Dave Arterburn

Mr. Dave Arterburn

Director, RSESC

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Senior Research PIs

Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

Arne Croell

Dr. Arne Croell

Principal Research Scientist II Crystal Growth

arne.croell@uah.edu

Jerry Hendrix

Jerry Hendrix

Principal Research Engineer VI UAS Programs

VBH M44
256.824.5408
jerry.hendrix@uah.edu

William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor Materials Research

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Research PIs

Chris Duling

Mr. Chris Duling

Research Engineer VI Aerospace Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.5627
christopher.duling@uah.edu

Mark Gauldin

Mr. Mark Gauldin

Research Engineer VI

VBH D11
256.824.2685
mark.gauldin@uah.edu

Joshua Schofield

Mr. Joshua Schofield

Research Engineer III Electrical Engineering

256.824.6578
joshua.schofield@uah.edu

Daniel Sillivant

Mr. Daniel Sillivant

Research Engineer I

VBH C9
256.824.6147
daniel.sillivant@uah.edu

Thor Wilson

Mr. Thor Wilson

Research Scientist III System & Electrical Engineering

VBH M59
256.824.6113
thor.wilson@uah.edu

Research Staff

Terry Abbott

Mr. Terry Abbott

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering

VBH A7
256.824.6657
terry.abbott@uah.edu

Nick Balch

Mr. Nick Balch

Research Assistant IV

VBH M39
256.824.5356
nicholas.balch@uah.edu

Eric Bodlak

Mr. Eric Bodlak

Research Engineer II

VBH M-62D
256.824.4876
eric.bodlak@uah.edu

Richard Bray

Mr. Richard Bray

Research Associate III

VBH D9
256.425.4638
hunter.bray@uah.edu

Julia Burton

Julia Burton

Research Associate I, S3 Rotorcraft

VBH M41
256.824.5418
julia.burton@uah.edu

Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A12
256.824.5706
mab0031@uah.edu

Casey Calamaio

Mr. Casey Calamaio

Research Engineer I

VBH M34F
256.824.6399
casey.calamaio@uah.edu

Joseph Clerkin

Mr. Joseph Clerkin

Research Engineer II
Scott Gilley

Mr. Scott Gilley

Principal Research Engineer IV
Nishanth Goli

Mr. Nishanth Goli

Research Engineer I Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M46
256.824.5583
nrg0004@uah.edu

Dalton Harbison

Mr. Dalton Harbison

Research Associate II

VBH M62A
256.824.5444

Justin Harrison

Mr. Justin Harrison

Principal Research Engineer III

VBH M54
256.824.5522

Austin Helton

Mr. Austin Helton

Research Associate I
Jonathan Hicks

Jonathan Hicks

Computer Scientist I, S1 Rotorcraft

VBH A8
256.824.6318
jonathan.hicks@uah.edu

Jerry Hill

Mr. Jerry Hill

Research Engineer VI

VBH M34E
256.824.2322

Doug Huie

Mr. Doug Huie

Research Engineer III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH B8
256.824.1129
douglas.huie@uah.edu

Tim Kane

Mr. Tim Kane

Research Associate II
Konstanty Mazuruk

Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Principal Research Scientist III Materials Research

konstanty.mazuruk@uah.edu

Robert Mead

Robert Mead

Principal Research Engineer III, S4 Rotocraft

VBH M34E
256.824.6570
robert.mead@uah.edu

Ryan McIlnay

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Research Associate III Software Engineer

VBH A5
256.824.5382
rm0016@uah.edu

Tony Moffatt

Mr. Tony Moffatt

Principal Research Engineer VI, S4

VBH M65
256.824.5614
tony.moffatt@uah.edu

Kari Morris

Ms. Kari Morris

Research Engineer I

VBH C10
256.824.5236
kari.morris@uah.edu

Michael Murdock

Mr. Michael Murdock

Research Engineer V Mechanical Designer

VBH M62C
256.824.5446
michael.a.murdock@uah.edu

Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Research Scientist II Model-Based Systems Engineering

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Brian Rodgers

Mr. Brian Rodgers

Research Associate V

VBH A9
brian.rodgers@uah.edu

Chris Sallis

Mr. Chris Sallis

Research Assistant V

VBH M46
256.479.2820
chris.sallis@uah.edu

Dave Simmons

Mr. Dave Simmons

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering & Thermal Analysis

VBH A7
256.824.6418
david.simmons@uah.edu

Zachary Thomas

Mr. Zachary Thomas

Research Engineer II

VBH M34G
256.824.6718
zachary.thomas@uah.edu

Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Research Associate III, S3 Rotorcraft

VBH M43
256.824.5177
cody.webb@uah.edu

Ken Xiques

Mr. Ken Xiques

Principal Research Engineer II CFD & Thermal Analysis

VBH M48
256.824.6231
kenneth.xiques@uah.edu

Research Technicians/Machinists

Mr. Leonard Adcock

Research Engineer II
John Lovell

Mr. John Lovell

Research Technician VII

Mr. Kendall White

Research Technician VII

Administrative Staff

Danielle Denno

Ms. Danielle Denno

Research Associate I

VBH M65
256.824.5402
danielle.denno@gmail.com

Sandra Erickson

Ms. Sandra Erickson

Resource Manager Program Coordinator

VBH M43
256.824.6171
sandra.erickson@uah.edu

Maria Heflin

Ms. Maria Roberts Heflin

Research Associate I

VBH M65
256.824.2596
maria.heflin@uah.edu

Ms. Mollie Lawrence

Research Aide II

VBH M65
256.824.5614
mollie.lawrence@uah.edu

Students

Dakota Bowman

Mr. Dakota Bowman

Research Assistant II
Julia Burton

Ms. Julia Burton

Research Assistant IV
Austin Deavers

Mr. Austin Deavers

Research Associate I
Andrew Moffatt

Mr. Andrew Moffatt

Research Assistant III, S2 Rotorcraft

VBH M43
256.824.5177
andrew.moffatt@uah.edu

Alay Shah

Mr. Alay Shah

Research Assistant II