Staff Senate Members

Officers

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

President At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Vice President & President-Elect Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2017

 256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Beth Wilson

Bethany Wilson

Secretary Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

 256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

Laura Vereen

Laura Vereen

Treasurer Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

 256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

Scott Royce

Scott Royce

Staff Relations Representing Student Affairs 2017

 256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

Bylaws


Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Representing Academic Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

nikki goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

brittany willis

Brittany Willis

ChairAt Large Member through 2017

 256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Mary Pat Bohrman

Mary Pat Bohrman

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2732
mary.bohrman@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.6775
katie.rhodes@uah.edu

Communication

scott-royce

Scott Royce

Chair Representing Academic Affairs 2017

 256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

liz redding

Liz Redding

AT LARGE MEMBER THROUGH 2017

 256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Representing Advancement/President's Office Through 2017

 256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

randy marshall

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

tonia pitts

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

 256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

Mary McManus

At Large through 2017

 256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.3384
valerie.johnson@uah.edu

De'Onah Norfleet

De'Onah Norfleet

Representing Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.2240
dtn0002.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Representing Student Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Employee Benefits & Development



laura-vereen-87-1

Laura Vereen

Chair Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

 256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.3384
valerie.johnson@uah.edu

De'Onah Norfleet

De'Onah Norfleet

Representing Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.2240
dtn0002.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu

Patrick Hambloch

Representing Research through 2018

 256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Fathia Hardy

Fathia Hardy

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2808
fathia.hardy@uah.edu

tonia-pitts30-1

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

 256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

Kevin Bennett

REPRESENTING FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS THROUGH 2018

 256.824.6875
kevin.bennett@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

At Large through 2018

 256.824.6068
mjs0015@uah.edu

Governmental Relations

dave-cook-93-1

Dave Cook

Chair At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

Mary McManus

At Large through 2017

 256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Representing Academic Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Mary Pat Bohrman

Mary Pat Bohrman

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2732
mary.bohrman@uah.edu

Benita hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2018

 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

laura-mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

Policies & Procedures

George Watt

AT LARGE MEMBER THROUGH 2017

 256.824.6271
george.watt@uah.edu

Beth Wilson

Bethany Wilson

Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

 256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

Benita hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2018

 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

laura-mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

brittany willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Patrick Hambloch

Chair Representing Research through 2018

 256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

Safety

Kevin Bennett

Chair REPRESENTING FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS THROUGH 2018

 256.824.6875
kevin.bennett@uah.edu

randy-marshall-8-1

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

dave-cook-93-1

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.6775
katie.rhodes@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Representing Student Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

At Large through 2018

 256.824.6068
mjs0015@uah.edu

Representative Members from Designated UAH Areas of Operations

Beth Wilson

Bethany Wilson

Representing Academic Affairs through 2017

 256.824.6450
bethany.wilson@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Mona Foroughi

Representing Academic Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Kevin Bennett

At Large through 2018

 256.824.6875
kevin.bennett@uah.edu

laura-vereen-87-1

Laura Vereen

Representing Finance & Administration through 2017

 256.824.2246
laura.vereen@uah.edu

De'Onah Norfleet

De'Onah Norfleet

Representing Finance & Administration through 2018

 256.824.2240
dtn0002@uah.edu

Patrick Hambloch

Representing Research through 2018

 256.824.4910
patrick.hambloch@uah.edu

tonia-pitts30-1

Antonia Pitts

Representing Research through 2017

 256.824.2651
antonia.pitts@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Representing Student Affairs through 2018

 256.824.6362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

scott-royce-42-1

Scott Royce

Representing Student Affairs Through 2017

 256.824.2705
scott.royce@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2017

 256.824.4567
andrea.thompson@uah.edu

Benita hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Representing Advancement/President's Office through 2018

 256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

At Large Members

Midori Maloney

Midori Maloney

President At Large through 2017

 256.824.5007
midori.maloney@uah.edu

dave-cook-93-1

Dave Cook

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

liz-redding-1

Liz Redding

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.2189
liz.redding@uah.edu

George Watt

AT LARGE MEMBER THROUGH 2017

 256.824.6271
george.watt@uah.edu

nikki goode

Nikki Goode

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.4739
nikki.goode@uah.edu

randy-marshall-8-1

Randy Marshall

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.6596
randy.marshall@uah.edu

brittany willis

Brittany Willis

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu

laura-mann

Laura Mann

At Large Member through 2017

 256.824.6742
laura.mann@uah.edu

Mary Pat Bohrman

Mary Pat Bohrman

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2732
mary.bohrman@uah.edu

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2281
valerie.green@uah.edu

Fathia Hardy

Fathia Hardy

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.2808
fathia.hardy@uah.edu

Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.3384
valerie.johnson@uah.edu

Mary McManus

At Large through 2017

 256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

At Large through 2018

 256.824.6068
mjs0015@uah.edu

Katie Rhodes

At Large Member through 2018

 256.824.6775
katie.rhodes@uah.edu