Steve Messervy

Steven Messervy

Director of Research Institute

Location 313
256.824.6881
steven.messervy@uah.edu

Karen Hancock

Senior Research Program Coordinator

Location 313
256.824.6435
karen.hancock@uah.edu

Sidney Gaddy

Principal Research Scientist

Location 313
256.824.6479
256.348.0839
gaddys.uah@att.net

William Leonard

Principal Research Engineer

Location 313
256.824.6479
256.876.1442
william.leonard@uah.edu

Alan (Leigh) Moore

Principal Research Scientist

Location 313
256.824.6479
256.824.0537
almoore@hiwaay.net

Lana Hargrove

Principal Research Scientist

Location 313
256.824.6479
256.955.6734
lana.a.hargrove.ctr@mail.mil

Richard Spivey

Principal Research Scientist

Location 313
256.824.6479
817.296.4433
richard.spivey@us.army.mil

Archie Young

Principal Research Engineer

Location 313
256.824.6479
256.955.0640
archie.young1@us.army.mil