Faculty

Tommy Morris

Dr. Tommy Morris

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 217H
256.824.6576
tommy.morris@uah.edu

Sandra Carpenter

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Psychology

MH 333
256.824.2319
sandra.carpenter@uah.edu

David Coe

Dr. David Coe

Electrical and Computer Engineering

EB 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Chakri Deverapalli

Mr. Chakri Deverapalli

College of Business

BAB 329E
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Letha Etzkorn

Dr. Letha Etzkorn

Computer Science

TH N348
256.824.6291
letha.etzkorn@uah.edu

Sara Graves

Dr. Sara Graves

Computer Science, ITSC

TH S339A
256.824.6064
sara.graves@uah.edu

Jeet Gupta

Dr. Jeet Gupta

College of Business

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Eric Imsand

Mr. Eric Imsand

ITSC

OKT S347
256.824.5143
eric.imsand@uah.edu

Josh Jones

Mr. Josh Jones

Computer Science

TH N318
256.824.6904
joshua.jones@uah.edu

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Electrical and Computer Engineering

TH N355
256.824.5094
jovanoe@uah.edu

Jeff Kulick

Dr. Jeff Kulick

Electrical and Computer Engineering

EB 215
256.824.6049
kulickj@uah.edu

Xiaotong Li

Dr. Xiaotong Li

College of Business

BAB 307
256.824.6762
xiaotong.li@uah.edu

Vineetha Menon

Dr. Vineetha Menon

Computer Science

TH N349
256.824.5409
vineetha.menon@uah.edu

Wai Mok

Dr. Wai Mok

College of Business

BAB 308
256.824.6980
wai.mok@uah.edu

Jae Park

Dr. Jae Park

College of Business

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Ravi Patnayakuni

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

College of Business

BAB 311
256.824.6155
r.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Mikel Petty

Dr. Mikel Petty

Computer Science

VBRH D-14
256.824.4368
mikel.petty@uah.edu

Tauhidur Rahman

Dr. Tauhidur Rahman

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 217G
256.824.6678
tauhidur.rahman@uah.edu

Biswajit Ray

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ENG 263G
256.824.5679
biswajit.ray@uah.edu



Russ Ward

Mr. Russ Ward

Office of Information Technology

N/A
256.824.2623
russ.ward@uah.edu

Sam Yoo

Dr. Sam Yoo

Electrical and Computer Engineering

EB 217D
256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Feng Zhu

Dr. Feng Zhu

Computer Science

TH N346
256.824.6255
feng.zhu@uah.edu

Staff

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

Deputy Director and Principal Research Engineer

sharon.johnson@uah.edu

Kim Galkowski

Kim Galkowski

Staff Assistant

kim.galkowski@uah.edu

SueAnne Griffith

SueAnne Griffith

Research Engineer

s.griffith@uah.edu

Jesse R. Hairston

Jesse R. Hairston

Research Scientist

jesse.hairston@uah.edu

tammy haymontammy haymon

Tammy Haymon

Resource Manager

tammy.haymon@uah.edu