Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Charge and Membership

Senate Officers

President

m berbrier

Mitch Berbrier
Mitch.Berbrier@uah.edu
2014

President-Elect

w mok

Wai Mok
mokw@uah.edu
2014

Ombudsperson

Heikes D

Deborah Heikes
heikesd@uah.edu
2014

Parliamentarian
Past President

miller r

Richard Miler
richard.s.miller@uah.edu
2014

Senate Committee Chairpersons

Faculty and Student
Development

tseng f

Fan Tseng
Fan.Tseng@uah.edu
2014

Personnel

Carolyn Sanders

Carolyn Sanders
carolyn.sanders@uah.edu
2015

 

 

Finances and Resources

hickman c

Charles Hickman
charles.hickman@uah.edu
2015 

Undergraduate Curriculum

Peggy Hays
Peggy.Hays@uah.edu
2014 

Deb Moriarity

Debra Moriarity
debra.moriarity@uah.edu
2014 

Governance and
Operations

   bitzer

Phillip Bitzer
phillip.bitzer@nsstc.uah.edu
2014

Undergraduate
Scholastic Affairs

blackmon

James Blackmon
blackmoj@uah.edu
2014