Pavica Sheldon

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Department Chair, Associate professor

CTC 212C
 256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Clark Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Professor

CTC 212D
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Eletra Gilchrist

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Associate Professor

CTC 212B
 256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

Nicole McDavid

Ms. Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

CTC 125
 256.824.5325
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

photo of candice lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

CTC 125
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

John Saunders

Dr. John Saunders

Lecturer

CTC 205B
 256.824.3855
john.saunders@uah.edu

Piyawan Charoensap-Kelly

Dr. Piyawan Charoensap-Kelly

Lecturer

CTC 212 A
 256.824.2303
pk0044@uah.edu

Anthony Greer

Anthony Greer

Lecturer

CTC 212
 256.824.6871
anthony.greer@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Senior Staff Assistant

CTC 212
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu