Eletra Gilchrist

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Department Chair, Professor

MOR 278F
 256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

Clark Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Professor

MOR 038
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Pavica Sheldon

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Professor

MOR 243
 256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

photo of candice lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

MOR 234
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Nicole McDavid

Ms. Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

MOR 232
 256.824.5325
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

John Saunders

Dr. John Saunders

Lecturer

MOR 237
 256.824.3855
john.saunders@uah.edu

Anthony Greer

Anthony Greer

Lecturer

MOR 233
 256.824.6871
anthony.greer@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

MOR 206B
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu