Mitch Berber

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

PROFESSOR

Morton Hall 344
256.824.6190
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Mr. J.D. Gipson

Lecturer

Morton Hall 344B
256.824.2296
john.gipson@uah.edu

Kyle Knight

Dr. Kyle Knight

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344H
256.824.2294
kyle.knight@uah.edu

Erin Reid

Ms. Erin Reid

Senior Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 344
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

Mr. Isaac Sakyi-Addo

Lecturer

Morton Hall 344B
256.824.2296
isaac.sakyi-addo@uah.edu

Richard Simon

Dr. Richard Simon

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344E
256.824.2298
richard.simon@uah.edu

Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344F
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Bhavani Sitaraman

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Chair, Associate Professor

Morton Hall 344G
256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Anna Smith

Ms. Anna Smith

Lecturer

Morton Hall 344B
256.824.2296
anna.smith@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344D
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu