Go.
Learn.
Be.

Get a glimpse of life at UAH and find out what it means to be a Charger.

An Insider’s Look at UAH

A large group of students in UAH apparel on the greenway
 
 
 
 
 
 
Featured Video

Explore Our Campus

Apply

With our online application and helpful advisors, it’s never been easier to become a Charger!

Request Info

Want to learn more? Join our mailing list and get personalized updates based on your interests.

Visit Us

See for yourself what life is like in the Charger Nation by scheduling a campus tour.

 

Dr. Shankar Mahalingam

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

ENG 102
256.824.6467
shankar.mahalingam@uah.edu

Michael David Anderson

Michael D Anderson, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Graduate Education and Research

Technology Hall S240
256.824.5028
andersmd@uah.edu

Sarita Cochran

Resource Manager

256.824.6476
cochrans@uah.edu

Birgit Gatlin

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

256.824.3590
bag0014@uah.edu

Larry Frost

COE Computer Systems Specialist

256.824.6706
frostl@uah.edu

 

Center for Undergraduate Engineering Education (CUE2)

Jennifer English

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

256.824.6877
jennifer.english@uah.edu

Barbara Garner

Engineering Academic Advisor

256.824.6877
barbie.garner@uah.edu

Jacob Kerstiens

Engineering Academic Advisor

256.824.6877
jacob.kerstiens@uah.edu

Sandra Barinowski

Academic Advisor, Engineering

256.824.6274
sandra.barinowski@uah.edu