Faculty

French

Dr. Kwaku Gyasi

Kwaku Gyasi, PhD

Associate Professor, French

Morton Hall 309
gyasik@uah.edu
256.824.2345

German

Dr. Rolf Goebel

Rolf Goebel, PhD

Distinguished Professor, German

Morton Hall 303
goebelr@uah.edu
256.824.2344

David Johnson, PhD

David Johnson, PhD

Director, Global Studies
Associate Professor, Global studies and german

Morton Hall 253
david.johnson@uah.edu
256.824.6288

Russian

Irena Buksa

Irena Buksa, Doctor of Arts

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, RUSSIAN

Morton Hall 301
buksai@uah.edu
256.824.2343

Spanish

Irena Buksa

Leslie Maxwell Kaiura, PhD

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, SPANISH

Morton Hall 302
lk0001@uah.edu
256.824.6426

Karl Keller

Karl Keller, M.A.

LECTURER, SPANISH
WLC INTERNSHIP COORDINATOR

Morton Hall 307
karl.keller@uah.edu
256.824.2342

Linda Maier, PhD

Linda Maier, PhD

PROFESSOR, SPANISH

Morton Hall 308A
maierl@uah.edu
256.824.2346

maria-boyette-96

Maria Boyette, M.A.

LECTURER, SPANISH

Morton Hall 303
maria.boyette@uah.edu
256.824.2347