Faculty and Staff

Dr. Diana Bell

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 243
 256.824.2122
diana.bell@uah.edu

Johnna Doty

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 213
 256.824.6871
johnna.doty@uah.edu

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 342C
 256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

david harwell

David Harwell

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 219 
 256.824.6909
david.harwell@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

 Morton Hall 342
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 221
 256.824.6871
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Chair, Professor

 Morton Hall 342D
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Kristin Scroggin

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 342B
 256.824.2303
kristin.scroggin@uah.edu

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 342C
 256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu