Computer Science Faculty

Heggere Ranganath

Dr. Heggere Ranganath

Professor, Department Chair

TH N300B
256.824.6088
info@cs.uah.edu

Ramazan Aygun

Dr. Ramazan Aygun

Associate Professor

TH N360
256.824.6455
raygun@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Haeyong Chung

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

TH N341
256.824.5410
hchung@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Rick Coleman

Lecturer

TH N345
256.824.5160
rcoleman@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Harry Delugach

Associate Professor

TH N351
256.824.6614
delugach@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Letha Etzkorn

Professor; ASSOCIATE CHAIR

TH N300G 
256.824.6291
letzkorn@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Sara Graves

Professor, Director ITSC

TH S339A
256.824.6064
sgraves@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Wei Li

Associate Professor

TH N352
256.824.6189
wli@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Stacy Lukins

LECTURER

TH N344
256.824.5407
slukins@cs.uah.edu

Vineetha Menon

Dr. Vineetha Menon

Assistant Professor

TH N349
256.824.5409
vineetha.menon@uah.edu

Dr. Timothy S. Newman

Professor

TH N364
256.824.6619
tnewman@cs.uah.edu

Chao Peng

Dr. Chao Peng

Assistant Professor

TH N358
256.824.6433
cpeng@cs.uah.edu

Mikel Petty

Dr. Mikel Petty

Associate Professor

TH N353 
256.824.4368
mpetty@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Daniel Rochowiak

Associate Professor; director, qep & clc

TH N340
256.824.6234
daniel.rochowiak@uah.edu

Dr. Ray Vaughn

Distinguished Professor; Vice President for Research and Economic Development

VBRH M-17
256.824.6100
ray.vaughn@uah.edu

Dr. Mary Ellen Weisskopf

Assistant Professor; Undergrad Curriculum Coordinator

TH N300A
256.824.6306
weisskop@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Huaming Zhang

Associate Professor

TH N300I
256.824.5084
hzhang@cs.uah.edu

Zhu

Dr. Feng Zhu

Associate Professor

TH N346
256.824.6255
fz0001@uah.edu

Staff

Betty Nelson

Staff Assistant

TH N300B
256.824.5010
bnelson@cs.uah.edu

Maryann Bierer

Staff Assistant

TH N300C
256.824.5178
biererm@cs.uah.edu

Josh Jones

Research Scientist III

TH N318
256.824.6904
joshua.jones@uah.edu