Valarie King

Valarie King

Director of Contracts and Grants

256.824.2231
valarie.king@uah.edu

Brianna Calhoun

Brianna Calhoun

Senior Accounting Assistant

VBH E49
256.824.6554
brianna.calhoun@uah.edu

To Be Determined

To Be Determined

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: DOJ, DOS, INTUITIVE, NASA-ARMSTRONG, GODDARD, KENNEDY, LANGLEY, NEA, DHHS, DEPT OF TRANSPORTATION
Calpurnia Garner

Calpurnia Garner

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: DEPT OF COMMERCE, DEPT OF ED (EXCEPT HEERF), DEPT OF ENERGY, DEPT OF INTERIOR, USDA, D62, STATE, OTHER FEDERAL DIRECT DOD (EXCEPT NSA)

256.824.2232
calpurnia.garner@uah.edu

Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: EPA, COLSA, NASA-MFSC, OTHER PRIVATE

256.824.2234
timothy.miller@uah.edu

Yulie Palenapa

Yulie Palenapa

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: DIGIFLIGHT, IPA, SMDC, HEERF

256.824.2235
yulie.palenapa@uah.edu

Lindsey Robinson

Lindsey Robinson

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: COMMERCIAL A-L (EXCEPT COLSA, DIGIFLIGHT, INTUITIVE)

256.824.2240
lindsey.a.robinson@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Charles Upton

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: COMMERCIAL Agencies M-Z

256.824.6421
uptoncb@uah.edu

Roy Williams

Roy Williams

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: ACADEMIC, NSA, NSF

256.824.6068
roy.williams@uah.edu