College of Liberal Arts

College of Liberal Arts

Music a complement to any field of study

Music a complement to any field of study

77 esteemed professors
77

esteemed professors

6 on-campus arts and performance venues
6

on-campus arts and performance venues

UAH introduces new course on the sociology of tourism and travel

UAH introduces new course on the sociology of tourism and travel

Shankar Mahalingam
Dean, Professor
256.824.6474
coedean@uah.edu

Sherri Restauri Carson
COE Distance Learning
Operations Manager
256.824.7391
sherri.restauri@uah.edu

Sarita Cochran
Resource Manager
256.824.6476
cochrans@uah.edu

Larry Frost
COE Computer Systems
Specialist
256.824.6706
frostl@uah.edu

Birgit A. Gatlin
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
256.824.3590
bag0014@uah.edu

Houssam Toutanji
Associate Dean for Graduate
Education and Research,
Department Chair, CEE
256.824.6474
toutanh@uah.edu

Jennifer Moody
Contracts & Grants
Coordinator
256.824.6385
jennifer.moody@uah.edu

 

 

 
Center for Undergraduate Engineering Education (CUE2)

Jennifer English
Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs,
Associate Professor
256.824.6877
jennifer.english@uah.edu

Barbara Garner
Engineering Academic Advisor
256.824.6877
barbie.garner@uah.edu

Jacob Kerstiens
Engineering Curriculum Coordinator
256.824.6877
jacob.kerstiens@uah.edu