Commencement Contacts

Provost Office

Dr. Brent Wren

Associate Provost
Student Services Building 303
brent.wren@uah.edu
256.824.6767

Peggy Bower

Student Services Building 303
peggy.bower@uah.edu
256.824.6337

Dean of Students Office

Antonia Morgan

Charger Union 223
morgana@email.uah.edu
256.824.6701

Registrar's Office

Janet Waller

Registrar
Student Services Building 120 
wallerj@uah.edu
256.824.7777

 

Degree Auditors

Cheryl Herrell

Student Services Building 120 
cheryl.milewicz@uah.edu
256.824.2752

Matthew Wilson

Student Services Building 120 
wilsonmt@uah.edu
256.824.2726

Gail Rice

Student Services Building 120 
riceg@uah.edu
256.824.6110

School of Graduate Studies
Dr. David Berkowitz

Dean of Graduate Studies
Student Services Building 222 
david.berkowitz@uah.edu
256.824.6002

Counseling and Disability Support Services

 

Wilson Hall 317
dssproctor@uah.edu
256.824.1997