Jodi L. Price

Dr. Jodi L. Price

Department Chair, Professor

MOR 206E
256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Jeffrey Neuschatz

Dr. Jeffrey Neuschatz

Distinguished Professor

MOR 211
256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Eric Seemann

Dr. Eric Seemann

Associate Professor

MOR 225
256.824.2323
eric.seemann@uah.edu

Nathan Tenhundfeld

Dr. Nathan Tenhundfeld

Assistant Professor

MOR 206K
256.824.2318
nathan.tenhundfeld@uah.edu

Aurora Torres

Dr. Aurora Torres

Assistant Professor

MOR 226
256.824.2320
aurora.torres@uah.edu

Kristin Weger

Dr. Kristin Weger

Assistant Professor

MOR 208
256.824.2637
kristin.weger@uah.edu

Linda Hannah

Ms. Linda Hannah

LECTURER

MOR 209
linda.hannah@uah.edu

Photo

Christina Cabanas Garcia

Part-time faculty

cmg0026@uah.edu

Daniel Krenn

Dr. Daniel Krenn

Part-Time faculty

daniel.krenn@uah.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Professor Emerita

BAB 
256.824.2319
sandra.carpenter@uah.edu

Donna

Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 206B
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu