Coordinators for Harris Student Writing Competition

amy guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

ELC 153
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

CTC 203H
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu


Other Faculty with Teaching and Research Interests in Women's and Gender Studies and Who Participate in and Support WGS Activities

Mitch Berbrier

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

professor

CTC 203E
256.824.6190
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Andrée Reeves

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Associate Professor, retired

CTC 106D
256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Carolyn Sanders

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Professor

ROB 209
256.824.2580
carolyn.sanders@uah.edu

Bhavani Sitaraman

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Associate Professor, Retired

CTC 203C
256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

David Stewart

Dr. David Stewart

Associate Professor, Retired

WIL 164
256.824.2587
stewartd@uah.edu

Roxie Veasey

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Lecturer

WIL 232
256.824.6115
veaseyr@uah.edu


Other Staff who support Women's and Gender Studies Program Activities

Ms. Cindi Brasher

Senior staff Assistant

CTC 116A
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

Ms. Lyndsey Torok

Senior staff Assistant

CTC 116A
256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu