Faculty and Staff

 

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Dr. Anne Marie Choup

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 250C
256.824.2312
annemarie.choup@uah.edu

Dr. Kathleen H. Hawk

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 251
256.824.2315
kathleen.hawk@uah.edu

Dr. John R. Pottenger

Professor, Chair

Morton Hall 250E
256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 250D
256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Cynthia A. Small

Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 250
256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Dr. Shuang Zhao

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 250B
256.824.2314
shuang.zhao@uah.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ryan M. Cleckner

Lecturer

Morton Hall 253
256.824.6192
ryan.cleckner@uah.edu

Dr. Katherine Haessler

Lecturer

Morton Hall 253 
256.824.6192
katherine.haessler@uah.edu

Dr. Marina Kingsbury

Lecturer

Morton Hall 253
256.824.6192
marina.kingsbury@uah.edu

Julie Loggins

Lecturer

Morton Hall 221
256.824.6192
julie.loggins@uah.edu

emily peck

Emily Peck

Lecturer

Morton Hall 250
256.824.6192
emily.peck@uah.edu