Upcoming Events

Open House

Open House events are designed for prospective students and their families to learn more about academic fields of study, get advice from admission and financial aid experts, and see some of the student life opportunities available on our campus. You are also able to tour the campus and a residence hall with one of our current students!

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Register

Friday, October 24, 2014 - Register

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Register

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Register

Prospective Student Events

These events bring UAH close to where you live! Prospective Student Receptions provide you with new information about what is going on at UAH, and the opportunity to ask your Admissions Counselor any questions you have about our scholarships and the admissions process!

REGISTER NOW  for one of our Prospective Student Events.


Decatur, AL Student Reception

Thursday, September 25, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Burningtree Country Club


Athens, AL Student Reception
Monday, September 29, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Loft 1880


Cullman, AL Student Reception
Tuesday, September 30, 2014  /  6:00 pm
All Steak


Jacksonville, FL Student Reception
Saturday, October 11, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Blue Bamboo


Orlando, FL Student Reception
Sunday, October 12, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Giovanni's Italian Restaurant


Fayetteville, TN Student Reception
Monday, October 20, 2014  /  6:00 pm
The Lodge at Gunter Hollow: Red Oak Conference Center


St. Clair, AL Student Reception
Tuesday, October 21, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Pell City Civic Center


Daphne, AL Student Reception
Tuesday, October 21, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Timber Creek Golf Club


Charger Spirit of Diversity Reception
Monday, October 27, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Homewood Public Library


Scottsboro, AL Student Reception
Monday, October 27, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Goose Pond Colony Resort


Talladega, AL Student Reception
Tuesday, October 28, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Shocco Springs Conference Center: Bagley Center


Foley, AL Student Reception
Thursday, October 30, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Glenlakes Golf Club


Calera, AL Student Reception
Monday, November 3, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Timberline Golf Club


Guntersville, AL Student Reception
Monday, November 3, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Wintzell's Oyster House


Fort Payne, AL Student Reception 
Thursday, November 6, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Vintage 1889


Oneonta, AL Student Reception
Monday, November 10, 2014  /  6:00 pm
Heritage Golf Course


Hattiesburg, MS Student Reception
Tuesday, November 18, 2014  /  6:30 pm
Half Shell Oyster House

Guidance Counselor Events

These events provide opportunities to stay connected to UAH as a Community College or High School Guidance Counselor. Join us at one of these locations to receive NEW information about what is going on at UAH to take back to your students!

REGISTER NOW  for one of our Guidance Counselor Events.


Anniston, AL Counselor Reception
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  /  11:30 am

The Victoria Inn


Louisville, KY Counselor Reception
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  /  11:30 am
The Green Building


Tuscaloosa, AL Counselor Reception
Tuesday, September 9, 2014  /  11:30 am 
Hilton Garden Inn


Montgomery, AL Counselor Reception
Wednesday, September 10, 2014  /  11:30 am
Alley Station


Birmingham, AL Counselor Reception
Monday, September 15, 2014  /  12:00 pm
Wynfrey Hotel Yorkshire Room


Florence, AL Counselor Reception
Tuesday, September 16, 2014  /  11:30 am 
Logan's Roadhouse


Mobile, AL Counselor Reception
Tuesday, September 16, 2014  /  11:30 am
Lap's Grocery and Grill


Huntsville, AL Counselor Reception
Monday, September 22, 2014  /  8:30 am
UAH Charger Union Theater


Guntersville, AL Counselor Reception
Tuesday, September 23, 2014  /  11:00 am
Rock House Eatery


Cullman, AL Counselor Reception
Wednesday, September 24, 2014  /  11:30 am 
All Steak


Decatur, AL Counselor Reception
Thursday, September 25, 2014  /  11:30 am 
Burningtree Country Club


New Orleans, LA Counselor Reception
Monday, September 29, 2014  /  12:00 pm
Red Fish Grill


Auburn, AL Counselor Reception
Wednesday, October 1, 2014  /  11:30 am
Amsterdam Cafe


Baton Rouge, LA Counselor Reception
Thursday, October 2, 2014  /  8:00 am
Another Broken Egg


Lynchburg, TN Counselor Reception
Wednesday, October 8th  /  11:30 am
Visitor's Center: The Lynchburg Room


Nashville, TN Counselor Reception
Tuesday, October 14th  /  11:30 am
Amerigo


Chattanooga, TN Counselor Reception
Wednesday, October 15th  /  11:30 am
Chattanooga Choo Choo: Town Hall Theater

 

LEARN MORE

Admitted Student Day

UAH Campus
February 16, 2015  /  8:30 am