David Berkowitz

David Berkowitz

Director

 SSB 222 
256.824.6952
david.berkowitz@uah.edu

Yequing Bao

Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean, Associate Director

 SSB 218
256.824.2843 
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Director, International Student Scholar Services

SSB 218 
256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Deer

Senior Program Assistant

SSB 218 
256.824.2429 
anita.deer@uah.edu

Nicole R. Hughes

Nicole R. Hughes

Director of Study Abroad

SSB 218
256.824.5802
nicole.hughes@uah.edu

Audrey Jupiter

Audrey Jupiter

Budget Analyst

Audrey.Jupiter@uah.edu
256.824.2744

Joy Werka

Joy Werka

International Immigration specialist & advisor

SSB 218
256.824.3592
joy.werka@uah.edu