Coordinators for Harris Student Writing Competition

Ms. Amy Guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

MOR 224
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Dr. Candice Lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Faculty

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Associate Professor, Retired

256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Professor - Trumpet

ROB 209
256.824.2580
carolyn.sanders@uah.edu

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Associate Professor, Retired

256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Dr. David Stewart

Dr. David Stewart

Associate Professor - Art History & Emeritus Faculty

stewartd@uah.edu

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Senior Lecturer - Art, Drawing & Design

WIL 232
256.824.6115
veaseyr@uah.edu

Staff

Cindi Brasher

Cindi Brasher

Staff Assistant

MOR 278K
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu