Tommy Morris

Dr. Tommy Morris

CCRE DIRECTOR AND PROFESSOR OF ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING
EMINENT SCHOLAR OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

OPB 301E
256.824.6576
tommy.morris@uah.edu

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

CCRE DEPUTY DIRECTOR AND PRINCIPAL RESEARCH ENGINEER

OPB 300D
256.457.8483

sharon.johnson@uah.edu

CCRE Staff

nicholas benson tn

Nicholas Benson

Research Engineer 256.824.4790

nicholas.benson@uah.edu

katrina bristol

Katrina Bristol

Research ENGINEER 256.824.4781

katrina.bristol@uah.edu

Anja Burke

Anja Burke

Staff Assistant 256.824.4792

anja.burke@uah.edu

Benjamin Cummins

Benjamin Cummins

Research Associate 256.824.4790

benjamin.cummins@uah.edu

Kim Galkowski

Kim Galkowski

Program Coordinator 256.824.4782

kim.galkowski@uah.edu

Reid Gilliam

Reid Gilliam

Research Engineer 256.824.4790

reid.gilliam@uah.edu

Jeffery Chase Golden

Jeffery "Chase" Golden

Research Engineer 256.824.4790

jeffery.golden@uah.edu

Jesse R. Hairston

Jesse R. Hairston

Research Engineer 256.824.4780

jesse.hairston@uah.edu

tammy haymontammy haymon

Tammy Haymon

Resource Manager 256.824.4785

tammy.haymon@uah.edu

jonathan slackjonathan slack

Jonathan Slack

Research Engineer 256.824.4787

jonathan.slack@uah.edu

Tania Williams

Tania Williams

Research Engineer 256.824.4786

tania.williams@uah.edu

shelton wright tn

Shelton Wright

Research Engineer 256.824.4789 

shelton.wright@uah.edu

Affiliated Faculty

David Coe

Dr. David Coe

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Letha Etzkorn

Dr. Letha Etzkorn

Computer Science

OKT N300G
256.824.6291
letha.etzkorn@uah.edu

Rhonda Kay Gaede, Ph.D.

Rhonda Kay Gaede, Ph.D.

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

ENG 213
256.824.6573
gaeder@uah.edu

Sara Graves

Dr. Sara Graves

Computer Science, ITSC

OKT S339A
256.824.6064
sgraves@cs.uah.edu

Jeet Gupta

Dr. Jeet Gupta

College of Business

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Eric Imsand

Dr. Eric Imsand

ITSC

OKT S347
256.824.5143
eric.imsand@uah.edu

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Electrical and Computer Engineering

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Dr. Jianqing Liu

Dr. Jianqing Liu

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

ENG 217I
256.824.6258
jianqing.liu@uah.edu

Vineetha Menon

Dr. Vineetha Menon

Computer Science

OKT N349
256.824.5409
vineetha.menon@uah.edu

Aleksandar Milenkovic, Ph.D.

Aleksandar Milenkovic, Ph.D.

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

ENG 217L
256.824.6830
milenka@uah.edu

Dr. Tathagata Mukherjee

Dr. Tathagata Mukherjee

COMPUTER SCIENCE

OKT N347
256.824.6221
tathagata.mukherjee@uah.edu

Jae Park

Dr. Jae Park

College of Business

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Ravi Patnayakuni

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

College of Business

BAB 360
256.824.6155
r.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Mikel Petty

Dr. Mikel Petty

Computer Science

OKT N353
256.824.4368
mpetty@cs.uah.edu

Tauhidur Rahman

Dr. Tauhidur Rahman

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 217G
256.824.6678
tauhidur.rahman@uah.edu

Biswajit Ray

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 263G
256.824.5679
biswajit.ray@uah.edu

Russ Ward

Mr. Russ Ward

Office of Information Technology

VBH C15
256.824.2623
russ.ward@uah.edu

Seong-Moo Yoo

Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 217D
256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Feng Zhu

Dr. Feng Zhu

Computer Science

OKT N346
256.824.6255
feng.zhu@uah.edu