Faculty

Keith Hollingsworth, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

 Technology Hall N274
keith.hollingsworth@uah.edu
 256.824.5421

Daniel Armentrout Ph.D.

Lecturer

 Technology Hall N226
Daniel.Armentrout@uah.edu
 256.824.5126

James Blackmon Ph.D.

Research Professor

 Technology Hall S233
blackmoj@uah.edu
 256.824.5106

Christina Carmen Ph.D.

Lecturer

 Technology Hall N224
christina.carmen@uah.edu
 256.824.6870

Jason Cassibry Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 Technology Hall S232
Jason.Cassibry@uah.edu
 256.824.5107

T. J. Chung Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

 Technology Hall N272C
chungt@uah.edu
 256.824.6394

Hugh W. Coleman Ph.D., P.E.

Professor Emeritus

colemanh@uah.edu

Farbod Fahimi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall N264
farbod.fahimi@uah.edu
 256.824.5671

Robert Frederick Ph.D.

Professor

 Technology Hall S226
Robert.Frederick@uah.edu
 256.824.7200

Kader Frendi Ph.D.

Professor

 Technology Hall N354
kader.frendi@uah.edu
 256.824.7206

John Gilbert Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 Optics Building 301E
John.Gilbert@uah.edu
 256.824.6029

Chang-kwon Kang

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall N266
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu
 256.824.6612

Gerald R. Karr Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 Technology Hall N257
karr@mae.uah.edu
 256.824.6330

D. Brian Landrum Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 Technology Hall N267
david.landrum@uah.edu
 256.824.7207

Phillip Ligrani, Ph.D.

Professor

 Technology Hall S236
Phillip.Ligrani@uah.edu
 256.824.5173

Eunseok Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall N259
Eunseok.Lee@uah.edu
 256.824.6543

Mark W. Lin Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 Technology Hall N268
Mark.Lin@uah.edu
 256.824.6325

Nicholas Lynn Ph.D.

Lecturer

 Technology Hall N222
Nicholas.Lynn@uah.edu
 256.824.6744

Shankar Mahalingam, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor

 Engineering Building 102
coedean@uah.edu
 256.824.6474

George J. Nelson Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall N262
George.Nelson@uah.edu
 256.824.5082

Sarma Rani Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall N260
Sarma.Rani@uah.edu
 256.824.5703

Babak Shotorban Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 Technology Hall N261
Babak.Shotorban@uah.edu
 256.824.2821

Jagadeep Thota Ph.D.

Lecturer

 Technology Hall N230
jagadeep.thota@uah.edu
 256.824.5019

Donald B. Wallace Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

wallacd@uah.edu

Gang Wang Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall N258
gang.wang@uah.edu
 256.824.6209

Francis C. Wessling Ph.D.

Professor

 Technology Hall N270
wesslif@uah.edu
 256.824.5020

S. T. Wu Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

 Technology Hall N272B
wus@uah.edu
 256.824.6413

Kunning Gabriel Xu Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Technology Hall S234
Gabe.Xu@uah.edu
 256.824.5083

Q. H. Ken Zuo Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 Technology Hall N269
Qiuhai.Zuo@uah.edu
 256.824.6893