Staff Senate Members

Officers

dana-warner-200-1

Dana Warner

President At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Vice President & President Elect At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

beth-wilson-1

Bethany Wilson

Secretary Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

  256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

laura-vereen-87-1

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

  256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

andrea-thompson-16-1

Andrea Thompson

Staff Relations Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2017

  256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Bylaws

laura-mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

nikki goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

ashley miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

scott-royce-42-1

Scott Royce

Chair Representing Academic Affairs 2017

  256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

kathy-gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Communication

andrea-thompson-16-1

Andrea Thompson

Chair Representing Advancement/President's Office Through 2017

  256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

laura-mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

vonda-maclin-2015

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

randy-marshall-8-1

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

tonia-pitts30-1

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

  256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

ashley miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

anita rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

vicki woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Employee Benefits & Development

liz-redding-1

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

vonda-maclin-2015

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

vicki woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Chair At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

elizabeth russell johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

laura-vereen-87-1

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

  256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

Governmental Relations

dave-cook-93-1

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

anita rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

will-sinclair2

William Sinclair

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6595
will.sinclair@uah.edu

david ford

David Ford

Chair Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

scott-royce-42-1

Scott Royce

Representing Academic Affairs 2017

  256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

kathy-gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

shelly-walker

Shelly Walker

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2017

  256.824.2770
shelly.walker@uah.edu

Policies & Procedures

beth-wilson-1

Bethany Wilson

Chair Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

  256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

dana-warner-200-1

Dana Warner

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

tonia-pitts30-1

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

  256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

nikki goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

kenya cole

Kenya Cole

Representing Research through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

david ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

shelly-walker

Shelly Walker

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2017

  256.824.2770
shelly.walker@uah.edu

elizabeth russell johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

Safety

kenya cole

Kenya Cole

through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

will-sinclair2

William Sinclair

Chair At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6595
will.sinclair@uah.edu

liz-redding-1

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

randy-marshall-8-1

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

dave-cook-93-1

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Representing Academic Affairs through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

beth-wilson-1

Bethany Wilson

Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

  256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

david ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

shelly-walker

Shelly Walker

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2017

  256.824.2770
shelly.walker@uah.edu

laura-vereen-87-1

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

  256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

vonda-maclin-2015

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

kenya cole

Kenya Cole

Representing Research through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

tonia-pitts30-1

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

  256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

scott-royce-42-1

Scott Royce

Representing Academic Affairs 2017

  256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

andrea-thompson-16-1

Andrea Thompson

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2017

  256.824.4567
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

At Large Members

kathy-gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

ashley miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

anita rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

elizabeth russell johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

will-sinclair2

William Sinclair

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6595
will.sinclair@uah.edu

dana-warner-200-1

Dana Warner

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

vicki woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

dave-cook-93-1

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

liz-redding-1

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

nikki goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

randy-marshall-8-1

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

laura-mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

  256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu