Steven Messervy

Steven Messervy

Director of Research Institute

VBH D29
256.824.6881
steven.messervy@uah.edu

Karen Hancock

Karen Hancock

Senior Research Program Coordinator

VBH D29
256.824.6435
karen.hancock@uah.edu

Staff

Stacie Bohanan

Stacie Bohanan

Principal Research Scientist III S2

VBH M14
256.824.3595
stacie.bohanan@uah.edu

Leah Cunningham

Leah Cunningham

Principal Research Engineer

VBH M17
256.824.6343
leah.cunningham@uah.edu

Charles Gibbs

Charles Gibbs

Principal Research Engineer

VBH D29
256.824.6435
charles.gibbs@uah.edu

Janet Haenisch

Janet Haenisch

Principal Research Engineer

VBH D29
256.824.6435
janet.haenisch@uah.edu

Allison Jones

Allison Jones

Student Specialist
Jeffery Levasseur

Jeffery Levasseur

Principal Research Engineer

VBH M17
jeffrey.levasseur@uah.edu

Jay Loomis

Jay Loomis

Principal Research Scientist

SMAP
256.824.8371
jay.loomis@uah.edu

Adam Maddox

Adam Maddox

Principal Research Scientist

adam.maddox@uah.edu

Kristin Rodarte

Kristin Rodarte

Research Associate V, S3

VBH D29
256.824.6435
kristin.rodarte@uah.edu

Patrick Staton

Patrick Staton

Research Associate

VBH D29
256.824.6435
patrick.staton@uah.edu