Jodi L. Price

Dr. Jodi L. Price

Department Chair, Associate Professor

CTC 200C 
256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Michelle Graham

Ms. Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

CTC 200 
256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Jeffrey Neuschatz

Dr. Jeffrey Neuschatz

Professor

CTC 200D 
256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Eric Seemann

Dr. Eric Seemann

Associate Professor

CTC 205A 
256.824.2323
eric.seemann@uah.edu

Aurora Torres

Dr. Aurora Torres

Assistant Professor

CTC 100B 
256.824.2320
aurora.torres@uah.edu

Kristin Weger

Dr. Kristin Weger

Assistant Professor

CTC 200B 
256.824.2637
kristin.weger@uah.edu

Dianhan Zheng

Dr. Dianhan Zheng

Assistant Professor

CTC 200A 
256.824.2318
dianhan.zheng@uah.edu

Charles Coleman

Mr. Charles Coleman III

Lecturer

CTC 100
charles.coleman@uah.edu

Linda Hannah

Ms. Linda Hannah

Lecturer

CTC 100
linda.hannah@uah.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Professor Emerita

BAB 
256.824.2319
sandra.carpenter@uah.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Photo

L to R: Alex Marbut, Megan Hillgartner, Linda-Myers, Justin Hughes