Dave Arterburn

Mr. Dave Arterburn

Director, RSESC

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Senior Research PIs

Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor Materials Research

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Arne Croell

Dr. Arne Croell

Principal Research Scientist II Crystal Growth

VBH M62C
256.824.6747
arne.croell@uah.edu

Konstanty Mazuruk

Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Principal Research Scientist III Materials Research

VBH A9
256.824.6963
konstanty.mazuruk@uah.edu

Research PIs

Patrick Hambloch

Mr. Patrick Hambloch

Research Engineer III Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M54
256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Wayne Thompson

Mr. Wayne Thompson

Research Scientist II Non-Destructive Evaluation & Safety

VBH M62A
256.824.6281
gerald.thompson@uah.edu

Thor Wilson

Mr. Thor Wilson

Research Scientist III System & Electrical Engineering

VBH M59
256.824.6113
thor.wilson@uah.edu

Research Staff

Nick Balch

Mr. Nick Balch

Research Assistant IV

VBH
256.824.2771
nicholas.balch@uah.edu

Eric Bodlak

Mr. Eric Bodlak

Research Engineer II

VBH M-62D
256.824.5614
eric.bodlak@uah.edu

Richard Bray

Mr. Richard Bray

Research Associate III

VBH D9
256.425.4638
hunter.bray@uah.edu

Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A2A
256.824.6171
mab0031@uah.edu

Casey Calamaio

Mr. Casey Calamaio

Research Engineer I

VBH M62
256.824.6399
casey.calamaio@uah.edu

Bill Carswell

Dr. Bill Carswell

Principal Res Scientist V

VBH B17
256.679.2276
bill.carswell@uah.edu

Chris Duling

Mr. Chris Duling

Research Engineer VI Aerospace Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.5627
christopher.duling@uah.edu

Mark Gauldin

Mr. Mark Gauldin

Research Engineer VI

VBH D11
256.824.2685
mark.gauldin@uah.edu

Marc Gethers

Mr. Marc Gethers

Research Associate I

VBH M43
256.824.5177
marc.gethers@uah.edu

Bogdan Ghita

Mr. Bogdan Ghita

Research Engineer II Mechanical Engineering

VBH A8
256.824.6152
bogdan.ghita@uah.edu

Nishanth Goli

Mr. Nishanth Goli

Research Engineer I Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M57
256.824.6171
nrg0004@uah.edu

Doug Huie

Mr. Doug Huie

Research Engineer III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH B8
256.824.1129
douglas.huie@uah.edu

Keith Marshall

Mr. Keith Marshall

Research Technician IV

VBH A2A
256.513.9695
kam0018@uah.edu

Emily McGuire

Ms. Emily McGuire

Research Associate II Administrative Support

VBH M65
256.824.5614
emily.mcguire@uah.edu

Ryan McIlnay

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Research Associate III Software Engineer

VBH AC3
256.824.5382
rm0016@uah.edu

Michael Murdock

Mr. Michael Murdock

Research Engineer V Mechanical Designer

VBH M62C
256.824.5446
michael.a.murdock@uah.edu

Kari Morris

Ms. Kari Morris

Research Engineer I

VBH C10
256.824.5236
kari.morris@uah.edu

Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

Research Scientist II Model-Based Systems Engineering

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Brian Rodgers

Mr. Brian Rodgers

Research Associate V

VBH A9
256.824.6171
brian.rodgers@uah.edu

Chris Sallis

Mr. Chris Sallis

Research Assistant V

VBH M58
256.479.2820
chris.sallis@uah.edu

Joshua Schofield

Mr. Joshua Schofield

Research Engineer III Electrical Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.6578
joshua.schofield@uah.edu

Jim Seaquist

Mr. Jim Seaquist

Research Scientist III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH M60A
256.824.6318
jim.seaquist@uah.edu

Ted Sendak

Mr. Ted Sendak

Principal Research Scientist VIII

VBH M34G
256.824.6718
theodore.sendak@uah.edu

Zachary Thomas

Mr. Zachary Thomas

Research Associate I

VBH M40
256.824.6171
zachary.thomas@uah.edu

Daniel Sillivant

Mr. Daniel Sillivant

Research Engineer I

VBH A5
256.824.6147
daniel.sillivant@uah.edu

Ken Xiques

Mr. Ken Xiques

Principal Research Engineer II CFD & Thermal Analysis

VBH M48
256.824.6231
kenneth.xiques@uah.edu

Administrative Staff

Ms. Rozella Coggin

Research Technician VI

VBH M65
256.824.5177
rozella.coggin@uah.edu

Sandra Erickson

Ms. Sandra Erickson

Resource Manager Program Coordinator

VBH M43
256.824.6171
sandra.erickson@uah.edu