Werner Von Braun Research Hall

Aerophysics

 

Director Research Institute/Aerophysics

Dr. Steven Messervy
256.824.6479
steven.messervy@uah.edu

Research Institute

Aerophysics
Werner von Braun Research Hall
Room E-47 Campus Map
301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville AL, 35899

 

Manager - Range Operations

Mr. Mark Zwiener
256.464.8000 ext. 23
mark.zwiener@uah.edu

Staff

Daniel Aiken

Research Technician

 VBH D29
 256.824.6435
dta0003@uah.edu

Brad Bauer

Research Technician

VBH M17
256.824.6435
brad.bauer@uah.edu

Michael Davis

Research Technician

ARC 999
1.256.464.8001
Michael.Davis@uah.edu

Kyle Doll

Research Technician

VBH D29
256.824.6435
Kyle.Doll@uah.edu

Tony Doll

Research Technician

ARC 999
256.464.8000
Tony.Doll@uah.edu

Mitchell Fleming

Research Technician

ARC 999
256.464.8000
mitchell.fleming@uah.edu

John Russell

Research Technician

VBH D29
256.824.6435
john.e.russell@uah.edu

Kelby Starchman

Research Technician

 VBH D29
 256.824.6435
kelby.starchman@uah.edu

Anthony Wasmanski

Research Technician

ARC 999
256.464.8000
anthony.wasmanski@uah.edu

Benjamin Knox

Student Specialist

Benjamin.Knox@uah.edu

Zachary Perrin

Research Assistant

VBH D29
256.824.6435
zack.perrin@uah.edu