Faculty

Ron Bowman

Lecturer

 221 Engineering Building
 256.824.6033
bowmanr@uah.edu

Timothy B. Boykin, Ph.D.

Professor

 263E Engineering Building
 256.824.6269
boykint@uah.edu

David Code, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 217F Engineering Building
 256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Jennifer English, Ph.D.

Associate Dean Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professor

 157/263B Engineering Building
 256.824.6877 / 256.825.6459
englisj@uah.edu

Richard L. Fork, Ph.D.

Professor

 456 Optics Building
 256.824.2523
forkr@uah.edu

Rhonda Kay Gaede, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

  213 Engineering Building
 256.824.6573
gaeder@uah.edu

Junpeng Guo, Ph.D.

Professor

 412 Optics Building
 256.824.6207
guoj@uah.edu

Dennis Hite

Lecturer

 217K Engineering Building
 256.824.3584
hited1@uah.edu

Fat Duen Ho, Ph.D.

Professor

 263D Engineering Building
 256.824.6126
hof@uah.edu

Laurie L. Jointer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 217B Engineering Building
 256.824.6126
joinerl@uah.edu

Emil Jovanov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 N355 Technology Hall OKT
 256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Jeffrey H. Kulick, Ph.D.

Professor

 215 Engineering Building
 256.824.6049
kulickj@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist, Ph.D.

Professor & Associate VP Research

 400 Optics Building
 256.824.2882 / 256.824.6100
lindqur@uah.edu

Aleksandar Milenkovic, Ph.D.

Professor

 217L Engineering Building
 256.824.6830
milenka@uah.edu

W. David Pan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 263A Engineering Building
 256.824.6642
pand@uah.edu

David B. Pollock

Associate Research Professor

 444 Optics Building
 256.824.2514
david.pollock@uah.edu

Patrick Reardon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 400 Optics Building
 256.824.2530
reardonp@uah.edu

Dashen Shen, Ph.D.

Professor

 263C Engineering Building
 256.824.6136
shend@uah.edu

Yuri B. Shtessel, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor

 263F Engineering Building
 256.824.6164
shtessy@uah.edu

B. Earl Wells, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor & Interim Chair

 217J Engineering Building
 256.824.6047
wellsbe@uah.edu

Seong-Moo Yoo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

 217D Engineering Building
 256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Reza Adhami,Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 217E Engineering Building
 256.824.6316
adhamir@uah.edu

Nadeem F. Audeh, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 263G Engineering Building
 256.824.6316
audehn@uah.edu

John Jarem, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 212 Engineering Building
 256.824.6316
jaremj@uah.edu

C.D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

 263H Engineering Building
 256.824.6293
johnsoc2@uah.edu

Alexander D. Poularikas, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 256.824.6316
poulara@uah.edu

Nagendra Singh, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

 217G Engineering Building
 256.824.6678
singhn@uah.edu

John L. Stensby, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

 217I Engineering Building
 256.824.6258
stensbj@uah.edu

Staff

Linda Grubbs

Linda Grubbs

Senior Staff Assistant

 272 Engineering Building
 256.824.3597
 256.824.6803 (Fax)
linda.grubbs@uah.edu

Tim Torrie

Tim Torrie

Lab Manager

 222 Engineering Building
 256.824.6520
 256.824.6803 (Fax)
timothy.torrie@uah.edu

Jacqueline Siniard

Jacqueline Siniard

Senior Staff Assistant

 272 Engineering Building
 256.824.3280
 256.824.6803 (Fax)
jacqueline.siniard@uah.edu

Jason Winningham

Jason Winningham

Computer Systems Engineer

 237 Engineering Building
 256.824.6132
 256.824.6803 (Fax)
jason.winningham@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Berinato, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

robert.berinato@uah.edu

Mervin C. Budge Jr., Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

mervin.budge@uah.edu

John Piccirillo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

john.piccirillo@uah.edu

Dietmar Moeller, Ph.D. Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Dietmar.Moeller@uah.edu

John D. Williams, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

jdw0010@uah.edu

Part-Time Lectures

Mallikarjun "Max" Avula

mallikarjun.avula@uah.edu

William Bishop, Ph.D.

bishopwy@uah.edu

Charles Corsetti, Ph.D.

charles.corsetti@uah.edu

Ben Denton, Ph.D.

benjamin.denton@uah.edu

Tony Gatlin, Ph.D.

tony.gatlin@uah.edu

Robert "Max" Gilbert

robert.gilbert@uah.edu

Steve Gilbert, Ph.D.

stephen.gilbert@uah.edu

Elise Haley

elise.haley@uah.edu

Harold Huie

harold.huie@uah.edu

Daniel Lawrence, Ph.D.

daniel.lawrence@uah.edu

Craig Newborn, Ph.D.

craig.newborn@uah.edu

Adam Panagos, Ph.D.

adam.panagos@uah.edu

Glenn Parker, Ph.D.

glenn.parker@uah.edu

Dane Phillips

dane.phillips@uah.edu

Jeff Rice

jeffrey.rice@uah.edu

Michael T. Shrove

michael.shrove@uah.edu

Mark Tillman, Ph.D.

randall.tillman@uah.edu