Staff Senate Members

Officers

Dana Warner

Dana Warner

President At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Vice President & President Elect At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

Bethany Wilson

Bethany Wilson

Secretary Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

  256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

Laura Vereen

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

  256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Staff Relations Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2017

  256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Bylaws

Bethany Wilson

Bethany Wilson

Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

  256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

Laura Mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

Nikki Goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Scott Royce

Scott Royce

Representing Academic Affairs 2017

  256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

Kathy Gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Communication

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Representing Advancement/President's Office Through 2017

  256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Laura Mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Randy Marshall

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

  256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Employee Benefits & Development

Liz Redding

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

Laura Vereen

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

  256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

Governmental Relations

Dave Cook

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Will Sinclair

William Sinclair

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6595
will.sinclair@uah.edu

David Ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

Scott Royce

Scott Royce

Representing Academic Affairs 2017

  256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

Kathy Gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Shelly Walker

Shelly Walker

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2017

  256.824.2770
shelly.walker@uah.edu

Policies & Procedures

Dana Warner

Dana Warner

Chair At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

  256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

Nikki Goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

Kenya Cole

Kenya Cole

Representing Research through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

David Ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

Shelly Walker

Shelly Walker

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2017

  256.824.2770
shelly.walker@uah.edu

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

Safety

Kenya Cole

Kenya Cole

through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

Will Sinclair

William Sinclair

Chair At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6595
will.sinclair@uah.edu

Liz Redding

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Randy Marshall

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

Dave Cook

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Representing Academic Affairs through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

Bethany Wilson

Bethany Wilson

Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

  256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

David Ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

Shelly Walker

Shelly Walker

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2017

  256.824.2770
shelly.walker@uah.edu

Laura Vereen

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

  256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Kenya Cole

Kenya Cole

Representing Research through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

  256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Scott Royce

Scott Royce

Representing Academic Affairs 2017

  256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2017

  256.824.4567
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

At Large Members

Kathy Gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

Will Sinclair 

William Sinclair

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6595
will.sinclair@uah.edu

Dana Warner

Dana Warner

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Dave Cook

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

Liz Redding

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Nikki Goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

Randy Marshall

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Laura Mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu