Faculty & Staff

Terry Abbott

Mr. Terry Abbott

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering

VBH M54
256.824.6657
terry.abbott@uah.edu

Philip Aldredge

Mr. Phillip Aldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.aldredge@uah.edu

Dave Arterburn

Mr. Dave Arterburn

Director, RSESC

VBH M67
256.824.6846
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Nick Balch

Mr. Nick Balch

Research Assistant IV

VBH
256.824.2771
nicholas.balch@uah.edu

Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A2A
256.824.6171
mab0031@uah.edu

Jason Carter

Mr. Jason Carter

Research Engineer VI Mechanical Engineering

VBH M62B
256.824.6399
jason.carter@uah.edu

Ms. Rozella Coggin

Research Technician VI

VBH M65
256.824.5177
rozella.coggin@uah.edu

Clay Colley

Mr. Clay Colley

Principal Research Scientist IV Mechanical Engineering

VBH
256.824.6570
clay.colley@uah.edu

Arne Croell

Dr. Arne Croell

Principal Research Scientist II Crystal Growth

VBH M62C
256.824.6747
arne.croell@uah.edu

Chris Duling

Mr. Chris Duling

Research Engineer VI Aerospace Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.5627
christopher.duling@uah.edu

Sandra Erickson

Ms. Sandra Erickson

Resource Manager Program Coordinator

VBH M43
256.824.6171
sandra.erickson@uah.edu

Bogdan Ghita

Mr. Bogdan Ghita

Research Engineer II Mechanical Engineering

VBH A8
256.824.6152
bogdan.ghita@uah.edu

Nishanth Goli

Mr. Nishanth Goli

Research Engineer I Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M57
256.824.6171
nrg0004@uah.edu

Patrick Hambloch

Mr. Patrick Hambloch

Research Engineer III Aerospace Systems Engineering

VBH M54
256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Doug Huie

Mr. Doug Huie

Research Engineer III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH B8
256.824.1129
douglas.huie@uah.edu

William Kaukler

Dr. William Kaukler

Associate Research Professor Materials Research

VBH M34A
256.824.6967
william.kaukler@uah.edu

Keith Marshall

Mr. Keith Marshall

Research Technician IV

VBH A2A
256.513.9695
kam0018@uah.edu

Konstanty Mazuruk

Dr. Konstanty Mazuruk

Principal Research Scientist III Materials Research

VBH A9
256.824.6963
konstanty.mazuruk@uah.edu

Emily McGuire

Ms. Emily McGuire

Research Associate II Administrative Support

VBH M65
256.824.5614
emily.mcguire@uah.edu

Ryan McIlnay

Mr. Ryan McIlnay

Research Associate III Software Engineer

VBH AC3
256.824.5382
rm0016@uah.edu

Michael Murdock

Mr. Michael Murdock

Research Engineer III Mechanical Designer

VBH M62C
256.824.5446
michael.a.murdock@uah.edu

Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Brian Rodgers

Mr. Brian Rodgers

Research Associate V

VBH A9
256.824.6171
brian.rodgers@uah.edu

Chris Sallis

Mr. Chris Sallis

Research Assistant V

VBH M58
256.479.2820
chris.sallis@uah.edu

Joshua Schofield

Mr. Joshua Schofield

Research Engineer III Electrical Engineering

VBH M62D
256.824.6578
joshua.schofield@uah.edu

Jim Seaquist

Mr. Jim Seaquist

Research Scientist III Hardware Development & Implementation

VBH M60A
256.824.6318
jim.seaquist@uah.edu

Ted Sendak

Mr. Ted Sendak

Principal Research Scientist VIII

VBH M34G
256.824.6718
theodore.sendak@uah.edu

Dave Simmons

Mr. Dave Simmons

Principal Research Scientist IV Electrical Engineering & Thermal Analysis

VBH A6
256.824.6418
david.simmons@uah.edu

Wayne Thompson

Mr. Wayne Thompson

Research Scientist II Non-Destructive Evaluation & Safety

VBH M62A
256.824.6281
gerald.thompson@uah.edu

Thor Wilson

Mr. Thor Wilson

Research Scientist III System & Electrical Engineering

VBH M59
256.824.6113
thor.wilson@uah.edu

Ken Xiques

Mr. Ken Xiques

Principal Research Engineer II CFD & Thermal Analysis

VBH M48
256.824.6231
kenneth.xiques@uah.edu