UAH

Faculty

   

Robert Lindquist

Robert Lindquist, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor and Department Chair
EB 272
(256)824-2882
lindquis@ece.uah.edu
Adhami Reza2 sm

Reza Adhami, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
EB 217E
(256) 824-7378
adhami@ece.uah.edu

Nadeem Audeh

Nadeem F. Audeh, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
EB 263G
(256) 824-6551
audeh@ece.uah.edu
Timothy Boykin

Timothy B. Boykin, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
EB 263E
(256) 824-6269
boykin@ece.uah.edu
David Coe

David Coe, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 217F
(256) 824-3583
coe@ece.uah.edu
Jennifer English

Jennifer English, Ph.D.

Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs,
Asociate Professor
EB 157 / EB 263B
(256) 824-6877 / 6459
english@ece.uah.edu
Richard Fork

Richard L. Fork, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
OB 456
(256) 824-2523
fork@ece.uah.edu
Rhonda Gaede Rhonda Kay Gaede, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
EB 211
(256) 824-6573
gaede@ece.uah.edu
Junpeng Guo Junpeng Guo, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
OB 412
(256) 824-6207
guoj@uah.edu
Fat Ho Fat Duen Ho, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 263D
(256) 824-6168
ho@ece.uah.edu
John Jarem John Jarem, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 217H
(256) 824-6463
jarem@ece.uah.edu
CD Johnson C. D. Johnson, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
EB 263H
(256) 824-6293
johnson@ece.uah.edu
Laurie Joiner Laurie L. Joiner, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 217B
(256) 824-6126
ljoiner@ece.uah.edu

Emil Jovanov Emil Jovanov, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
TH N355
(256) 824-5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu
Jeffrey Kulick Dr. Jeffrey H. Kulick, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 215
(256) 824-6049
kulick@ece.uah.edu
Aleksandar Milenkovic

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 217L
(256) 824-6830
milenka@ece.uah.edu
David Pan

Dr. W. David Pan, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 263A
(256) 824-6642
dwpan@eng.uah.edu
David Pollock

Mr. David B. Pollock
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Research Professor
OB 444
(256) 824-2514
david.pollock@uah.edu
 Alexander Poularikas

Dr. Alexander D. Poularikas, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
EB 212
(256) 824-6832
apoul@ece.uah.edu
Dashen Shen Dr. Dashen Shen, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 263C
(256) 824-6136
shen@eng.uah.edu
Yuri Shtessel Dr. Yuri B. Shtessel, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 263F
(256) 824-6164
shtessel@ece.uah.edu
Nagendra Singh Dr. Nagendra Singh, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
EB 217G
(256) 824-6678
singh@ece.uah.edu
John Stensby Dr. John L. Stensby, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 217I
(256) 824-6258
stensby@eng.uah.edu
Earl Wells Dr. B. Earl Wells, Ph.D., P.E.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 217J
(256) 824-6047
wells@ece.uah.edu
John Williams Dr. John Williams, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor and
Associate Director of NMDC
OB 406
(256) 824-2898
williams@eng.uah.edu
Seong-Moo Yoo Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
EB 217D
(256) 824-6858
yoos@eng.uah.edu

Lecturers

Bowman Ron Ron Bowman
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer
EB 221
(256) 824-6033
bowmanr@ece.uah.edu  
Charles Corsetti Charles Corsetti, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer and Assistant Department Chair
EB 265
(256) 824-3283
corsetti@eng.uah.edu
Hite-NewWeb-COE Dennis Hite
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer
EB 217K
(256) 824-3584
hitedw@eng.uah.edu

Part-Time Lecturers

William Bishop, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time 

James Bradas, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Jason Cuneo

Lecturer Part-Time

Paul DePriest

Lecturer Part-Time

Tony Gatlin, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time 

Robert Gilbert

Lecturer Part-Time

Harold Huie

Lecturer Part-Time

David Hyde, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Andrew Keys, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Jay Land , Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Daniel Lawrence, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Louis Lollar

Lecturer Part-Time

Edward Masters, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Craig Newborn, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Adam Panagos, Ph.D.

Dane Phillips

Lecturer Part-Time

Lecturer Part-Time

Jeff Rice

Lecturer Part-Time

Kelly Sparks

Lecturer Part-Time

Mark Tillman, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Berinato, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
robert.berinato@uah.edu
Mervin C. Budge Jr., Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
mervin.budge@uah.edu

John Piccirillo, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Adjunct Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
john.piccirillo@uah.edu