Dave Arterburn

Mr. Dave Arterburn

Director, RSESC

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Senior Research PIs

Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

Bill Carswell

Dr. Bill Carswell

Principal Res Scientist V

VBH B17
256.679.2276
bill.carswell@uah.edu

Arne Croell

Dr. Arne Croell

Principal Research Scientist II Crystal Growth

VBH M62C
256.824.6747
arne.croell@uah.edu

Jerry Hendrix

Jerry Hendrix

Principle Research Engineer VI UAS Programs

VBH M44
256.824.5408
jerry.hendrix@uah.edu

William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor Materials Research

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Research PIs

Chris Duling

Mr. Chris Duling

Research Engineer VI Aerospace Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.5627
christopher.duling@uah.edu

Mark Gauldin

Mr. Mark Gauldin

Research Engineer VI

VBH D11
256.824.2685
mark.gauldin@uah.edu

Joshua Schofield

Mr. Joshua Schofield

Research Engineer III Electrical Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.6578
joshua.schofield@uah.edu

Daniel Sillivant

Mr. Daniel Sillivant

Research Engineer I

VBH A5
256.824.6147
daniel.sillivant@uah.edu

Thor Wilson

Mr. Thor Wilson

Research Scientist III System & Electrical Engineering

VBH M59
256.824.6113
thor.wilson@uah.edu

Research Staff

Terry Abbott

Mr. Terry Abbott

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering

VBH M54
256.824.6657
terry.abbott@uah.edu

Nick Balch

Mr. Nick Balch

Research Assistant IV

VBH
256.824.2771
nicholas.balch@uah.edu

Eric Bodlak

Mr. Eric Bodlak

Research Engineer II

VBH M-62D
256.824.5614
eric.bodlak@uah.edu

Richard Bray

Mr. Richard Bray

Research Associate III

VBH D9
256.425.4638
hunter.bray@uah.edu

Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A2A
256.824.6171
mab0031@uah.edu

Casey Calamaio

Mr. Casey Calamaio

Research Engineer I

VBH M62
256.824.6399
casey.calamaio@uah.edu

Joseph Clerkin

Mr. Joseph Clerkin

Research Engineer II
Bogdan Ghita

Mr. Bogdan Ghita

Research Engineer II Mechanical Engineering

VBH A8
256.824.6152
bogdan.ghita@uah.edu

Scott Gilley

Mr. Scott Gilley

Principle Research Engineer IV
Nishanth Goli

Mr. Nishanth Goli

Research Engineer I Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M57
256.824.6171
nrg0004@uah.edu

Dalton Harbison

Mr. Dalton Harbison

Research Associate II
Justin Harrison

Mr. Justin Harrison

Principle Research Engineer III
Austin Helton

Mr. Austin Helton

Research Associate I
Jerry Hill

Mr. Jerry Hill

Research Engineer VI
Doug Huie

Mr. Doug Huie

Research Engineer III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH B8
256.824.1129
douglas.huie@uah.edu

Tim Kane

Mr. Tim Kane

Research Associate II
Konstanty Mazuruk

Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Principal Research Scientist III Materials Research

VBH A9
256.824.6963
konstanty.mazuruk@uah.edu

Emily McGuire

Ms. Emily McGuire

Research Associate III Administrative Support

VBH M65
256.824.5614
emily.mcguire@uah.edu

Ryan McIlnay

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Research Associate III Software Engineer

VBH AC3
256.824.5382
rm0016@uah.edu

Kari Morris

Ms. Kari Morris

Research Engineer I

VBH C10
256.824.5236
kari.morris@uah.edu

Michael Murdock

Mr. Michael Murdock

Research Engineer V Mechanical Designer

VBH M62C
256.824.5446
michael.a.murdock@uah.edu

Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Research Scientist II Model-Based Systems Engineering

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Brian Rodgers

Mr. Brian Rodgers

Research Associate V

VBH A9
256.824.6171
brian.rodgers@uah.edu

Chris Sallis

Mr. Chris Sallis

Research Assistant V

VBH M58
256.479.2820
chris.sallis@uah.edu

Ted Sendak

Mr. Ted Sendak

Principal Research Scientist VIII

VBH M34G
256.824.6718
theodore.sendak@uah.edu

Dave Simmons

Mr. Dave Simmons

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering & Thermal Analysis

VBH A6
256.824.6418
david.simmons@uah.edu

Zachary Thomas

Mr. Zachary Thomas

Research Engineer II

VBH M40
256.824.6171
zachary.thomas@uah.edu

Ken Xiques

Mr. Ken Xiques

Principal Research Engineer II CFD & Thermal Analysis

VBH M48
256.824.6231
kenneth.xiques@uah.edu

Research Technicians/Machinists

Mr. Leonard Adcock

Research Engineer II
John Lovell

Mr. John Lovell

Research Technician VII
Jim Seaquist

Mr. Jim Seaquist

Research Scientist III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH M60A
256.824.6318
jim.seaquist@uah.edu

Mr. Kendall White

Research Technician VII

Administrative Staff

Ms. Rozella Coggin

Research Technician VI

VBH M65
256.824.5177
rozella.coggin@uah.edu

Danielle Denno

Ms. Danielle Denno

Research Associate I

VBH M65
256.824.5402
danielle.denno@gmail.com

Sandra Erickson

Ms. Sandra Erickson

Resource Manager Program Coordinator

VBH M43
256.824.6171
sandra.erickson@uah.edu

Ms. Mollie Lawrence

Research Aide II

VBH M43
256.824.5177
mollie.lawrence@uah.edu

Students

Logan Allen

Mr. Logan Allen

Research Assistant II
Dakota Bowman

Mr. Dakota Bowman

Research Assistant II
Julia Burton

Ms. Julia Burton

Research Assistant IV
Austin Deavers

Mr. Austin Deavers

Research Associate I
Alay Shah

Mr. Alay Shah

Research Assistant II