Faculty

Angela Balla

Associate Professor

Early Modern Literature,
Seventeenth-Century
Religious Poetry

angela.balla@uah.edu

(256) 824-2378

MH 217

Diana C. Bell

 

Associate Professor

Rhetoric and Composition

diana.bell@uah.edu

(256) 824-2122

MH 243

Laurel Bollinger

Professor

American Literature,
Science Fiction

laurel.bollinger@uah.edu

(256) 824-2380

MH 215

Joseph Conway

 

Assistant Professor

Early-American Literature

joseph.conway@uah.edu

(256) 824-2372

MH 241C

Heather Cross

 

Lecturer

Literature and Composition

crossh@uah.edu

(256) 824-2377

MH 233

Susan Friedman

 

Lecturer

Rhetoric and Composition

sf0006@uah.edu

(256) 824-2364

MH 235

Anna Foy

 

Assistant Professor

Eighteenth-Century British

amf0020@uah.edu

(256) 824-4636

MH 247C

Alanna Frost

Associate Professor

Rhetoric and Composition,
Literacy Studies

frosta@uah.edu

(256) 824-2381

MH 226

Sinceree Gunn

Lecturer

Literature, Composition,
Business Writing

gunns@uah.edu

(256) 824-2366

MH 245

Holly Jones

Associate Professor

America, Latino/Latina,
African-American Literature

holly.jones@uah.edu

(256) 824-6780

MH 206C

Jeffrey N. Nelson

 

Associate Professor

Early Modern Literature

nelsonj@uah.edu

(256) 824-2369

MH 222B

Diane S. Singer

 

Lecturer

Literature and Composition

singerd@uah.edu

(256) 824-2368

MH 231

Eric Smith

Associate Professor

Twentieth-Century British,
Anglophone Literature,
Science Fiction

eric.smith@uah.edu

(256) 824-2374

MH 247B

Joseph Taylor

Assistant Professor

Medieval Literature and
Culture

joseph.taylor@uah.edu

(256) 824-2363

MH 247A

Chad Thomas

Assistant Professor

Early Modern Literature,
Drama and Performance
Studies

chad.thomas@uah.edu

(256) 824-2383

MH 241A

Anna Lowe Weber

 

Lecturer

Creative Writing, Poetry

anna.weber@uah.edu

(256) 824-5189

MH 206D

Ryan Weber

Assistant Professor

Business and Technical
Writing

ryan.weber@uah.edu

(256) 824-6934

MH 206B

Andrea Word-Allbritton

Lecturer

Linguistics, English as a
Second Language

worda@uah.edu

 

MH 232F