Dr. Jodi Price

Dr. Jodi Price

Associate Dean Professor

MOR 206E
256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Interim Department Chair - Psychology Professor - Trumpet

ROB 209
256.824.2580
carolyn.sanders@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Neuschatz

Dr. Jeffrey Neuschatz

Distinguished Professor

MOR 211
256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Dr. Eric Seemann

Dr. Eric Seemann

Associate Professor

MOR 225
256.824.2323
eric.seemann@uah.edu

Dr. Nathan Tenhundfeld

Dr. Nathan Tenhundfeld

Assistant Professor

MOR 206K
256.824.2318
nathan.tenhundfeld@uah.edu

Dr. Aurora Torres

Dr. Aurora Torres

Assistant Professor

MOR 226
256.824.2320
aurora.torres@uah.edu

Dr. Kristin Weger

Dr. Kristin Weger

Assistant Professor

MOR 208
kristin.weger@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Jeffrey T. Hansberger

Dr. Jeffrey T. Hansberger

Part-time Faculty

MOR 012
256.824.6191
jeffrey.hansberger@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Professor Emerita

BAB
256.824.2319
sandra.carpenter@uah.edu

Department Staff

Ms.  Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 206B
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu