Faculty and Staff

Clark Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Chair, Professor

 Morton Hall 342D
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Eletra Gilchrist

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 342C
 256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

david harwell

Mr. David Harwell

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 219
 256.824.6909
david.harwell@uah.edu

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director

 Morton Hall 342C
 256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu

Ms. Amy Guerin

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 108D
256.824.2360
amy.guerin@uah.edu

Johnna Doty

Ms. Johnna Doty

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 213
 256.824.6871
johnna.doty@uah.edu

David Goodman

Mr. David Goodman

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 342C
 256.824.5430 
david.goodman@uah.edu

Nicole McDavid

Ms. Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 221
 256.824.6871
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

Kristen Scroggin

Ms. Kristin Scroggin

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 342B
 256.824.2303
kristin.scroggin@uah.edu

photo of candice lanius

Ms. Candice Lanius

Lecturer

MH 243
256.824.6871
candice.lanius@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Ms. Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

 Morton Hall 342
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu