UAH

Members

 

 Officers

President

Vice President & President Elect

Secretary

Treasurer

Staff Relations

 Sally Badoud

 Dana Parcher

102d778 

 Jeremy Holden

 Wendy Worlund

Sally Badoud
(Representing
Advancement/President's
Office through 2015)

sally.badoud@uah.edu
(256) 824-4657

Dana Parcher
(At Large Member
through 2015)
dana.warner@uah.edu
(256) 824-2394

 

Sherri Restauri
(At Large Member through
2015)
sherri.restauri@uah.edu
(256) 824-7391

 

Jeremy Holden
(Representing Finance & Administration through 2015)
jeremy.holden@uah.edu
(256) 824-2246 

 

Wendy Worlund
(Representing Academic Affairs through 2015)
wendy.worlund@uah.edu
(256) 824-2616

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bylaws

Chair

     

 

 

 

 

William Sinclair
(At Large Member through 2016)
will.sinclair@uah.edu
(256) 824-6596
 

Debby Griffith
(Representing Research through 2015)
debby.griffith@uah.edu
(256) 824-5231

Midori Maloney
(Representing Academic Affairs through 2016)
midori.maloney@uah.edu
(256) 824-5007 

Ashley Miller
(At Large Member through 2016)
ashley.miller@uah.edu
(256) 824-2740

 

 Laurie Schmitz    

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson
(At Large Member
through 2016)

elizabeth.russell@uah.edu
(256) 824-6592

Laurie Schmitz
(At Large Member
through 2015)
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu
(256) 824-2586

 

 

 

Communications

Chair

     

 Wendy Worlund

 Amelia Duke

 Jim Fisher

 

Wendy Worlund
(Representing Academic Affairs through 2015)
wendy.worlund@uah.edu
(256) 824-2616
 

Amelia Duke
(At Large Member 
through 2015
)
amelia.duke@uah.edu 
(256) 824-1628

Jim Fisher
(At Large Member
hrough
 2015)

jim.fisher@uah.edu
(256) 824-6458

Debby Griffith
(Representing Research
through 2015)
debby.griffith@uah.edu
(256) 824-5231

 

Laurie Schmitz     

Ashley Miller
(At Large Member through 2016)
ashley.miller@uah.edu
(256) 824-2740

Laurie Schmitz
(At Large Member
 through 2015)
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu
(256) 824-2586

 

 

Employee Benefits & Development

Chair

     

 Nicke Keimer

 Amelia Duke

 

 

Nicke Keimer 
(Representing Student 
Affairs through 2015)
nicke.keimer@uah.edu
(256) 824-6775
 

Amelia Duke
(At Large Member 
through 2015
)
amelia.duke@uah.edu 
(256) 824-1628

Kathy Gentry
(At Large Member through
2016)
kathy.gentry@uah.edu
(256) 824-6256

Vonda Maclin
(Representing Finance &
Administration through 2016)

vonda.maclin@uah.edu
(256) 824-2282

 102d778

 

 

 

Sherri Restauri
(At Large Member through
2015)
sherri.restauri@uah.edu
(256) 824-7391

Jim Steele
(Representing
Advancement/President's
Office through 2016)
jim.steele@uah.edu
(256) 824-2772

 

 


Governmental Relations 

Chair

     

 

 

 

 

T.J. Brecciaroli
(Representing Student
Affairs through 2016)
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu 
(256) 824-6235

 

Jennifer Barry
(At Large Member
through 2015)
jennifer.barry@uah.edu
(256) 824-2829

 

David Ford
(Representing Facilities and
Operations
through 2016
)
david.ford@uah.edu
(256) 824-2539

Midori Maloney
(Representing Academic Affairs through 2016)
midori.maloney@uah.edu
(256) 824-5007  

 

       

Anita Rathz
(At Large Member
through 2016)
anita.rathz@uah.edu
(256) 824-6055

Jim Steele
(Representing
Advancement/President's
Office through 2016)
jim.steele@uah.edu
(256) 824-2772
   

Policies & Procedures

 Chair

     

 Dana Parcher

 

 

Jim Fisher

 Dana Warner 
(At Large Member
through 2015)
dana.warner@uah.edu
(256) 824-2394 
 

 Jennifer Barry
(At Large Member
through 2015)
jennifer.barry@uah.edu
(256) 824-2829

T.J. Brecciaroli
(Representing Student
Affairs through 2016)
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu 
(256) 824-6235

Jim Fisher
(At Large Member
through 2015)
jim.fisher@uah.edu
(256) 824-6458

 

 Nicke Keimer

 

 

Kathy Gentry
(At Large Member
through 
2016)
kathy.gentry@uah.edu
(256) 824-6256

Nicke Keimer 
(Representing Student 
Affairs through 2015)
nicke.keimer@uah.edu
(256) 824-6775 

 

 

Safety

   Jeremy Holden    

David Ford
(Representing Facilities and
Operations
through 2016
)
david.ford@uah.edu
(256) 824-2539
 

 

Jeremy Holden
(Representing Finance & 
Administration through 2015)
jeremy.holden@uah.edu
(256) 824-2246 
 

Vonda Maclin
(Representing Finance &
Administration through 2016)

vonda.maclin@uah.edu
(256) 824-2282

Anita Rathz
(At Large Member
through 2016)
anita.rathz@uah.edu
(256) 824-6055

      

 

 

 

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson
(At Large Member through 2016)
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu
(256) 824-6592

William Sinclair
(At Large Member through 2016)
will.sinclair@uah.edu
(256) 824-6596


 


Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Academic Affairs

   

 Facilities & Operations

 

 

 Wendy Worlund

 

 

 Jorgy Umlor

Midori Maloney
(through 2016)
midori.maloney@uah.edu
(256) 824-5007  

Wendy Worlund
(through 2015)
wendy.worlund@uah.edu
(256) 824-2705 

 

David Ford
(through 2016)
david.ford@uah.edu
(256) 824-2539

Jorgy Umlor
(through 2015)
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu
(256) 824-6490  

         

 Finance & Administration

   

 Research

 

 Jeremy Holden

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Holden
(through 2015)
jeremy.holden@uah.edu
(256) 824-2246  

Vonda Maclin
(through 2016)
vonda.maclin@uah.edu
(256) 824-2282

 

Kenya Cole
(through 2016)
kenya.cole@uah.edu
(256) 824-2647

Debby Griffith
(through 2015)
debby.griffith@uah.edu
(256) 824-5231

         

Student Affairs

   

Advancement/President's Office

 

 

 Nicke Keimer

 

 Sally Badoud

 

T.J. Brecciaroli
(through 2016)
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu 
(256) 824-6235

 

Nicke Keimer
(through 2015)
nicke.keimer@uah.edu 
(256) 824-6775

 

 

Sally Badoud
(through 2015)
sally.badoud@uah.edu
(256) 824-4567  

Jim Steele
(through 2016)
jim.steele@uah.edu
(256) 824-2772


At Large Members

 

 Amelia Duke

 Jim Fisher

 

Jennifer Barry
(through 2015)
jennifer.barry@uah.edu
(256) 824-2829

 

Amelia Duke
(through 2015)
amelia.duke@uah.edu
(256) 824-1628

 

Jim Fisher
(through 2015)
jim.fisher@uah.edu
(256) 824-6458

Kathy Gentry
(through 2016)
kathy.gentry@uah.edu
(256) 824-6256

 

 

 102d778

 

 Ashley Miller
(through 2016)
ashley.miller@uah.edu
(256) 824-2740

Anita Rathz
(through 2016)
anita.rathz@uah.edu
(256) 824-6055

Sherri Restauri
(through 2015)
sherri.restauri@uah.edu                       (256) 824-7391 

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson
(through 2016)
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu
(256) 824-6592

 Laurie Schmitz

 

Dana Parcher 

 

Laurie Schmitz
(through 2015)
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu
(256) 824-2586 

William Sinclair
(through 2016)
will.sinclair@uah.edu
(256) 824-6596

Dana Warner
(through 2015)
dana.warner@uah.edu
(256) 824-2394