Commencement Contacts

Provost Office: 

Associate Provost
Dr. Brent Wren 
(256) 824-6767
Brent.Wren@uah.edu
Shelbie King Hall, Room 364

Peggy Bower
(256) 824-6337
peggy.bower@uah.edu
Shelbie King Hall, Room 367 

Dean of Students Office

Antonia Morgan
(256) 824-6701
morgana@email.uah.edu
Charger Union, Room 223

Registrar's Office:

Registrar
Janet Waller 
wallerj@uah.edu
(256) 824-6282

Assistant Registrar
Zeke Aguilera
aguilee@uah.edu
(256) 824-6110

Degree Auditors:
Sue Bathgate
Susan.bathgate@uah.edu
(256) 824-2746
University Center, Room 124

Vickie Moorehead
Vickie.Moorehead@uah.edu 
(256) 824-2752 

School of Graduate Studies:

Dean of Graduate Studies 
Dr. David Berkowitz
david.berkowitz@uah.edu
(256) 824-6002

Madison Hall 134B

Special Disability Needs:

Counseling Services
Disability Director
(256) 824-6203
Madison Hall

University Bookstore
(256) 824-6600 phone/ (256) 824-6754 fax
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Located in Charger Union