Executive

The SGA Executive Board is made of students elected through a general student-body vote in the spring semester each year. Other students on the Executive Board are appointed by the Student Government President and Vice President.

Nandish Dayal

Presidentsgapresident@uah.edu
Taylor Bono

Taylor Bono

Vice Presidentsgavp@uah.edu
Austin Finley3

Austin Finley 

Consulsgaconsul@uah.edu
 
 
 
 
Ezekial McBrayer

Ezekiel McBrayer

Director of Organizational Fundingsgadof@uah.edu
Profile

LaRaine Gatrey

Vice President of Financesgafinance@uah.edu
Hillary Sharpe2

Hillary Sharpe

Scribesharpeh@uah.edu

 

Michele Tisler

Michele Tisler

Higher ED Day Coordinatormat0017@uah.edu
Nhu-an Nguyen

Nhu-an Nguyen

Big Event Coordinatornvn0002@uah.edu
Profile

Anna Dillard

Trunk or Treat Coordinatorakd0006@uah.edu