Dr. Kyle Knight

Dr. Kyle Knight

Associate Professor Department Chair

MOR 206C
256.824.2294
kyle.knight@uah.edu

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

Professor

MOR 245
256.824.2296
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Dr. Jennifer Sims

Assistant Professor

MOR 247
256.824.2301
jennifer.sims@uah.edu

Dr. Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Associate Professor

MOR 246
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Dr. Robert Thomson

Dr. Robert Thomson

Assistant Professor

MOR 248
256.824.2297
robert.thomson@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mary Laska

Mary Laska

Part-time Faculty

256.824.6190
mary.laska@uah.edu

Department Staff

Ms. Erin Reid

Ms. Erin Reid

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 206M
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu