Faculty

Irena Buksa

Dr. Leslie Maxwell Kaiura

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, SPANISH WLC Interim Chair

Morton Hall 302
256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.com

Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 342
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

maria-boyette-96

Ms. Maria Boyette

LECTURER, SPANISH

Morton Hall 303
256.824.2347
maria.boyette@uah.edu

Irena Buksa

Dr. Irena Buksa

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, RUSSIAN

Morton Hall 301
256.824.2343
buksai@uah.edu

Dr. Rolf Goebel

Dr. Rolf Goebel

Distinguished Professor, German

Morton Hall 202
256.824.2344
goebelr@uah.edu

Dr. Kwaku Gyasi

Dr. Kwaku Gyasi

Associate Professor, French

Morton Hall 309
256.824.2345
gyasik@uah.edu

Mr. Kazuo Ben Hayashida

Mr. Kazuo Ben Hayashida

Part-time Lecturer, Japanese

Morton Hall 311
256.824.1022
kazuo.hayashida@uah.edu

David Johnson, PhD

Dr. David Johnson

Director, Global Studies
Associate Professor, Global studies and german

Morton Hall 253
256.824.6288
david.johnson@uah.edu

Karl Keller

Mr. Karl Keller

LECTURER, SPANISH
WLC INTERNSHIP COORDINATOR

Morton Hall 307
256.824.2342
karl.keller@uah.edu

Linda Maier, PhD

Dr. Linda Maier

PROFESSOR, SPANISH

Morton Hall 308A
256.824.2346
maierl@uah.edu

Ms. Kawthar Slataine

Ms. Kawthar Slaitane

Part-time Lecturer, Arabic

Morton Hall 311
256.824.1022
kawthar.slaitane@uah.edu