Mr. David Arterburn

Mr. David Arterburn

Director

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Senior Research PIs

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

Dr. Arne Croell

Dr. Arne Croell

Crystal Growth Principal Research Scientist II

arne.croell@uah.edu

Jerry Hendrix

Jerry Hendrix

Principal Research Engineer VI UAS Programs

VBH M44
256.824.5408
jerry.hendrix@uah.edu

Dr. William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor Materials Research

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Ms.  Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Research PIs

Mr. Chris Duling

Mr. Chris Duling

Aerospace Engineering Research Engineer VI

VBH M62D
256.824.5627
christopher.duling@uah.edu

Mr. Mark Gauldin

Mr. Mark Gauldin

Research Engineer VI

VBH D11
256.824.2685
mark.gauldin@uah.edu

Mr. Daniel Sillivant

Mr. Daniel Sillivant

Research Engineer I

VBH C9
256.824.6147
daniel.sillivant@uah.edu

Mr. Thor Wilson

Mr. Thor Wilson

Research Scientist III System & Electrical Engineering

VBH M59
256.824.6113
thor.wilson@uah.edu

Research Staff

Mr.  Nick Balch

Mr. Nick Balch

Research Assistant IV

VBH M39
256.824.5356
nicholas.balch@uah.edu

Mr. Eric Bodlak

Mr. Eric Bodlak

Research Engineer II

VBH M62A
256.824.4876
eric.bodlak@uah.edu

Julia Burton

Julia Burton

Research Associate I, S3 Rotorcraft

VBH M41
256.824.5418
julia.burton@uah.edu

Mr. Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A12
256.824.5706
mab0031@uah.edu

Mr.  Casey Calamaio

Mr. Casey Calamaio

Research Engineer I

VBH M34F
256.824.6399
casey.calamaio@uah.edu

Mr.  Joseph Clerkin

Mr. Joseph Clerkin

Research Engineer II
Ms. Danielle Denno

Ms. Danielle Denno

Research Engineer I

VBH M65
256.824.5402
danielle.denno@gmail.com

Mr. Scott Gilley

Mr. Scott Gilley

Principal Research Engineer IV
Mr. Nishanth Goli

Mr. Nishanth Goli

Research Engineer I Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M46
256.824.6171
nrg0004@uah.edu

Mr. Justin Harrison

Mr. Justin Harrison

Principal Research Engineer III

VBH M62D
256.824.5422
justin.r.harrison@uah.edu

Mr. Austin Helton

Mr. Austin Helton

Research Associate I

Jonathan Hicks

Jonathan Hicks

Computer Scientist I, S1 Rotorcraft

VBH A8
256.824.6318
jonathan.hicks@uah.edu

Mr.  Jerry Hill

Mr. Jerry Hill

Research Engineer VI

VBH M34E
256.824.2322

Mr.  Doug Huie

Mr. Doug Huie

Research Engineer III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH B8
256.824.1129
douglas.huie@uah.edu

Mr.  Tim Kane

Mr. Tim Kane

Research Associate II
Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Materials Research Principal Research Scientist III

VBH A9
256.824.6963
konstanty.mazuruk@uah.edu

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Research Associate III Software Engineer

VBH A5
256.824.5382
rm0016@uah.edu

Robert Mead

Robert Mead

Principal Research Engineer III, S4 Rotorcraft

VBH M34E
256.824.6570
robert.mead@uah.edu

Mr. Tony Moffatt

Mr. Tony Moffatt

Principal Research Engineer VI, S4

VBH M37
256.824.5614
tony.moffatt@uah.edu

Ms.  Kari Morris

Ms. Kari Morris

Research Engineer I

VBH C10
256.824.5236
kari.morris@uah.edu

Mr.  Michael Murdock

Mr. Michael Murdock

Research Engineer V Mechanical Designer

VBH M62C
256.824.5446
michael.a.murdock@uah.edu

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Model-Based Systems Engineering Research Scientist II Lecturer

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Mr.  Brian Rodgers

Mr. Brian Rodgers

Research Associate V

VBH A9
brian.rodgers@uah.edu

Mr.  Chris Sallis

Mr. Chris Sallis

Research Assistant V

VBH M46
256.479.2820
chris.sallis@uah.edu

Mr. Dave Simmons

Mr. Dave Simmons

Electrical Engineering & Thermal Analysis Principal Research Scientist IV

VBH A7
256.824.6418
david.simmons@uah.edu

Mr. Zachary Thomas

Mr. Zachary Thomas

Research Engineer II

VBH M34G
256.824.6718
zachary.thomas@uah.edu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Sandra Erickson

Ms. Sandra Erickson, CPA

Program Coordinator Resource Manager

VBH M43
256.824.6171
sandra.erickson@uah.edu

Ms. Maria Garner

Ms. Maria Garner

Research Associate I

VBH M65
256.824.2596
mmh0019@uah.edu

Ms. Mollie Lawrence

Ms. Mollie Lawrence

Research Associate III

VBH M65
256.824.5614
mollie.lawrence@uah.edu

Students

Ms. Julia Burton

Ms. Julia Burton

Research Assistant IV
Mr. Austin Deavers

Mr. Austin Deavers

Research Associate I
Mr. Andrew Moffatt

Mr. Andrew Moffatt

Research Assistant III, S2 Rotorcraft

VBH M43
256.854.5177
andrew.moffatt@uah.edu

Mr. Alay Shah

Mr. Alay Shah

Research Assistant II

alay.shah@uah.edu