Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Paul D. Collopy, PhD

Paul D. Collopy, PhD

Department Chair, Professor

OKT N143A
256.824.6749
pdc0056@uah.edu

James J. Swain, PhD

James J. Swain, PhD

Professor

OKT N143
256.824.6738
james.swain@uah.edu

dale thomas

L. Dale Thomas, PhD

Professor/Eminent Scholar

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

sampson gholston

Sampson E. Gholston, PhD

Associate Professor

OKT N132
256.824.7310
sampson.gholston@uah.edu

Sherri L. Messimer, PhD

Sherri L. Messimer, PhD

Associate Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6211
messims@uah.edu

Dawn R. Utley, PhD

Dawn R. Utley, PhD

Associate Professor

OKT N136
256.824.6075
dawn.utley@uah.edu

Bryan Mesmer, PhD

Bryan Mesmer, PhD

Assistant Professor

OKT N135
256.824.5620
bryan.mesmer@uah.edu

Staff

gentry

Kathy Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

OKT N143
256.824.5290
256.824.6733 (Fax)
gentryk@uah.edu