Mitch Berber

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

PROFESSOR

CTC 203J
256.824.2296
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Kyle Knight

Dr. Kyle Knight

chair, associate Professor

CTC 203G
256.824.2294
kyle.knight@uah.edu

Erin Reid

Ms. Erin Reid

Senior Staff Assistant

CTC 203
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

Dr. Isaac Sakyi-Addo

part-time instructor

CTC 203
256.824.6190
isaac.sakyi-addo@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

CTC 203H
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Associate Professor

CTC 203F
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Robert Thomson

Dr. Robert Thomson

Assistant Professor

CTC 203C
256.824.2297
robert.thomson@uah.edu