Student Affairs Staff

T.J. Brecciaroli

Assistant Dean of Students tjb0020@uah.edu

Nikki Goode

Director of Student Activities nikki.goode@uah.edu

Margaret Hall

Executive Assistant- Dean of Students hallma@uah.edu

Mike Logan

Coordinator for Intramurals mike.logan@uah.edu

Antonia Morgan

Director of Student Conduct morgana@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

Director of Student Health Services ksr0001@uah.edu

Rosemary Robinson

Coordinator for the Undergraduate Minority Mentoring Program robinsr@uah.edu

Kacey Schaum

Assistant Director for Student Life- Leadership & Special Events kacey.schaum@uah.edu

Susan Steen, Ph.D.

Director of International Engagement susan.steen@uah.edu

Jaime Superczysnski

Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life jah0023@uah.edu

Regina Young Hyatt, Ph.D.

Dean of Students regina.hyatt@uah.edu

Jenny Russell

Assistant Director for Orientation and Parent/Family Programs russeljm@uah.edu

Parrish Paul, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling & Disabiilty Services parrish.paul@uah.edu