Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Department Chair of Communication Arts Professor

MOR 278F
256.824.2304
eltra.gilchrist@uah.edu

Mr. Anthony Greer

Mr. Anthony Greer

Lecturer

MOR 233
256.824.6871
anthony.greer@uah.edu

Dr. Candice Lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Ms. Nicole McDavid

Ms. Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

MOR 232
256.824.5325
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Professor Emeritus

MOR 038
256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Dr. John Saunders

Dr. John Saunders

Lecturer

MOR 237
256.824.3855
john.saunders@uah.edu

Ms. Kristin Scroggin

Ms. Kristin Scroggin

Lecturer

MOR 236
256.824.2303
kristin.scroggin@uah.edu

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Professor

MOR 243
256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Department Staff

Ms.  Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 206B
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu