Dave Arterburn Director
Terry Abbott Electrical Engineering
Philip Alldredge Computer Systems
Jason Carter Mechanical Engineering
Rozella Coggin Research Tech
Clay Colley Mechanical Engineering
Sandra Erickson Program Coordinator
Bogdan Ghita Mechanical Engineering
Doug Huie Hardware Development and Implementation
William Kaukler Materials Research
Jake Keplinger
Mechanical Engineering
Lisa Liever
Thermal Analysis
Systems Engineering
Konstanty Mazuruk Materials Research

Emily McGuire

Research Associate/Administrative Support

Sue O'Brien

Project Management and System Development
Jim Seaquist Hardware Development and Implementation
Theodore Sendak  
Dave Simmons Electrical Engineering
Wayne Thompson
Thermal Analysis
Non-Destructive Evaluation
Thor Wilson

System Engineering, Electrical Engineering

Ken Xiques