logo banner

 

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Dr. L. Dale Thomas

Propulsion Research Center Deputy Director ASGC Director Eminent Scholar in Systems Engineering Professor

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

Ms. Debora Nielson

Ms. Debora Nielson

Associate Director

SKH 323
256.824.6800
debora.nielson@uah.edu

Dr. Teresa Merriweather Orok

Dr. Teresa Merriweather Orok

Associate Director

College of Business and Public Affairs, Normal, AL
256.372.8667
teresa.orok@aamu.edu

Dr. Aaron L. Adams

Dr. Aaron L. Adams

Alabama A&M Campus Director

ETB, Normal, AL
256.372.4128
aaron.adams@aamu.edu

Ms. Brooke Graham

Ms. Brooke Graham

Program Manager

SKH 321
256.824.6076
brooke.graham@uah.edu

Dr. Gregory V. Murphy

Dr. Gregory V. Murphy

Tuskegee Campus Director

Luther Foster Hall, Tuskegee, AL
334.727.8298
gmurphy@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Semih M. Olcmen

Dr. Semih M. Olcmen

UA Campus Director

Hardaway Hall, Tuscaloosa, AL
205.348.4003
solcmen@eng.ua.edu

Ms. Melissa Simmons

Ms. Melissa Simmons

Accounting Assistant

SKH 322
256.824.6806
melissa.simmons@uah.edu

Dr. John W. Steadman

Dr. John W. Steadman

USA Campus Director

Shelby Hall, Mobile, AL
251.406.6140
jsteadman@southalabama.edu

Dr. Brian Thurow

Dr. Brian Thurow

Auburn Campus Director

Davis Hall, Auburn, AL
thurow@auburn.edu

Dr. Yogesh K. Vohra

Dr. Yogesh K. Vohra

UAB Campus Director

Heritage Hall, Birmingham, AL
205.934.6662
ykvohra@uab.edu

Dr. Gang Wang

Dr. Gang Wang

Associate Professor UAH Campus Director of ASGC

OKT N269
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu