Faculty and Staff

Diana Bell

Dr. Diana Bell

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 243
256.824.2122
diana.bell@uah.edu

Johnna Doty

Johnna Doty

Lecturer

Morton Hall 213
256.824.6871
johnna.doty@uah.edu

Eletra Gilchrist

Dr. Eletra Gilchrist-Petty

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 342C
256.824.2304
eletra.gilchrist@uah.edu

David Goodman

David Goodman

Lecturer

Morton Hall 342C
256.824.2304
david.goodman@uah.edu

david harwell

David Harwell

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 219 
256.824.6909
david.harwell@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 342
256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

Nicole McDavid

Nicole McDavid

Lecturer

Morton Hall 221
256.824.6871
nicole.mcdavid@uah.edu

Clark Rountree

Dr. Clarke Rountree

Chair, Professor

Morton Hall 342D
256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Kristen Scroggin

Kristin Scroggin

Lecturer

Morton Hall 342B
256.824.2303
kristin.scroggin@uah.edu

Dr. Pavica Sheldon

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 342C
256.824.2305
pavica.sheldon@uah.edu