UAH

Members

 Officers

President

Vice President & President Elect

Secretary

Treasurer

Staff Relations

 Holly Arnold

 Sally Badoud

 Erica Mossholder

 Jeremy Holden

 102d778

Holly Arnold
(Representing Academic Affairs through 2014)
holly.arnold@uah.edu
(256)824-2766

 

Sally Badoud
(Representing Advancement/ President's Office through 2015)
sally.badoud@uah.edu       (256)824-4567

 

 Erica Mossholder
(At Large Member through 2015) 
erica.mossholder@uah.edu
(256) 824-6200 

Jeremy Holden
(Representing Finance & Administration through 2015)
jeremy.holden@uah.edu
(256) 824-2246 

 

Sherri Restauri
(At Large Member through 2015) 
sherri.restauri@uah.edu (256) 824-7391

 

 Bylaws

Chair

 

 

 

 

 Scott Royce

 Lisa Rivers

 

 Greer Eleazer

 

Scott Royce
(At Large Member through 2014)
royces@uah.edu
(256)824-2705 

Lisa Rivers
(Representing Finance and Administration through 2014)
lcr0003@uah.edu
(256)824-5000 

Marcia Pendleton (Representing Facilities and Operations through 2014)
marcia.pendleton@uah.edu 
(256)824-6053 

 Greer Eleazer
(At Larger Member through 2014)
greer.eleazer@uah.edu
(256)824-2430 

 

 Jackie Siniard
(At Large Member through 2014)
siniardj@ece.uah.edu
(256)824-3280 

 

 

 Communications

Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 102d778

 Sally Badoud

 Amelia Duke

 Susan Phelan

 Erica Mossholder

 

Sherri Restauri
(At Large Member through 2015) 
sherri.restauri@uah.edu (256) 824-7391

 

Sally Badoud
(Representing Advancement/
President's Office through 2015)
sally.badoud@uah.edu      (256)824-4567

Amelia Duke
(At Large Member 
through 2015
)
amelia.duke@uah.edu  (256)824-1628

Susan Phelan
(Representing Research through 2014)
susan.phelan@uah.edu  (256)824-3747 

 Erica Mossholder
(At Large Member through 2015)  erica.mossholder@uah.edu (256) 824-6200 

 

 

 Wendy Worlund

 Jim Fisher

 Laurie Schmitz

 

 

 Katie Thurston
(Representing Advancement/
President's Office through 2014)
katie.thurston@uah.edu      (256)824-6042

 Wendy Worlund
(Representing Academic Affairs through 2015)
wendy.worlund@uah.edu      (256)824-2616

 Jim Fisher
(At Large Member through 2015)
jim.fisher@uah.edu      (256)824-6458

 Laurie Schmitz
(At Large Member
 through 2015)
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu  (256)824-2586

 

 

Employee Benefits & Development

Chair

 Lisa Rivers

 

 Nicke Keimer

 Dana Parcher

Lisa Rivers 
(Representing Finance and Administration
through 2014)
lcr0003@uah.edu
(256)824-5000 
 

Kevin Bennett 
(At Large Member 
through 2014)
kevin.bennett@uah.edu
(256)824-6875 

Nicke Keimer 
(Representing Student 
Affairs through 2015)
nicke.keimer@uah.edu
(256)824-6775 

Dana Warner 
(At Large Member
through 2015)
dana.warner@uah.edu
(256)824-2394 

 Amelia Duke

 

 Laurie Schmitz

 Randy Barbour

Amelia Duke
(At Large Member 
through 2015
)
amelia.duke@uah.edu 
(256)824-1628
 

 Katie Thurston
(Representing Advancement/
President's Office through
2014
)
katie.thurston@uah.edu   
(256)824-6042

 Laurie Schmitz
(At Large Member
 through 2015)
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu 
(256)824-2586

 Randy Barbour
(At Large Member
 through 2014)
randy.barbour@uah.edu 
(256)824-6946

Governmental Relations 

Chair

 Jim Fisher

 Jorgy Umlor

 

 

 Greg Reed

Jim Fisher
(At Large Member 
through 2015
)
jim.fisher@uah.edu 
(256)824-6458
 

Jorgy Umlor
(Representing Facilities and
Operations
through 2015
)
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu 
(256)824-6490

 

Jaime Superczysnki 
(Representing Student Affairs thorugh 2014)
jaime.hart@uah.edu
(256)824-5603  

 Gregory Reed
(Representing Research thorugh 2015)
gregory.reed@uah.edu
(256)824-6919

Policies & Procedures

 Chair

 Dana Parcher

 Nicke Keimer

 

 Dana Warner 
(At Large Member
through 2015)
dana.warner@uah.edu
(256)824-2394 
 

 Nicke Keimer 
(Representing Student 
Affairs through 2015)
nicke.keimer@uah.edu
(256)824-6775 

Jaime Superczysnki 
(Representing Student
Affairs thorugh 2014)
jaime.hart@uah.edu
(256)824-5603  

 Greg Reed

 Greer Eleazer

 

 Gregory Reed
(Representing Research
thorugh 2015)
gregory.reed@uah.edu
(256)824-6919

 Greer Eleazer 
(At Larger Member
through
 2014)
greer.eleazer@uah.edu
(256)824-2430

Jackie Siniard 
(At Large Member
through 2014)
siniardj@ece.uah.edu
(256)824-3280 

 

Safety

 Jorgy Umlor  Jeremy Holden  Randy Barbour

Kevin Bennett 
(At Large Member 
through 2014)
kevin.bennett@uah.edu
(256)824-6875 

 

Jorgy Umlor
(Representing Facilities and
Operations through 2015)
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu 
(256)824-6490
 

Jeremy Holden
(Representing Finance &
Administration through 2015)
jeremy.holden@uah.edu
(256) 824-2246 

 Randy Barbour
(At Large Member
 through 2014)
randy.barbour@uah.edu 
(256)824-6946

      Wendy Worlund

 

 Scott Royce

 Susan Phelan

 Wendy Worlund
(Representing Academic
Affairs 
through 2015)
wendy.worlund@uah.edu   
(256)824-2616

 

Marcia Pendleton 
(Representing Facilities and
Operations through 2014)
marcia.pendleton@uah.edu 
(256)824-6053

Scott Royce 
(At Large Member
through 2014)
royces@uah.edu
(256)824-2705 

Susan Phelan
(Representing Research 
through 2014
)
susan.phelan@uah.edu 
(256)824-3747

Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Academic Affairs

 Facilities & Operations

 Holly Arnold

 Wendy Worlund

 

 Jorgy Umlor

Holly Arnold
(through 2014)
holly.arnold@uah.edu 
(256)824-2766 

 

Wendy Worlund
(through 2015)
wendy.worlund@uah.edu
(256)824-2705 

 Marcia Pendleton
(through 2014)
marcia.green@uah.edu
(256)824-6053 

Jorgy Umlor
(through 2015)
jorgy.ulmor@uah.edu
(256)824-6490  

 Finance & Administration

 Research

 Lisa Rivers

 Jeremy Holden

 Susan Phelan

 Greg Reed

Lisa Rivers
(through 2014)
lcr003@uah.edu
(256)824-5000 

 

Jeremy Holden
(through 2015)
jeremy.holden@uah.edu
(256)824-2246 

Susan Phelan
(through 2014)
susan.phelan@uah.edu
(256)824-3747

 Gregory Reed
(through 2015)
gregory.reed@uah.edu
(256)824-6919

 

Student Affairs

Advancement/Presidents Office

 

 Nicke Keimer

 

 Sally Badoud

Jaime Superczynski
(through 2014)
jaime.hart@uah.edu
(256)824-5603 

 

Nicke Keimer
(through 2015)
nicke.keimer@uah.edu 
(256)824-6775

 

Katie Thurston                      
(through 2014) katie.thurston@uah.edu                (256)824-6042

 

Sally Badoud
(through 2015)
sally.badoud@uah.edu
(256)824-4567 

 

At Large Members 

 Randy Barbour

 102d778

 Amelia Duke

 Jim Fisher

Randy Barbour
(through 2014)
randy.barbour@uah.edu
(256)824-6946 

 

Sherri Restauri
(through 2015)
sherri.restauri@uah.edu                       (256) 824-7391 

 

 Amelia Duke
(through 2015)
amelia.duke@uah.edu
(256)824-1628

 Jim Fisher
(through 2015)
jim.fisher@uah.edu
(256)824-6458

 Erica Mossholder

 

 Greer Eleazer

 Dana Parcher

 Erica Mossholder
(through 2015)
erica.mossholder@uah.edu
(256)824-6200

Jackie Siniard
(through 2014)
siniardj@ece.uah.edu 
(256)824-3280

Greer Eleazer
(through 2014)
greer.eleazer@uah.edu 
(256)824-2430

 Dana Warner
(through 2015)
dana.warner@uah.edu
(256)824-2394

 Scott Royce

 Laurie Schmitz

 

 

Scott Royce
(through 2014)
royces@uah.edu 
(256)824-2705

 

 Laurie Schmitz
(through 2015)
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu
(256)824-2586

Kevin Bennett
(through 2014)
kevin.bennett@uah.edu  
(256)824-6875

 

 Scott Malcom 
(through 2014)
scott.malcom@uah.edu