Dave Arterburn

Mr. Dave Arterburn

Director, RSESC

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Senior Research PIs

Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Clay Colley

Mr. Clay Colley

Principal Research Scientist IV Mechanical Engineering

VBH
256.824.6570
clay.colley@uah.edu

Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

Dave Simmons

Mr. Dave Simmons

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering & Thermal Analysis

VBH A6
256.824.6418
david.simmons@uah.edu

William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor Materials Research

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Arne Croell

Dr. Arne Croell

Principal Research Scientist II Crystal Growth

VBH M62C
256.824.6747
arne.croell@uah.edu

Konstanty Mazuruk

Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Principal Research Scientist III Materials Research

VBH A9
256.824.6963
konstanty.mazuruk@uah.edu

Research PIs

Terry Abbott

Mr. Terry Abbott

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering

VBH M54
256.824.6657
terry.abbott@uah.edu

Jason Carter

Mr. Jason Carter

Research Engineer VI Mechanical Engineering

VBH M62B
256.824.6399
jason.carter@uah.edu

Patrick Hambloch

Mr. Patrick Hambloch

Research Engineer III Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M54
256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Wayne Thompson

Mr. Wayne Thompson

Research Scientist II Non-Destructive Evaluation & Safety

VBH M62A
256.824.6281
gerald.thompson@uah.edu

Thor Wilson

Mr. Thor Wilson

Research Scientist III System & Electrical Engineering

VBH M59
256.824.6113
thor.wilson@uah.edu

Research Staff

Nick Balch

Mr. Nick Balch

Research Assistant IV

VBH
256.824.2771
nicholas.balch@uah.edu

Eric Bodlak

Mr. Eric Bodlak

Research Engineer II

VBH M-62D
256.824.5614
eric.bodlak@uah.edu

Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A2A
256.824.6171
mab0031@uah.edu

Chris Duling

Mr. Chris Duling

Research Engineer VI Aerospace Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.5627
christopher.duling@uah.edu

Bogdan Ghita

Mr. Bogdan Ghita

Research Engineer II Mechanical Engineering

VBH A8
256.824.6152
bogdan.ghita@uah.edu

Nishanth Goli

Mr. Nishanth Goli

Research Engineer I Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M57
256.824.6171
nrg0004@uah.edu

Doug Huie

Mr. Doug Huie

Research Engineer III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH B8
256.824.1129
douglas.huie@uah.edu

Keith Marshall

Mr. Keith Marshall

Research Technician IV

VBH A2A
256.513.9695
kam0018@uah.edu

Emily McGuire

Ms. Emily McGuire

Research Associate II Administrative Support

VBH M65
256.824.5614
emily.mcguire@uah.edu

Ryan McIlnay

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Research Associate III Software Engineer

VBH AC3
256.824.5382
rm0016@uah.edu

Michael Murdock

Mr. Michael Murdock

Research Engineer V Mechanical Designer

VBH M62C
256.824.5446
michael.a.murdock@uah.edu

Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Research Scientist II Model-Based Systems Engineering

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Brian Rodgers

Mr. Brian Rodgers

Research Associate V

VBH A9
256.824.6171
brian.rodgers@uah.edu

Chris Sallis

Mr. Chris Sallis

Research Assistant V

VBH M58
256.479.2820
chris.sallis@uah.edu

Joshua Schofield

Mr. Joshua Schofield

Research Engineer III Electrical Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.6578
joshua.schofield@uah.edu

Jim Seaquist

Mr. Jim Seaquist

Research Scientist III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH M60A
256.824.6318
jim.seaquist@uah.edu

Ted Sendak

Mr. Ted Sendak

Principal Research Scientist VIII

VBH M34G
256.824.6718
theodore.sendak@uah.edu

Ken Xiques

Mr. Ken Xiques

Principal Research Engineer II CFD & Thermal Analysis

VBH M48
256.824.6231
kenneth.xiques@uah.edu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Rozella Coggin

Research Technician VI

VBH M65
256.824.5177
rozella.coggin@uah.edu

Sandra Erickson

Ms. Sandra Erickson

Resource Manager Program Coordinator

VBH M43
256.824.6171
sandra.erickson@uah.edu

Student Employees

Gabriel Erwin

Mr. Gabriel Erwin

Electrical Engineering
Justin Fuller

Mr. Justin Fuller

Mechanical Engineering
Tyler Oliger

Mr. Tyler Oliger

Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Brittany Proctor

Mr. Dustin Pruitt

Electrical Engineering

Mr. Michael Schuler

Electrical Engineering
Tevon Walker

Mr. Tevon Walker

Computer Engineering