Women's and Gender Studies Supporting Faculty

Coordinators for Harris Student Paper Competition

Anna Foy

Dr. Anna Foy

Assistant Professor

MOR 247C
256.824.6536
anna.foy@uah.edu

Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Assistant Professor

ROB 410
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Richard Simon

Dr. Richard Simon

Assistant Professor

MOR 344E
256.824.2298
richard.simon@uah.edu


Faculty Contact for POWER, the Women's and Gender Studies Student Organization

Alanna Frost

Dr. Alanna Frost

Department Chair of English

MOR 226C
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu


Other Faculty with Teaching and Research Interests in Women's and Gender Studies and Who Participate in and Support Women's Studies Activities

Mitch Berbrier

Dr. Mitch Berbrier

Dean of College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

MOR 344G
256.824.2301
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Susan Friedman

Dr. Susan Friedman

Lecturer

MOR 235
256.824.2365
susan.friedman@uah.edu

Andrée Reeves

Dr. Andrée Reeves

Associate Professor

MOR 250D
256.824.2397
andree.reeves@uah.edu

Carolyn Sanders

Dr. Carolyn Sanders

Professor

ROB 209
256.824.2580
carolyn.sanders@uah.edu

Roxie Veasey

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Lecturer

WIL 232
256.824.6115
veaseyr@uah.edu


Other Staff who support Women's and Gender Studies Program Activities

Ms. Cindi Brasher

Staff Assistant

MOR 222
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

Ms. Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

MOR 222
256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu