Faculty

Mr. Vinny Argentina

Mr. Vinny Argentina

Associate Professor of Art - Animation & Game Design

WIL 162
256.824.6521
vinny.argentina@uah.edu

Mr. José Betancourt

Mr. José Betancourt

Associate Professor - Art, Photography

WIL 234
256.824.2877
jose.betancourt@uah.edu

Mr. Keith Jones

Mr. Keith Jones

Associate Professor - Art, Graphic Design, & Photography

WIL 236
256.824.2590
joneskt@uah.edu

CAT Lab Staff

Mr. Adam Godsy

Mr. Adam Godsy

Research Associate I, S2

VBH M43
256.824.5177
adam.godsy@uah.edu

Dr. Chuck O'Brien

Dr. Chuck O'Brien

Part-time Faculty - Game Design Art

ceo0005@uah.edu

Interns

Mr. Ryan Braden

Mr. Ryan Braden

Interactive Programming & 3D Art

ryan.braden@uah.edu

Ms. Aiden Mathis

Ms. Aiden Mathis

2D & 3D Art
Mr. David Stewart

Mr. David Stewart

3D Art

david.paul.stewart@uah.edu

Mr. Andrew Willingham

Mr. Andrew Willingham

3D Art

andrew.willingham@uah.edu

RSESC Staff

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Mr. Philip Alldredge

Research Scientist III Computer Systems

VBH A4
256.824.4837
philip.alldredge@uah.edu

Ms.  Sue O'Brien

Ms. Sue O'Brien

Principal Research Engineer VI Project Management & System Development

VBH M60
256.824.6133
sue.obrien@uah.edu