Faculty and Staff

Beth Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick

Professor, College of Education

Roberts Hall 322
beth.quick@uah.edu
256.824.2325

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Monica Dillihunt

Dr. Monica Dillihunt

Associate Professor

Roberts Hall 313
dillihm@uah.edu
256.824.2328

Philip Kovacs

Dr. Philip Kovacs

Associate Professor

Roberts Hall 313A
philip.kovacs@uah.edu
256.824.2331

Whitney Meade

Dr. Whitney Meade

Clinical Assistant Professor

Roberts Hall 312
whitney.meade@uah.edu
256.824.5443

Jason O'Brien

Dr. Jason O'Brien

Associate Professor

Roberts Hall 315
jason.obrien@uah.edu
256.824.6181

Erica Slate-Young

Dr. Erica Slate-Young

Dir. of Accreditation & Clinical Asst. Professor

Roberts Hall 302
erica.slate@uah.edu
256.824.2330

Derrick Smith

Dr. Derrick Smith

Associate Professor

Roberts Hall 311
derrick.smith@uah.edu
256.824.3048

Wolfram Verlaan

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan

Assistant Professor

Roberts Hall 314
wolfram.verlaan@uah.edu
256.824.2326

Kathleen Sobai

Mrs. Kathleen Sobai

Staff Assistant

Roberts Hall 323
kcs0004@uah.edu
256.824.6180

Department of Kinesiology

Laconna Cyganiak

Laconna Cyganiak

laconna.cyganiak@uah.edu
256.824.2188

David L. Kyle

David L. Kyle

david.kyle@uah.edu
256.824.2186

Liz Redding

Liz Redding

liz.redding@uah.edu
256.824.2189

Terri Walker

Terri Walker

terri.walker@uah.edu
256.824.6007

Education Student Services

Fran Hamilton

Ms. Fran Hamilton

Coordinator of Field and Clinical Experiences

Roberts Hall 301
frances.hamilton@uah.edu
256.824.2973

Chantaye Robinson-Jones

Ms. Chantaye Robinson-Jones

Certification Officer & Education Advisor

Roberts Hall 303
robinsc1@uah.edu
256.824.6220
Book Advising Appointment with Ms. Robinson-Jones.