UAH

Faculty Senate Membership

Business Administration

hickman p 1
Charles Hickman
Accounting/Finance/Economics
charles.hickman@uah.edu  
2015
 
allport p
Chris Allport
Accounting/Finance/Economics
2014 
tseng p
Fan Tseng
Management/Marketing  
2014 
DanSherman
Dan Sherman
Management/Marketing
Dan.Sherman@uah.edu  
2014







*Vacant*
Management/Marketing



Liberal Arts

keith jones





Keith Jones
Art/Art History
joneskt@uah.edu
2015
pavica sheldon
 
 
 
 
Pavica Sheldon
Communication Arts
Pavica.Sheldon@uah.edu
2015
smith d
Derrick Smith
Education
2015 
R Weber


 
 
Ryan Weber
English
2014 

Joe Taylor
English
2015
 Linda Maier



Linda Maier
Foreign Languages
maierl@uah.edu
2015
C. Sears




Christine Sears
History
Christine.Sears@uah.edu  
2014
Carolyn Sanders
Carolyn Sanders
Music
2014
Nick Jones s

 
Nick Jones
Philosophy
njj0001@uah.edu
2015
AM Choup
(Photo Credit: Diane Baldwin/RAND)  


Anne Marie Choup 
(Spring Semester)
Political Science

amc0004@uah.edu
2014
Andree Reeves 
(Fall Semester)
Political Science

reevesa@uah.edu
2014
eric seemann
Eric Seemann
Psychology
2014 
sitaraman
Bhavani Sitaraman
Sociology
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu  
2014


Engineering

R. Michael Banish
Chemical/Materials
2015
Ying-Cheng Lin
Ying-Cheng Lin
Civil/Environmental
YL0014@uah.edu
2014
Guo


Junpeng Guo
Electrical/Computer  
2014 
Wells Earl
 
B. Earl Wells
Electrical/Computer  

*Vacant*
Electrical/Computer
 Swain James
James Swain
Industrial/Systems
jswain@ise.uah.edu
2014
Kader Frendi
Kader Frendi
Mechanical/Aerospace  
frendi@mae.uah.edu
2014
jeff evans
Jeff Evans
Mechanical/Aerospace  
evans@mae.uah.edu
2014
blackmon
James Blackmon
Mechanical/Aerospace  
blackmoj@uah.edu
2014

  

 
 


Nursing

Ellise D. Adams

Ellise Adams
Nursing
Ellise.Adams@uah.edu
2015
kristen-herrin
Kristen Herrin
Nursing
2015 
Anna Benton


Anna Benton
Nursing
Anna.Benton@uah.edu  
2014

Peggy Hays
Nursing
2014 
primeau - jpg
Marlena Primeau
Nursing
marlena.primeau@uah.edu  
2015


Science

 

bitzer
Phillip Bitzer
Atmospheric Science
phillip.bitzer@nsstc.uah.edu
2014 
*Vacant*
Atmospheric Science
LucianoM
Luciano Matzkin
Biology
2014 
Deb Moriarity 
 



Debra Moriarity
Biology
debra.moriarity@uah.edu
2014
scholz c

Carmen Scholz
Chemistry
carmen.scholz@uah.edu
2015
 
James Baird
Chemistry
2014
etzkorn


 
Letha Etzkorn
Computer Science
2015
Pete.Slater
Peter Slater
Computer Science
2015
Cowan


Craig Cowan
Mathematical Science
craig.cowan@uah.edu
2015
choup l

Leonard Choup
Mathematical Science
2014
L-Duan
Lingze Duan
Physics
2015 
seyed sadeghi
Seyed Sadeghi
Physics 
2015
Nick Pogorelov
Nikolai Pogorelov
Space Science
nikolai.pogorelov@uah.edu
2015


 

Faculty Senate Membership Eligibility 

Listing of all faculty in senate categories organized by College - Department - Unit.