Venues

Chan Auditorium

Venue

4832 Holmes Ave NW
Huntsville, AL 35805
Campus Map

Chan Auditorium is located in the Business Administration Building on the UAH campus. Just north of the Shelby Center for Science and Technology - across Holmes Ave. This 401 seat Proscenium style facility hosts a multitude of campus and community events. 


Upcoming Events

"Trump, Islam and the Middle East" by Dr. Juan Cole
Conference/Lecture

"Trump, Islam and the Middle East" by Dr. Juan Cole

Thu, Sep 28 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Wed, Oct 25 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Thu, Oct 26 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Sat, Oct 28 7:30 AM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Sun, Oct 29 2:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Wed, Nov 1 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Thu, Nov 2 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Fri, Nov 3 7:30 PM
The Threepenny Opera
Arts & Entertainment

The Threepenny Opera

Sat, Nov 4 7:30 PM

View all events here

Map