Admissions Office

staff photo 4 21 17

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

University Closings

UAH will be closed on the following days and campus visits will not be offered:

  • Monday, September 4, 2017

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Admissions Contacts

Undergraduate Admissions Information

Peggy Masters
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Residency Information

Linda Stanley
Administrative Assistant

256.824.6752
linda.stanley@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Sabrina Williams
Director of International Student Recruitment and Processing

256.824.2744
800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
sabrina.williams@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen
Director of Athletic Compliance

256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Alicia Abernathy

Alicia Abernathy

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5624
alicia.abernathy@uah.edu

Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson

Admissions Processing Counselor

256.824.5185
timothy.anderson@uah.edu

Morgan Gilley

Morgan Gilley

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.5373
morgan.gilley@uah.edu

Vangie Bryant Harris

Vangie Bryant Harris

Campus Visit Coordinator

256.824.2718
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Brooke Hornfeck

Brooke Hornfeck

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2936
brooke.hornfeck@uah.edu

Zach Ivey

Zach Ivey

Admissions PROCESSING Counselor

256.824.2747
zach.ivey@uah.edu

Kimberly Jack

Kimberly Jack

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2300
kimberly.jack@uah.edu

Haley Lewis

Haley Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF CAMPUS EVENTS & ORIENTATION

256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Renita Mills-King

Renita Mills-King

Admissions Coordinator

256.824.1534
renita.mills-king@uah.edu

Autumn Nelson

Autumn Nelson

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2828
autumn.nelson@uah.edu

Libby Netherton

Libby Netherton

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2769
libby.netherton@uah.edu

Ale Pacheco

Ale Pacheco

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2710
ale.pacheco@uah.edu

Samantha Parks

Samantha Parks

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5223
samantha.parks@uah.edu

Samantha Parks

Amanda Reece

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2829
amanda.reece@uah.edu

Brittney Carter

Brittney Scott

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.1570
brittney.scott@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Anna Beth Thomason

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

Assistant Director of Admissions & Communications

256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu