Valerie King

Valarie King

Director

256.824.2231
valarie.king@uah.edu

Yulie Palenapa

Yulie Palenapa

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
DIGIFLIGHT, IPA, SMDC, HEERF

256.824.2235
yulie.palenapa@uah.edu

Anupama Ramesh

Anupama Ramesh

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
COMMERCIAL AGENCIES M-Z

256.824.6265
anupama.ramesh@uah.edu

Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

Contracts & Grants Accountant
EPA, COLSA, NASA-MFSC, OTHER PRIVATE

256.824.2234
timothy.miller@uah.edu

Lindsey Robinson

Lindsey Robinson

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
COMMERCIAL A-L (EXCEPT COLSA, DIGIFLIGHT, INTUITIVE)

256.824.2240
lindsey.a.robinson@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Charles Upton

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
DOJ, DOS, INTUITIVE, NASA-ARMSTRONG, GODDARD, KENNEDY, LANGLEY, NEA, DHHS, DEPT OF TRANSPORTATION

256.824.6421
uptoncb@uah.edu

Roy Williams

Roy Williams

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
ACADEMIC, NSA, NSF

256.824.6068
roy.williams@uah.edu

Calpurnia Garner

Calpurnia Garner

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
DEPT OF COMMERCE, DEPT OF ED (EXCEPT HEERF), DEPT OF ENERGY, DEPT OF INTERIOR, USDA, D62, STATE, OTHER FEDERAL DIRECT DOD (EXCEPT NSA)

256.824.2232
calpurnia.garner@uah.edu

TBD

TBD

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
no image

TBD

Accounting Technician


Werner von Braun Research Hall

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Attention: Contracts and Grants Accounting
VBH E48
Huntsville, AL 35899