Sean Lane

Sean Lane

Acting Associate Provost of International Services and Academic Integrity, and Dean of the Graduate School

MOR 116A
256.824.6200
sean.lane@uah.edu

Yequing Bao

Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean, Associate Director

 SSB 218
256.824.2843 
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Audrey Jupiter

Audrey Jupiter

Budget Analyst

Audrey.Jupiter@uah.edu
256.824.2744

Joy Werka

Joy Werka

International Immigration specialist & advisor

SSB 218
256.824.3592
joy.werka@uah.edu

Ryan Cate-Gibson

Dr. Ryan Cate Gibson

Instructor

 BAB 126K or CON 112C
256.824.2370
ryan.cate.gibson@uah.edu

Kerrin Ramachandran

Ms. Kerrin Ramachandran

Instructor

 BAB 126C
256.824.2370
kerrin.ramachandran@uah.edu