photo of Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Director

 OKT N151
 256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

photo of

Dr. Teresa Merriweather Orok

Associate Director

 College of Business and Public Affairs 114, Normal, AL 35762
 256.372.8667
teresa.orok@aamu.edu

photo of

Ms. Debora Nielson

Assistant Director

 SKH 323
 256.824.6800
debora.nielson@uah.edu

photo of

Mrs. Rachael Damiani

Resource Manager

 SKH 321
 256.824.6076
rachael.damiani@uah.edu

photo of

Mr. Zachary Riffle

Student Specialist

 SKH 325
zachary.riffle@uah.edu

photo of

Dr. Aaron L. Adams

Alabama A&M Campus Director

 ETB 316, Normal AL, 35762
 256.372.4128
aaron.adams@aamu.edu

photo of

Dr. David G. Beale

Auburn Campus Director

 Wiggins Hall 3418-C, Auburn AL, 36849
 334.844.3336
dbeale@eng.auburn.edu

photo of

Dr. John Baker

UA Campus Director

 Hardaway Hall 260, Tuscaloosa AL, 35487
 205.348.4997
john.baker@eng.ua.edu

photo of

Dr. Yogesh K. Vohra

UAB Campus Director

 Heritage Hall 577, Birmingham AL, 35294
 205.934.6662
ykvohra@uab.edu

photo of Francis Wessling

Dr. Francis C. Wessling

UAH Campus Director

 OKT N270
 256.824.5020
francis.wessling@uah.edu

photo of Gerald Karr

Dr. Gerald R. Karr

UAH Campus Director

 OKT N257
 256.824.6330
gerald.karr@uah.edu

photo of

Dr. John W. Steadman

USA Campus Director

 150 Jaguar Drive, Shelby Hall 2114, Mobile AL, 36688
 251.406.6140
jsteadman@southalabama.edu

photo of

Dr. Gregory V. Murphy

Tuskegee Campus Director

 Luther Foster Hall 316, Tuskegee AL, 36088
 334.727.8298
gvmurphy@mytu.tuskegee.edu