Faculty

   

Earl Wells


Dr. B. Earl Wells, Ph.D., P.E.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor and Interim Chair
EB 272
(256)824-6047
wellsbe@uah.edu
Adhami Reza2 sm

Reza Adhami, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
EB 217E
(256) 824-7378
adhamir@uah.edu

Nadeem Audeh

Nadeem F. Audeh, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
EB 263G
(256) 824-6551
audehn@uah.edu
Timothy Boykin

Timothy B. Boykin, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
EB 263E
(256) 824-6269
boykint@uah.edu
David Coe

David Coe, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 217F
(256) 824-3583
david.coe@uah.edu
Jennifer English

Jennifer English, Ph.D.

Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs,
Associate Professor
EB 157 / EB 263B
(256) 824-6877 / 6459
englisj@uah.edu
Richard Fork

Richard L. Fork, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
OB 456
(256) 824-2523
forkr@uah.edu
Rhonda Gaede Rhonda Kay Gaede, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
EB 211
(256) 824-6573
gaeder@uah.edu
Junpeng Guo Junpeng Guo, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
OB 412
(256) 824-6207
guoj@uah.edu
Fat Ho Fat Duen Ho, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 263D
(256) 824-6168
hof@uah.edu
John Jarem John Jarem, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor Emeritus
EB 217H
(256) 824-6463
jaremj@uah.edu
CD Johnson C. D. Johnson, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
EB 263H
(256) 824-6293
johnsoc2@uah.edu
Laurie Joiner Laurie L. Joiner, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 217B
(256) 824-6126
joinerl@uah.edu

Emil Jovanov Emil Jovanov, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
TH N355
(256) 824-5094
jovanoe@uah.edu
Jeffrey Kulick Dr. Jeffrey H. Kulick, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 215
(256) 824-6049
kulickj@uah.edu
Robert Lindquist Robert Lindquist, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 272
(256)824-2882
lindqur@uah.edu
Aleksandar Milenkovic

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
EB 217L
(256) 824-6830
milenka@uah.edu
David Pan

Dr. W. David Pan, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
EB 263A
(256) 824-6642
pand@uah.edu
David Pollock

Mr. David B. Pollock
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Research Professor
OB 444
(256) 824-2514
pollockd@uah.edu
 Alexander Poularikas

Dr. Alexander D. Poularikas, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
EB 212
(256) 824-6832
poulara@ece.uah.edu
Reardon Dr. Patrick Reardon, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

 

Assistant Professor
OB 400
(256) 824-2530
reardonp@uah.edu

 

Dashen Shen Dr. Dashen Shen, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 263C
(256) 824-6136
shend@uah.edu
Yuri Shtessel Dr. Yuri B. Shtessel, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
EB 263F
(256) 824-6164
shtessy@uah.edu
Nagendra Singh Dr. Nagendra Singh, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
EB 217G
(256) 824-6678
singhn@uah.edu
John Stensby Dr. John L. Stensby, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor Emeritus
EB 217I
(256) 824-6258
stensbj@uah.edu
Earl Wells Dr. B. Earl Wells, Ph.D., P.E.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor and Interim Chairman
EB 217J
(256) 824-6047
wellsbe@uah.edu
     
Seong-Moo Yoo Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
EB 217D
(256) 824-6858
yoos@uah.edu

 

Lecturers

Bowman Ron Ron Bowman
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer
EB 221
(256) 824-6033
bowmanr@uah.edu  
Charles Corsetti Charles Corsetti, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer (PT)
EB 265
(256) 824-3283
corsetc@uah.edu
Hite-NewWeb-COE Dennis Hite
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer
EB 217K
(256) 824-3584
hited1@uah.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

  Robert Berinato, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
robert.berinato@uah.edu
  Mervin C. Budge Jr., Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
mervin.budge@uah.edu
  John Piccirillo, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
john.piccirillo@uah.edu
  John D. Williams, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Adjunct Associate Professor
EB 272
(256) 824-6316
jdw0010@uah.edu

Part-Time Lecturers

 

William Bishop, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time 
 

James Bradas, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Charles Corsetti, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Jonathan Creekmore

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Paul DePriest

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Tony Gatlin, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time 
 

Robert "Max" Gilbert

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Steve Gilbert, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Elise Haley

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Harold Huie

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Daniel Lawrence, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Craig Newborn, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Adam Panagos, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time

 

Glenn Parker, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Dane Phillips

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Jeff Rice

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Michael T. Shrove

Lecturer Part-Time
 

Mark Tillman, Ph.D.

Lecturer Part-Time