillian Joyce

Dr. Lillian Joyce

associate professor

WIL 160E
256.824.2588
joycel@uah.edu

Leslie Kaiura

Dr. Leslie Kaiura

department chair of World Languages and Culture, Associate Professor

MOR 278G
256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.edu

Linda Maier

Dr. Linda Maier

Professor

MOR 037
256.824.2346
maierl@uah.edu

Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Assistant Professor

MOR 215
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Clarke Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Professor

MOR 038
256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Eric Seemann

Dr. Eric Seemann

Associate Professor

MOR 225
256.824.2323
eric.seemann@uah.edu

Christine Sears

Dr. Christine Sears

Associate Professor

MOR 217
256.824.2573
christine.sears@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

MOR 247
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Associate Professor

MOR 246
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Pavica Sheldon

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Professor

MOR 243
256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

director, associate Professor

MOR 278M
256.824.6353
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Aurora Torres

Dr. Aurora Torres

Assistant Professor

MOR 226
256.824.2320
aurora.torres@uah.edu

Stephen Waring

Dr. Stephen Waring

Department Chair of History

MOR 206G
256.824.2565
stephen.waring@uah.edu

William Wilkerson

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean of Honors College

FFH 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu