Staff Senate Members

Officers

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

PresidentAt Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Fathia Hardy

Fathia Hardy

Vice President & President-ElectAt Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2808
fathia.hardy@uah.edu

Diana Lachance

Diana LaChance

SecretaryRepresenting President's Office/Advancement through 2019

 256.824.6878
diana.lachance@uah.edu

De'Onah Norfleet

De'Onah Norfleet

TreasurerRepresenting Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.2240
dtn0002@uah.edu

Mary McManus

Mary McManus

Staff RelationsRepresenting Academic Affairs through 2019

 256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Bylaws


Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Representing Student Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu

Benita hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2018

 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

Justin Thompson

Justin Thompson

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2019

 256.824.2410
justin.thompson@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

Katie Rhodes

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.6775
katie.rhodes@uah.edu

Communication

Mary McManus

Mary McManus

ChairRepresenting Academic Affairs through 2019

 256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Diana Lachance

Diana LaChance

Representing President's Office/Advancement through 2019

 256.824.6878
diana.lachance@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Representing Student Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

At Large member through 2018

 256.824.6068
mjs0015@uah.edu

Karessa Acosta Lee

Karessa Acosta Lee

at large member through 2019

 256.824.1502 
karessa.acosta.lee@uah.edu

Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.3384
valerie.johnson@uah.edu

Employee Benefits & Development



Patrick Hambloch

Patrick Hambloch

Representing Research through 2018

 256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Representing Academic Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

At Large member through 2019

 256.824.2100
nicke.keimer@uah.edu

Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.3384
valerie.johnson@uah.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu

Benita hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2018

 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

Veronica Garner

Representing Finance & Administration through 2019

 256.824.2278
veronica.garner@uah.edu

Governmental Relations

Mark Massey

Mark Massey

ChairAt Large member through 2019

 256.824.5217
mark.massey@uah.edu

Julie Woltjen

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

At Large member through 2019

 256.824.2100
nicke.keimer@uah.edu

Maria Heflin

Maria Heflin

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.6670
maria.heflin@uah.edu

Brittany Holland

Brittany Holland

Representing Student Affairs through 2019

 256.824.6203
brittany.holland@uah.edu

Karessa Acosta Lee

Karessa Acosta Lee

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.1502
karessa.acosta.lee@uah.edu

Chris Dulling

Chris Dulling

Representing Research through 2019

 256.824.5627
chris.dulling@uah.edu

Policies & Procedures

Patrick Hambloch

Patrick Hambloch

ChairRepresenting Research through 2018

 256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Representing Academic Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Mary Pat Bohrman

Mary Pat Bohrman

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2732
mary.bohrman@uah.edu

Mark Massey

Mark Massey

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.5217
mark.massey@uah.edu

Kevin Bennett

REPRESENTING FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS THROUGH 2018

 256.824.6875
kevin.bennett@uah.edu

Patti Sparkman

At Large member through 2019

 256.824.6414
patti.sparkman@uah.edu

Safety

Kevin Bennett

REPRESENTING FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS THROUGH 2018

 256.824.6875
kevin.bennett@uah.edu

Mary Pat Bohrman

Mary Pat Bohrman

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2732
mary.bohrman@uah.edu

Brittany Holland

Brittany Holland

Representing Student Affairs through 2019

 256.824.6203
brittany.holland@uah.edu

Veronica Garner

Representing Finance & Administration through 2019

 256.824.2278
veronica.garner@uah.edu

Justin Thompson

Justin Thompson

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2019

 256.824.2410
justin.thompson@uah.edu

Chris Dulling

Chris Dulling

Representing Research through 2019

 256.824.5627
cdt0008@uah.edu

Events

Fathia Hardy

Fathia Hardy

ChairAt Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2808
fathia.hardy@uah.edu

Julie Woltjen

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Maria Heflin

Maria Heflin

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.6670
maria.heflin@uah.edu

De'Onah Norfleet

De'Onah Norfleet

Representing Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.2240
dtn0002@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

At Large member through 2018

 256.824.6068
mjs0015@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

Katie Rhodes

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.6775
katie.rhodes@uah.edu

Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Representing Academic Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Mary McManus

Mary McManus

Representing Academic Affairs through 2019

 256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Kevin Bennett

Representing Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.6875
kevin.bennett@uah.edu

De'Onah Norfleet

De'Onah Norfleet

Representing Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.2240
dtn0002@uah.edu

Veronica Garner

Veronica Garner

Representing Finance & Administration through 2019

 256.824.2278
veronica.garner@uah.edu

Patrick Hambloch

Patrick Hambloch

Representing Research through 2018

 256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Chris Dulling

Chris Dulling

Representing Research through 2019

 256.824.5627
chris.dulling@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Representing Student Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Brittany Holland

Brittany Holland

Representing Student Affairs Through 2019

 256.824.6203
brittany.holland@uah.edu

Benita hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2018

 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

Diana Lachance

Diana LaChance

Representing President's Office/Advancement through 2019

 256.824.6878
diana.lachance@uah.edu

Justin Thompson

Justin Thompson

Representing Facilities & Operations through 2019

 256.824.2410
justin.thompson@uah.edu

At Large Members

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Mary Pat Bohrman

Mary Pat Bohrman

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2732
mary.bohrman@uah.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu

Fathia Hardy

Fathia Hardy

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2808
fathia.hardy@uah.edu

Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.3384
valerie.johnson@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

At Large member through 2018

 256.824.6068
mjs0015@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

Katie Rhodes

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.6775
katie.rhodes@uah.edu

Patti Sparkman

At Large member through 2019

 256.824.6414
patti.sparkman@uah.edu

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

At Large member through 2019

 256.824.2100
nicke.keimer@uah.edu

Mark Massey

Mark Massey

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.5217
mark.massey@uah.edu

Karessa Acosta Lee

Karessa Acosta Lee

at large member through 2019

 256.824.1502 
karessa.acosta.lee@uah.edu

Julie Woltjen

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Maria Heflin

Maria Heflin

At Large Member through 2019

 256.824.6670
maria.heflin@uah.edu