Pavica Sheldon

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Department Chair

CTC 212C
 256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Clark Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Professor, Associate dean

CTC 212D
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

david harwell

Mr. David Harwell

Associate Professor, theatre director

ELC 151
 256.824.6909
david.harwell@uah.edu

Eletra Gilchrist

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Associate Professor

CTC 212B
 256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

Amy Guerin

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

ELC 
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Joseph Watson

Dr. Joseph Watson

Assistant Professor

ELC 155
 256.824.5430
joseph.watson@uah.edu

Karen Baker

Ms. Karen Baker

Lecturer

ELC
256.824.6645
karen.baker@uah.edu

Johnna Doty

Ms. Johnna Doty

Lecturer

ELC/ROB 206
 256.824.6871
johnna.doty@uah.edu

Nicole McDavid

Ms. Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

CTC 212A
 256.824.5325
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

photo of candice lanius

Dr. Candice Lanius

Assistant Professor

CTC 125
256.824.2122
candice.lanius@uah.edu

John Saunders

Dr. John Saunders

Lecturer

CTC 205B
 256.824.3855
john.saunders@uah.edu

Piyawan Charoensap-Kelly

Ms. Piyawan Charoensap-Kelly

Lecturer

CTC 212 A
 256.824.2303
pk0044@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

CTC 212
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu