Photo of Valerie King

Valarie King

Director

256.824.2231
valarie.king@uah.edu

Yulie Palenapa

Yulie Palenapa

Contracts & Grants Accountant: 
COLSA, DIGIFLIGHT, IPA, SMDC, OTHER FEDERAL (EXCEPT NSA)

256.824.2235
yulie.palenapa@uah.edu

No Image

Anupama Ramesh

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
DEPT OF COMMERCE, DEPT OF ED, DEPT OF ENERGY, DEPT OF INTERIOR, MSFC, OTHER NASA, NOAA, USDA

256.824.6265 
anupama.ramesh@uah.edu

Lalitha Rani

Lalitha Rani

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
Commercial Agencies M-Z, DHHS, Dept. of Transportation

256.824.2234
lalitha.rani@uah.edu

Lindsey Robinson

Lindsey Robinson

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
COMMERCIAL A-L (EXCEPT COLSA, DIGIFLIGHT, INTUITIVE)

256.824.2240
lindsey.robinson@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Charles Upton

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
DOJ, DOS, EPA, Intuitive, NASA Goddard, NEA

256.824.6421
uptoncb@uah.edu

Roy Williams

Roy Williams

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
ACADEMIC, NSA, NSF

256.824.6068
roy.williams@uah.edu

Calpurnia Garner

Calpurnia Garner

Contracts & Grants Accountant:
D62, OTHER PRIVATE, STATE

256.824.2232
calpurnia.garner@uah.edu

no image

Kya Walton

Accounting Technician

256.824.2236
kya.walton@uah.edu


Werner von Braun Research Hall

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Attention: Contracts and Grants Accounting
VBH E48
Huntsville, AL 35899