Admissions Office

staff photo 8.25.16

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Admissions Contacts

Undergraduate Admissions Information

Peggy Masters
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Residency Information

Linda Stanley
Administrative Assistant

256.824.6752
linda.stanley@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Sabrina Williams
Director of International Student Recruitment and Processing

256.824.2744
800.UAH.CALL (800.824.2255)
sabrina.williams@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen
Director of Athletic Compliance

256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Zeke Aguilera

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

256.824.2747
esequiel.aguilera@uah.edu

bryneth buckner

Bryneth Buckner

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2936 
bryneth.buckner@uah.edu

Vangie Harris

Vangie Bryant Harris

Campus Visit Coordinator

256.824.2773
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Logan Hopkins

Morgan Gilley

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.5373
morgan.gilley@uah.edu

Logan Hopkins

Logan Hopkins

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2300
logan.hopkins@uah.edu

Marie Kaminsky

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5223
marie.kaminsky@uah.edu

Haley Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Peggy Masters

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

256.824.2771
peggy.masters@uah.edu

Ashley Miller

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF CAMPUS EVENTS & ORIENTATION

256.824.2740
ashley.miller@uah.edu

Renita Mills-King

Renita Mills-King

Admissions Coordinator

256.824.1534 
renita.mills-king@uah.edu

Autumn Nelson

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2828
autumn.nelson@uah.edu

Libby Netherton

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2769
libby.netherton@uah.edu

Ale Pacheco

Admissions Counselor 

256.824.2710
ale.pacheco@uah.edu

Adam Smith

Assistant Director of Enrollment Information Systems

256.824.5251 
adam.smith@uah.edu

Sumer Swaim

Admissions Counselor

256.824.5624
sumer.swaim@uah.edu

Anna Beth Thomason

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2362
anna.thomason@uah.edu

Laura Valada

Admissions Counselor

256.824.2829
laura.valada@uah.edu