Admissions Office

Admissions Office

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
CTC , Room 114
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Admissions Contacts

Undergraduate Admissions Information

Peggy Masters
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Residency Information

Linda Stanley
Administrative Assistant

256.824.6752
linda.stanley@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Sabrina Williams
Director of International Student Recruitment and Processing

256.824.2744
800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
sabrina.williams@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen
Director of Athletic Compliance

256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Zeke Aguilera

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

CTC 110
256.824.2747
esequiel.aguilera@uah.edu

Kimberly Fletcher

Admissions Counselor

CTC 200C
256.824.1570
kimberly.fletcher@uah.edu

Vangie Bryant Harris

Campus Visit Coordinator

CTC 114
256.824.2773
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Marie Kaminsky

Admissions Counselor

CTC 114A
256.824.5223
marie.kaminsky@uah.edu

Haley Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

CTC 112A
256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

CTC 114B
256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

Assistant Director of Admissions

CTC 111A
256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Renita Mills-King

Renita Mills-King

Admissions Coordinator

CTC 110
256.824.1534 
renita.mills-king@uah.edu

Autumn Nelson

Admissions Counselor

CTC 200
256.824.2828
autumn.nelson@uah.edu

Libby Netherton

Admissions Counselor

CTC 111
256.824.2769
libby.netherton@uah.edu

Ale Pacheco

Admissions Counselor

CTC 114A
256.824.2710
ale.pacheco@uah.edu

Josh Renzi

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2300
joshua.renzi@uah.edu

Jenny Russell

Assistant Director of New Student Orientation and Family Programs

CTC 114C
256.824.4720 
jenny.russell@uah.edu

Adam Smith

Assistant Director of Enrollment Information Systems

CTC 205 
256.824.5251 
adam.smith@uah.edu

Sumer Swaim

Admissions Counselor

CTC 111A
256.824.5624
sumer.swaim@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Admissions Counselor

CTC 112B
256.824.2362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Laura Valada

Admissions Counselor

CTC 200D
256.824.2829
laura.valada@uah.edu

Haley Williams

Admissions Counselor

CTC 200A
256.824.2936
haley.williams@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Assistant Director of Admissions

CTC 114C
256.824.2770
brittany.willis@uah.edu