Faculty and Staff

Dr. Anne Marie Choup

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 250C
 256.824.2312
annemarie.choup@uah.edu

J.D. Ryan Cleckner

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 253
 256.824.6192
ryan.cleckner@uah.edu

Dr. Katherine Haessler

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 253 
 256.824.6192
katherine.haessler@uah.edu

Dr. Kathleen Hawk

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 251
 256.824.2315
kathleen.hawk@uah.edu

Dr. Marina Kingsbury

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 253
 256.824.6192
marina.kingsbury@uah.edu

emily peck

Ms. Emily Peck

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 250
 256.824.6192
emily.peck@uah.edu

Dr. John Pottenger

Department Chair, Professor

 Morton Hall 250E
 256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 250D
 256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Ms. Cynthia Small

Staff Assistant

 Morton Hall 250
 256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Dr. Shuang Zhao

Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 250B
 256.824.2314
shuang.zhao@uah.edu