Sean Lane

Sean Lane

Acting Associate Provost of International Services & Academic Integrity Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences Dean of the Graduate School

MOR 116A
256.824.6200
sean.lane@uah.edu

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean of the Graduate School and International Services Professor of Marketing

SSB 218I
256.824.2843
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Ms. Ryan Cate-Gibson

Ms. Ryan Cate-Gibson

Instructor Part-time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies

BAB 126K
256.824.2370
ryan.cate.gibson@uah.edu

Audrey Jupiter

Audrey Jupiter

Budget Analyst

256.824.2744
audrey.jupiter@uah.edu

Ms. Kerrin Ramachandran

Ms. Kerrin Ramachandran

Instructor

BAB 126C
256.824.2370
kerrin.ramachandran@uah.edu

Joy Werka

Joy Werka

International Immigration Specialist & Advisor

SSB 218
256.824.3592
joy.werka@uah.edu