Commencement Contacts

Provost Office

Dr. Brent Wren

Associate Provost
Shelbie King Hall 364
brent.wren@uah.edu
256.824.6767

Peggy Bower

Shelbie King Hall 367
peggy.bower@uah.edu
256.824.6337

Dean of Students Office

Antonia Morgan

Charger Union 223
morgana@email.uah.edu
256.824.6701

Registrar Office

Janet Waller

Registrar
University Center 124D
wallerj@uah.edu
256.824.6282

Zeke Aguilera

Assistant Registrar
University Center 118
aguilee@uah.edu
256.824.6110

Degree Auditors

Sue Bathgate

University Center 124
susan.bathgate@uah.edu
256.824.2746

Vickie Moorehead

Business Administrative Building 102
vickie.moorehead@uah.edu
256.824.2752

School of Graduate Studies

Dr. David Berkowitz

Dean of Graduate Studies
Madison Hall 134B
david.berkowitz@uah.edu
256.824.6002

Counseling and Disability Support Services

Parrish Paul

Director of Counseling & Disability
Madison Hall 136
parrish.paul@uah.edu
256.824.6203