Mitch Berber

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

PROFESSOR

Conference Training Center 203J
256.824.2296
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Mr. J.D. Gipson

Lecturer

Conference Training Center 203
256.824.6190
john.gipson@uah.edu

Kyle Knight

Dr. Kyle Knight

Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 203G
256.824.2294
kyle.knight@uah.edu

Erin Reid

Ms. Erin Reid

Senior Staff Assistant

Conference Training Center 203
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

Dr. Isaac Sakyi-Addo

Lecturer

Conference Training Center 203
256.824.6190
isaac.sakyi-addo@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

Conference Training Center 203H
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Bhavani Sitaraman

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Chair, Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 203C
256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Associate Professor

Conference Training Center 203F
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu