Coordinators for Harris Student Writing Competition

Dr. Candice Lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Ms. Anna Lowe Weber

Senior Lecturer

MOR 260
anna.weber@uah.edu

Faculty

Ms. Kathryn Jill Johnson

Ms. Kathryn Jill Johnson

Interim Department Chair, Art Professor of Art, Painting & Drawing

WIL 346
256.824.2592
johnsok1@uah.edu

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Associate Professor, Retired

256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Professor - Trumpet

ROB 209
256.824.2580
carolyn.sanders@uah.edu

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Associate Professor, Retired

256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Dr. David Stewart

Dr. David Stewart

Associate Professor - Art History & Emeritus Faculty

stewartd@uah.edu

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Senior Lecturer - Art, Drawing & Design

WIL 232
256.824.6115
veaseyr@uah.edu