logo banner

 

photo of Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Director

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

orok

Dr. Teresa Merriweather Orok

Associate Director

College of Business and Public Affairs 114, Normal, AL 35762
256.372.8667
teresa.orok@aamu.edu

debora

Ms. Debora Nielson

Assistant Director

SKH 323
256.824.6800
debora.nielson@uah.edu

brooke graham

Ms. Brooke Graham

Program Coordinator

SKH 321
256.824.6076
brooke.graham@uah.edu

riffle

Mr. Zachary Riffle

Student Specialist

SKH 325
zachary.riffle@uah.edu

aaron adams

Dr. Aaron L. Adams

Alabama A&M Campus Director

ETB 316, Normal AL, 35762
256.372.4128
aaron.adams@aamu.edu

beale

Dr. David G. Beale

Auburn Campus Director

Wiggins Hall 3418-C, Auburn AL, 36849
334.844.3336
dbeale@eng.auburn.edu

semih

Dr. Semih M. Olcmen

UA Campus Director

Hardaway Hall 240, Tuscaloosa AL, 35487
205.348.4003 
solcmen@eng.ua.edu

vohra

Dr. Yogesh K. Vohra

UAB Campus Director

Heritage Hall 577, Birmingham AL, 35294
205.934.6662
ykvohra@uab.edu

photo of Francis Wessling

Dr. Francis C. Wessling

UAH Campus Director

OKT N270
256.824.5020
francis.wessling@uah.edu

photo of Gerald Karr

Dr. Gerald R. Karr

UAH Campus Director

OKT N257
256.824.6330
gerald.karr@uah.edu

steadman

Dr. John W. Steadman

USA Campus Director

150 Jaguar Drive, Shelby Hall 2114, Mobile AL, 36688
251.406.6140
jsteadman@southalabama.edu

murphy

Dr. Gregory V. Murphy

Tuskegee Campus Director

Luther Foster Hall 316, Tuskegee AL, 36088
334.727.8298
gmurphy@tuskegee.edu