Valarie King

Valarie King

Director of Contracts and Grants

256.824.2231
valarie.king@uah.edu

Calpurnia Garner

Calpurnia Garner

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: DEPT OF COMMERCE, DEPT OF ED (EXCEPT HEERF), DEPT OF ENERGY, DEPT OF INTERIOR, USDA, D62, STATE, OTHER FEDERAL DIRECT DOD (EXCEPT NSA), Intuitive

256.824.2232
calpurnia.garner@uah.edu

Austin Higginbotham

Austin Higginbotham

Contracts & Grants Accountant: NASA-MSFC, IMS, Other Private

256.824.2234
austin.higginbotham@uah.edu

Olena Hutchinson

Olena Hutchinson

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: DOJ, DOS, NASA-ARMSTRONG, GODDARD, KENNEDY, LANGLEY, NEA, AMS, DHHS, NASA-HQ

256.824.6265
olena.hutchinson@uah.edu

Tomoka Love

Tomoka Love

Senior Accounting Assistant

256.824.6554
tomoka.love@uah.edu

Yulie Palenapa

Yulie Palenapa

Senior CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: Digiflight, HEERF, IPA, OLDCC, SMDC

256.824.2235
yulie.palenapa@uah.edu

Lindsey Robinson

Lindsey Robinson

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: COMMERCIAL A-L (EXCEPT AMS, DIGIFLIGHT, INTUITIVE)

256.824.2240
lindsey.a.robinson@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Charles Upton

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: COMMERCIAL Agencies M-Z, DOT

256.824.6421
uptoncb@uah.edu

Roy Williams

Roy Williams

CONTRACTS & GRANTS ACCOUNTANT: ACADEMIC, NSA, NSF

256.824.6068
roy.williams@uah.edu