Staff Senate Members

Officers

Sally Badoud

Sally Badoud

President Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2015

  256.824.4567
sally.badoud@uah.edu

Dana Warner

Dana Warner

Vice President & President Elect At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Sherri Restauri

Sherri Restauri

Secretary At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.7391
sherri.restauri@uah.edu

Jeremy Holden

Jeremy Holden

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2015

  256.824.2246
jeremy.holden@uah.edu

Wendy Worlund

Wendy Worlund

Staff Relations Representing Academic Affairs through 2015

  256.824.2616
wendy.worlund@uah.edu

Bylaws

William Sinclair

William Sinclair

Chair At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6596
will.sinclair@uah.edu

Debby Griffith

Debby Griffith

Representing Research through 2015

  256.824.5231
debby.griffith@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Representing Academic Affairs through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

Laurie Schmitz

Laurie Schmitz

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2586
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu

Communication

Wendy Worlund

Wendy Worlund

Representing Academic Affairs through 2015

  256.824.2616
wendy.worlund@uah.edu

Amelia Duke

Amelia Duke

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.1628
amelia.duke@uah.edu

Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.6458
jim.fisher@uah.edu

Debby Griffith

Debby Griffith

Representing Research through 2015

  256.824.5231
debby.griffith@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Laurie Schmitz

Laurie Schmitz

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2586
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Employee Benefits & Development

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

Chair Representing Student Affairs through 2015

  256.824.6775
nicke.keimer@uah.edu

Amelia Duke

Amelia Duke

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.1628
amelia.duke@uah.edu

Kathy Gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Sherri Restauri

Sherri Restauri

Secretary At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.7391
sherri.restauri@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu

Governmental Relations

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Chair Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Jennifer Barry

Jennifer Barry

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2829
jennifer.barry@uah.edu

David Ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Representing Academic Affairs through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Policies & Procedures

Dana Warner

Dana Warner

Chair At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Jennifer Barry

Jennifer Barry

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2829
jennifer.barry@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Kenya Cole

Kenya Cole

through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.6458
jim.fisher@uah.edu

Kathy Gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

Representing Student Affairs through 2015

  256.824.6775
nicke.keimer@uah.edu

Safety

David Ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

Kenya Cole

Kenya Cole

through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

Jeremy Holden

Jeremy Holden

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2015

  256.824.2246
jeremy.holden@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

William Sinclair

William Sinclair

Chair At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6596
will.sinclair@uah.edu

Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

Representing Academic Affairs through 2016

  256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

Wendy Worlund

Wendy Worlund

Representing Academic Affairs through 2015

  256.824.2616
wendy.worlund@uah.edu

David Ford

David Ford

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2016

  256.824.2539
david.ford@uah.edu

Jorgy Umlor

Jorgy Umlor

Representing Facilities and Operations through 2015

  256.824.6490
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu

Jeremy Holden

Jeremy Holden

Representing Finance & Administration through 2015

  256.824.2246
jeremy.holden@uah.edu

Vonda Maclin

Vonda Maclin

Representing Finance & Administration through 2016

  256.824.2282
vonda.maclin@uah.edu

Kenya Cole

Kenya Cole

Representing Research through 2016

  256.824.2647
kenya.cole@uah.edu

Debby Griffith

Debby Griffith

Representing Research through 2015

  256.824.5231
debby.griffith@uah.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli

T.J. Brecciaroli

Representing Student Affairs through 2016

  256.824.6235
thomas.brecciaroli@uah.edu

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

Representing Student Affairs through 2015

  256.824.6775
nicke.keimer@uah.edu

Sally Badoud

Sally Badoud

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2015

  256.824.4567
sally.badoud@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2016

  256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

At Large Members

Jennifer Barry

Jennifer Barry

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2829
jennifer.barry@uah.edu

Amelia Duke

Amelia Duke

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.1628
amelia.duke@uah.edu

Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.6458
jim.fisher@uah.edu

Kathy Gentry

Kathy Gentry

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6256
kathy.gentry@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Anita Rathz

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Sherri Restauri

Sherri Restauri

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.7391
sherri.restauri@uah.edu

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

Elizabeth Russell-Johnson

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6592
elizabeth.russell@uah.edu

Laurie Schmitz

Laurie Schmitz

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2586
laurie.schmitz@uah.edu

William Sinclair

William Sinclair

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6596
will.sinclair@uah.edu

Dana Warner

Dana Warner

At Large Member through 2015

  256.824.2394
dana.warner@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Vicki Woods

At Large Member through 2016

  256.824.6515
vicki.woods@uah.edu