Dr. Thomas Morris

Dr. Thomas Morris

Director of CCRE Eminent Scholar of Computer Engineering

OPB 301E
256.824.6576
tommy.morris@uah.edu

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

CCRE Deputy Director Principal Research Engineer

OPB 300D
256.457.8483
sharon.johnson@uah.edu

CCRE Staff

Nicholas Benson

Nicholas Benson

Research Engineer

256.824.4790
nicholas.benson@uah.edu

Katrina Bristol

Katrina Bristol

Research Engineer

256.824.4781
katrina.bristol@uah.edu

Anja Burke

Anja Burke

Staff Assistant

256.824.4792
anja.burke@uah.edu

Benjamin Cummins

Benjamin Cummins

Research Associate

256.824.4790
benjamin.cummins@uah.edu

Kim Galkowski

Kim Galkowski

Program Coordinator

256.824.4782
kim.galkowski@uah.edu

Reid Gilliam

Reid Gilliam

Research Engineer

256.824.4790
reid.gilliam@uah.edu

Jesse R. Hairston

Jesse R. Hairston

Research Engineer

256.824.4780
jesse.hairston@uah.edu

Brett Maltbie

Brett Maltbie

Research Engineer

256.824.4790
brett.maltbie@uah.edu

Oscar McCants

Oscar McCants

Research Engineer

256.824.4790
oscar.mccants@uah.edu

Dr. Kyle Murbach

Dr. Kyle Murbach

Principal Research Engineer

256.824.4790
kyle.murbach@uah.edu

Anna Nunley

Anna Nunley

Research Associate

256.824.4790
anna.nunley@uah.edu

Dr. Patrick Pape

Dr. Patrick Pape

Principal Research Engineer

256.824.4790
patrick.pape@uah.edu

Lalitha Rani

Lalitha Rani

Resource Manager

256.824.4785
lalitha.rani@uah.edu

Jared Sheldon

Jared Sheldon

Research Engineer

256.824.4790
jared.sheldon@uah.edu

Jonathan Slack

Jonathan Slack

Research Engineer

256.824.4787
jonathan.slack@uah.edu

Morgan Thomas

Morgan Thomas

Research Engineer

256.824.4790
morgan.thomas@uah.edu

Tania Williams

Tania Williams

Research Engineer

256.824.4786
tania.williams@uah.edu

Shelton Wright

Shelton Wright

Research Engineer

256.824.4789
shelton.wright@uah.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Letha Etzkorn

Dr. Letha Etzkorn

Associate Chair & Professor, Computer Science

OKT N300G
256.824.6291
letha.etzkorn@uah.edu

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Associate Chair & Professor, ECE

ENG 213
256.824.6573
gaeder@uah.edu

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Associate Chair, College of Business

BAB 360
256.824.6155
r.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Dr. David Coe

Dr. David Coe

Associate Professor, ECE

ENG 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Sara Graves

Sara Graves

Director, ITSC Professor, Computer Science

OKT S339A
256.824.6064
sgraves@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Eminent Scholar, College of Business Professor, Information Systems

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Dr. Eric Imsand

Dr. Eric Imsand

ITSC

OKT S347
256.824.5143
eric.imsand@uah.edu

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Professor, ECE

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Dr. Jianqing Liu

Dr. Jianqing Liu

Assistant Professor, ECE

ENG 217I
256.824.6258
jianqing.liu@uah.edu

Dr. Vineetha Menon

Dr. Vineetha Menon

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

OKT N349
256.824.5409
vineetha.menon@uah.edu

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic

Professor, ECE

ENG 217L
256.824.6830
milenka@uah.edu

Dr. Tathagata Mukherjee

Dr. Tathagata Mukherjee

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

OKT N347
256.824.6221
tathagata.mukherjee@uah.edu

Dr. Jae Park

Dr. Jae Park

Associate Professor, College of Business

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Dr. Mikel Petty

Dr. Mikel Petty

Associate Professor, Computer Science Senior Scientist, Modeling & Simulation, ITSC

OKT N353
256.824.6140
mpetty@cs.uah.edu

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Assistant Professor, ECE

ENG 263G
256.824.5679
biswajit.ray@uah.edu

Mr. Russ Ward

Mr. Russ Ward

Office of Information Technology

VBH C15
256.824.2623
russ.ward@uah.edu

Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo

Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo

Associate Professor, ECE

ENG 217D
256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Dr. Feng Zhu

Dr. Feng Zhu

Associate Professor, Computer Science

OKT N346
256.824.6255
fz0001@uah.edu