UAH Alumni Board of Directors

2016 2017 alumni assoc board of directors 500x333

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the UAH Alumni Association, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. We work tirelessly to serve and represent the alumni of UAH while providing valuable programming and resources for alumni. If you have ideas or feedback for us, please contact us at We want to hear from you so we can serve you better. Charge On!

Are you a leader? Are you passionate about UAH? Do you have ideas for enhancing the relationship between alumni and UAH? Then we invite you to apply for the Alumni Association Board of Directors.

Alumni Association Board of Directors - Details of Service
Alumni Association Board of Directors - Application

Applications due by May 31st to qualify for consideration to join the board the following August.

alumni board - modi mitalMital Modi
alumni board wrinkle natalieNatalie Wrinkle
First Vice President
alumni board tucker robRob Tucker
Vice President for Finance
alumni board horton danielDaniel Horton
alumni board - adedokun aaron2Aaron Adedokun
alumni board mackenzie bockhold 133x200Mackenzie Bockhold
President, TRUE Chargers Student Alumni Association


Tyler Brennan

alumni board cessalyn feagan 133x200Cessalyn Feagan
alumni board - greene zaraZara Greene
alumni board - grigorian ericEric Grigorian
alumni board - hite jenny2Jenny Gyurova Hite
alumni board - horton danielDaniel Horton
alumni board - kruszka andreaAndrea Kruszka
alumni board jennifer liddle 133x200Jennifer Liddle
alumni board miller jasonJason Miller
Past President
alumni board - mordecai austinAustin Mordecai
alumni board - olariu-leitner elenaElena Olariu-Leitner
alumni board mark reavis 133x200Mark Reavis
alumni board taylor reed 133x200Taylor Reed
alumni board - reyes guillermoGuillermo Reyes
alumni board randy siniard 133x200Randy Siniard
alumni board eric st. john 133x200Eric St. John
alumni board - walker toshawnkaToshawnka Walker
alumni board wenning sabrina copySabrina Wenning
alumni board reid wilson 133x200Reid Wilson
President, Student Government Association
alumni board jean winfrey 133x200Jean Winfrey