Dr. Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Acting Associate Dean Interim Department Chair Associate Professor

MOR 116D
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

MOR 247
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Thomson

Dr. Robert Thomson

Assistant Professor

MOR 243
256.824.2297
robert.thomson@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Mary Laska

Dr. Mary Laska

Part-time Faculty

256.824.6190
mary.laska@uah.edu

Katherine Sweeney

Katherine Sweeney

PART-TIME FACULTY

MOR 210
256.824.6190
katherine.sweeney@uah.edu

Department Staff

Ms. Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 206B
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu