Gary Zank honored at 2017 NAS Ceremony

Dr. Gary P. Zank, director of the Center for Space Plasma and Aeronomic Research (CSPAR) and chair of the Department of Space Science at UAH, was inducted as a member of the National Academy of Sciences (NAS) at a ceremony held at the Academy's 154th Annual Meeting on Saturday, April 29, 2017.



Popular Stories