Faculty / Staff

Dave Arterburn

Mr. Dave Arterburn

Director, RSESC

VBH M67
256.824.6846 
david.r.arterburn@uah.edu

Dale Thomas

Dr. Dale Thomas

Professor, Eminent Scholar

OKT N151
256.824.4243
dale.thomas@uah.edu

Jonathan Patrick

Mr. Jonathan Patrick

CSIL Lead

VBH M60A
256.824.5214
jonathan.patrick@uah.edu

Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu

Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

Zachary Thomas

Mr. Zachary Thomas

Research Associate I

VBH M40
256.824.6171
zachary.thomas@uah.edu

Marc Gethers

Mr. Marc Gethers

Research Associate I

VBH M43
256.824.5177
marc.gethers@uah.edu

Marc Byrd

Mr. Marc Byrd

Research Technician V

VBH A2A
256.824.6171
mab0031@uah.edu

Kari Morris

Ms. Kari Morris

Research Engineer I

VBH C10
256.824.5236
kari.morris@uah.edu

Alay Shah

Alay Shah

Research Assistant

Graduate Students

Alexander Aueron

Alexander Aueron

Graduate Research Assistant
Adam Bower

Adam Bower

Graduate Research Assistant
Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Graduate Research Assistant
Justin Conner

Justin Conner

Graduate Research Assistant
Garrick Jennings

Garrick Jennings

Graduate Research Assistant
Victor Lopez

Victor Lopez

Graduate Research Assistant